Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Even though this Hotel is going through some remodeling. The staff and the facility is top notch! November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms Even under construction the lobby was clean, and comfortable. The room was better than expected. Only downside was the lobby 'store' wasn't open all night, and the soda machines were out of most selections. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and frendly staff Overall all I had a good experiance. The location and staff was great and room was clean. The only downfall was was I was there during construction but good to know they are making the hotel even nicer. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! We had 3 rooms with our group and we were there to go to Disneyland's Halloween Party. Great location to park. The rooms were newly renovated, great beds, refrigerator in every room, etc. Excellent Staff- everyone had a great time. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were nice, but poor service Overall the stay was OK. The rooms were clean and updated, but the front desk staff were extremely unhelpful and not welcoming at all. Unable to get timely service. Most of the staff in general were not very friendly. Will probably choose another hotel to the next time we are in the area October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL STAFF AND WONDERFUL BAR ATTENDANT I HAD A DRINK AFTER A 19 HOUR CAR RIDE WITH TODDLERS. THE STAFF MADE ME FEEL WELCOMED AND GAVE ME THE WONDERFUL WELCOME GIFT AT THE FRONT DESK AND MY ROOMS AC WAS ALREADY ON WHICH ON A 98 DEGREE DAY WAS DEFINITLY A PLUS. I STAYED HERE BECAUSE THE MARATHON FOR DISNEYLAND WAS SELLING OUT OTHER HOTELS. I WOULD HAVE STAYED FOR MORE NIGHTS BUT IT WASNT CLOSE ENOUGH FOR ME TO THE PARK. IF I GO TO KNOTTS BERRY I WILL MAKE SURE I STAY HERE. A+++ FOR THE STAFF. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Near Disneyland This is our preferred hotel whenever we go to Disneyland, they have a shuttle to and return to Disneyland with just the most courteous drivers (thanks Victor and Benny). Thom the service manager makes you feel like family , Yvette and Angelina are as nice as I have ever met at any hotel. This hotel is based on making your visit as uneventful as possible with clean rooms, great service and kindness. The location is ideal near the 91 and and the 5, has restaurants in and around, the tomato basil soup of the hotel restaurant is remarkable. They treat IHG rewards members as well as I have ever been treated always recognizing your membership and level. Nancy in the breakfast room is also so very nice, the management of this hotel is exceptional in judging their workers and ensuring their guests are well treated. I would recommend this hotel for business travellers, and families, especially those with children who are visiting Disneyland. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! We chose this hotel because of the proximity to Knott's. Very clean and relaxing. Only thing was they were doing renovations to the hotel and parking area, which really was very minor. We weren't there during the day, so noise was not a factor. Would return here the next time we are in town.! October 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre The hotel was under renovation and the parking lot was being repaved. I found it unusual that the hotel had absolutely no rooms available prior to the 3pm check in time. I had two young kids with me and had to entertain them for almost two hours. I reserved a room with two beds yet I received one bed and a couch! The couch had a mattress, of course, and the mattress was about 1/2 an inch thick. Very uncomfortable!! October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena Park Holiday Inn We stayed just one night at this hotel, on our trip to San Diego. The room was well appointed and very clean. The bathroom was clean and tidy. I was impressed with the accommodations. The property was quiet and the staff very helpful. I would stay at this property again. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 The comfort of my bed/ Bar Lounge I really like this hotel however my bed was a little uncomfortable. It was more on the side for me. I like how big the lounge is however the bar looked like it needed to be a little bigger. The staff was very welcoming not only when I arrived but also in the restaurant. October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Got to Get Friendly Folks Let us feel that we will get the same pleasant and friendly welcomes at any and all Holiday Inns anywhere in the country! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation The breakfast was excellent. The breakfast staff was awesome. Requested to have six towels each day because of four people staying in room, never received six. Had to go to desk in lobby and get extra each day. One day only received three! Shuttle service did not use because of requiring departure time from parks. Disappointed in that regard, Everything else was great. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service The staff was great; friendly and attentive. Rooms were terrific as well. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place with Clean Room Very satisfied with the customer service the location for easy commute to shopping centers, attractions, and roads, clean rooms and very quiet place. My option for my next time ;) September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Had a very good time as always. Have been staying there for 6 or 7 yrs. Feel very confortable and safe. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow, what a pool!! Excellent location, walking distance to Medieval Times and Knott's Berry Farm. Beautifull pool with a very relaxing jacuzzi!! Great bang for the buck! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very enjoyable stay, great rooms, beautiful pool. I would definitely recommend this location and will be back again, September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute I have stayed at this particular hotel several times in the last few years. The staff has always been wonderful and friendly. They have also been able to give me great room upgrades on last minute weekend check-in's. It is a pleasure to stay here and I look forward to my next opportunity when I will be able to. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and excellent service clean, comfortable, great pool area,very helpful staff, fine dining room. would definitely stay again. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property. Property is neat, nice location, good service and free wifi. Overall I had a great stay and ended up staying at this hotel longer then expected since it was better than I though it would be. September 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do unfavorable reviews disappear?... This is my second time submitting this review: I have several concerns regarding my recent stay at this Holiday Inn. First of all, I stood at the counter waiting to be checked in approximately five minutes before any of the four employees at the counter acknowledged my presence. Although they were busy, it is good customer service to acknowledge a guest by saying, “We will be right with you.” That was not done; I was totally ignored those crucial first five minutes. Secondly, my grandson swears he saw a big "roach" in the bathroom shortly after we got to our room. Although I never found it, we were all a little jumpy walking around there. Our room was on the third floor over looking the pool area, and after 10:00 the first night, the screams and yelling from the pool kept us awake. The front desk said they would send security around to have them quiet down, but that never happened. The loud noises continued until the pool closed at 11:00. My last and most egregious complaint is that our room was not cleaned! What hotel does not clean guests rooms every day???? This has NEVER happened to me before at any hotel anywhere!! We were out of the room for three hours midday, and from approximately 5 p.m. to 9 p.m. that evening and our room was never cleaned, our beds not made. We had no clean towels, no fresh soaps or lotions, no clean cups or glasses, nor replacement of the coffee packets. The trash cans were full and smelled all night. I called the front desk and stated, “Our room was not cleaned today, and we need towels.” Shortly after that we were delivered three towels and hand towels. When we went to shower in the morning we noticed that no fresh wash cloths were delivered. My family has stayed at this particular Holiday Inn in Buena Park whenever we are in the area since the late 1980’s, but this is our last visit. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!! I love this hotel! The staff is so friendly and the service was awesome. I really felt like they were happy to have me stay with them. The rooms are beautiful and the pool is great! Food was yummy too. Everything looks so new & fresh. I will definitely come back to this great hotel! September 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Overall it is a nice hotel. I have stayed several times there. We came with a group, 4 rooms, this time. While my room was comfortable, cool. The others had issues. Tub filling up. AC not working. Our visit to VENTANTAS restaurant left me a little disappointed. One of our friends found a piece of hard plastic in her eggs. One of our cokes had a fly in the bottom. It took 45 minutes to receive our food after ordering. Another party of 9 sat down after we ordered, and received their food and paid before we got ours. The staff and management seemed bewildered on what to do and how to handle this. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet I was a little surprised, being a platinum member when I was assigned a room overlooking the freeway - what a surprise when I entered the room - besides being freshly decorated - it was dead silent. No freeway noise at all - and oh those beds and pillows are SO comfortable. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and lovely pool area!! Lola, Yvette and Victor were ever so courteous as is all the staff. Great pool area. Breakfast for platinum members is very nice with wonderful service. Awesome tomato-basil soup in the restaurant. Near Disneyland with shuttle service, nice restaurant and bar, across from a target if you need anything, right off the 91 Beach Blvd exit, also near the 5, really an excellent hotel and great location. Also reasonably priced and near Disneyland not much else is. Can't recommend this place enough, I have vacationed there, used it for business purposes and have had numerous collegues use the same hotel from my recommendation and they have all been more than satisfied. 5 star in just about everything!!!! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great overall experience We attended a grand reunion of 5 families from all over the US and the Philippines. Food was generous and very yummy! The venue was also comfortable and just right for our occasion on Friday. Unfortunately, our son got very ill, had to call 911 and eventually had to go through surgery at a local hospital. We are just thankful that we were at this hotel as it was only 2 miles from West Anaheim Medical Center where they took good care of him. The hotel staff were very helpful to us, gave us a towel when he was throwing up while being taken by the paramedics. I am thankful that we were in the hotel when our son had the seizure as I was able to witness it and get help for him. Thank you for the blessing that God has placed us at the right place at the right time. Noticed that it is close to all the important areas for entertainment, even to the groceries, shopping areas as well. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room very clean and good service. Room was comfortable and clean. Service was good we were missing packet of regular coffee called front desk and we received coffee very promptly. Hotel was located near very good restaurants. August 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by pretty bad. first room had tv with issues, every channel virtually impossible to see figures moving across screen. were moved to another room. while we could see figures on this one, there were rolling lines. my boyfriend and i laughed, concluding this beat not being able to see the screen. then loud music from across the street filled our room. almost as loud as the tv and much louder than our noisy air conditioner. called the front desk for help. while we were tired, now midnite, we asked if they could find us a room sheltered from the noise and with a proper functioning tv, i was told i probably wouldn't be happy with the next tv either on top of being told the music was a regular thing and nothing could be done. in the morning could get no help in locating a luggage cart. had to search four floors of two buildings. final found one outside. why didn't they communicate with staff to help find one? i'm not a prima donna or a dive, but after the treatment the night before i felt pretty neglected and disappointed about service. i do have to say they did let me have a late check out that i had arranged during my reservation. so i have to thank them for that. when i spoke with holiday upon my return home, the first agent offered me 2,000 points or $40. that didn't seem to make up for the loss of sleep, poor tv, and neglectful, as well as straight out rude treatment i received while i was there. after trying to show how it didn't seem to fit the trouble i went through and being talked over repeatedly, i did ask for a supervisor who promplty offered to reimburse me for my room rate which i gratefully accepted. while my faith in holiday inn as a whole was restored, i will NEVER RETURN TO THE BUENA PARK HOLIDAY INN< NEVER. be warned, loud music from across the street, and the risk of being treated poorly about half the time you stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, comfy room! I stayed here for two weeks and when I go back to California I will stay there again. Pool-side rooms were great, staff was great and accommodating. No complaints August 26, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>