Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beginning of Honeymoon This hotel was pretty easy access (except there was a bike race when we came in), but we were able to get around with our GPS. Fairly easy access to Niagara Falls, NY. Really enjoyed our breakfast, used the room service. Came up on time and was hot. The bed was very comfortable, the room was spacious. The only knock I had, was that the bathroom was pretty tight and the cost of a cocktail in the bar/restaurant. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, excellent service and very comfortable beds My family (2 adults 2 kids) stayed at the hotel for 3 nights for our Niagara Falls vacation. We enjoyed the hotel and the value for money was excellent. Good free parking space. Great beds. The room looked "old" but it didn't matter to us. The bathroom was good with great water pressure in the shower (this is important to us!). The internet speed is not good and the elevators are slow, but other that that, it is a great hotel with excellent service. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel needs some building maintenance. Staff was great but room and exterior of building is rundown. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not value for Money It did not seem like this hotel is value for money. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. The rooms were in need of updating but I knew that before I arrived from reviews. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good but not excellent After having just come off a cruise vacation, I was possibly spoiled by extremely attentive service. I came to the Holiday Inn for the National Scrabble Championship. I was promised a shuttle to the convention center every day but this was basically unavailable as it would leave at times that would make me either too early or too late. Several times there were no service members at the area I needed them (restaurant and front desk). But everything else, including the room, facilities, niceness of staff, etc. was excellent. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Our family always stay at a HI when traveling. From the moment we checked in, the staff greats you with a friendly, helpful manner. If you see any staff in the elevator, hall etc. you are greeted with a hello and a smile. The rooms and all parts of the hotel are fresh and clean. You truly feel like you are on vacation when you stay at the HI.. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfortable Good location, easy walk up Delaware to the Albright Knox, the park, and other sites. Easy walk back down Elmwood shopping and eating district. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Quality Stay The hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was fairly friendly and the bar/wait staff were very friendly and focused on customer service. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The a/c unit worked, but not the best and took a little while to cool the room to a comfortable temperature at night. Overall, we would stay here again especially since the proximity to the Anchor Bar was perfect. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not great My bed had not been changed from the previous guest, it was obvious it had been slept in before, not a good thing to find after a long day of travel. Restaurant food was OK. Room layout was OK. Parking and location is good if you need to be near downtown buffalo. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff, decent hotel -No complaints about the staff, everyone was friendly and attentive. -Had asked for the a/c to be turned high to cool the room prior to arrival and they had remembered, which was much appreciated. -Room was pretty small but ok for a short stay (we were only there 1 night) -The tub was grungy looking and the bathroom overall was small and dated. -Loved the bath products from Bath August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Hotel is a bit dated but very clean and price/location are excellent. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in Buffalo Hotel has a great location: very near to Allentown and opposite the Theodor Roosevelt Inauguration museum. Downside was the poor internet connection in the room for the 2 days we stayed. The reception could offer no resolution for this. Maybe not a major point but definitely annoying if you want to do some work or otherwise. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Quick access to the border and Peace Bridge. Comfy pillows and bed. Friendly and helpful staff. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Buffalo Holiday Inn I expected more from the Holiday Inn. disappointed in the cleaniness of the room August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Over Priced Over priced No microwave or refrigerator Out dated lobby My room did not meet HI standards Bathrooms did not meet HI standards August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Buffalo-Downtown The stay was great. Staff was very polite and friendly. They addressed all needs and did it quickly. The room was clean and we had enough towels and soap. My family and I really enjoyed the stay. I just wish we could have had a continental breakfast included with our stay. Other than that I would recommend this Holiday Inn to others. Thank you for a pleasant stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stinky and in need of renovation Walking into my room, I immediately was hit by a wall of stink. Window did open, but latch was broken. Carpet was filthy. Door to bathroom was "sticky" and looked as though it had never been cleaned. Ended up not sleeping in the room -- went to a friends house who lived in town. Came back next morning to shower, collect bags and check out. Will not stay there next time through Buffalo or Western NY. This hotel needs a lot to bring it up to acceptable standards. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean - great staff We enjoyed our stay. the hotel was great. Convenient free parking. Room was fair size, up to date and very clean. Nice view of downtown. Great helpful staff. Only complaint was somewhat noisy party by pool until past midnight. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best! This is the best place to stay if your traveling to Buffalo. Close to Downtown. Close to all medical centers. The people here are so nice they are entertaining! All departments are more than willing to help! Don't miss it!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, quick, quite excellent Welcomed with a smile and our two rooms were together. Breakfast typical American, adequate choices, fast enough service to get on to business. Couldn't find anything wrong with the rooms, nothing to suggest improvements on, even a little bit. Clean drawers, suitcase stand right where you want it, plenty of towels and pillows, comfortable chairs to plop down and sit when you're done with the day, nice beds. Walk a few steps to Allentown for interesting time, food, and libations. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This hotel was a nice start to our 200 mile bike ride on the Erie canal. It was about one mile from the start of the bike trail and they did not balk at bringing our bikes into the room. The only thing I didn't like was that they had Fox News on in the breakfast room. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Buffalo New York The hotel was totally booked but quiet Great location Friendly staff Great breakfast choices Great location July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Bathroom ceiling needed to be repair. Stucco finish was peeling for the ceiling due to possible water damage from the floor above. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience I have stayed at this location many times in the past. I always have the same level of outstanding customer service. This particular trip was due to a death in my family. Brian in particular was professional and accommodating to my needs, as well as Linda. Whenever I go to buffalo for a visit, the downtown holiday inn express is always and will continue to always be my first choice. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable We enjoyed our stay and would like to do it again! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun filled weekend We enjoyed our stay in the Downtown Buffalo area, it was easy to get to our venue, as well as explore the area July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun place! As always, the staff was super friendly and super helpful. Front desk staff was great. The bar is a great place to unwind! Food is excellent! July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务有待提高 这家酒店位于旅游城市布法罗市区,酒店位置方便,楼下就有一家walgreens。总体来说酒店房间设施陈旧,卫生间浴缸边缘发霉 ,门口严重掉漆。更重要的是服务态度普遍不好。前台接待面无表情,缺乏其他酒店前台经常使用的服务用语,给人第一印象就不好。在餐厅晚饭的时候,我朋友拿了个butter吃,一个女服务员居然跑来说,这个不应该这样吃,而且面无表情,甚至让人怀疑带有明显的种族歧视色彩,如果不是因为赶了一天路才入住这家酒店,我们会直接投诉这个服务员或者退房走人。 July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location My family of 5 stayed for one night. The hotel is in a very good location and the reception area was well maintained. The rooms are definitely dated but worked well for our quick stop. An interesting find was the Teddy Roosevelt Inaugural Site across the street - did not know it was there. We took the tour which was very well done and informative. Did not use the restaurant - when to Duff's for wings. It would've been great if breakfast were included in the price. July 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>