Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Hotel Look I would have given 5 Stars (and I did for staff) but that just means perfection and well everyone and everything could always get better. I really do love this hotel. the location, the rooms, the service and staff always make this a great stay. You have the variety of shops and restaurants within walking distance, close to the freeway and Griffith Park to go on Hikes and all of the San Fernando Valley. i always stay at this hotel when traveling for Business and never disappointed and I believe you wont be either. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We had a great first time visit to the area. The hotel staff were excellent with customer service. Coming from the East coast, we had a restful and enjoyable stay. Thank you! August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, don't rely on airport shuttle The location is good, the rooms are standard HI, but the airport shuttle seems to be overbooked or not have enough drivers. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Only one good thing was the bed, it was comfortable. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unaccommodating & Unwilling to Help I stayed here for the Beyonce & Jay Z concert at the Rose Bowl. I checked out the following day, only to find out I left my $200 jump suit with my wedding ring in the pocket and still hanging inside the closet. I called at 6:30pm, the lost and found department was closed. Called at 6am the next morning, supervisor told me they might be able to knock on the door because the room is occupied and she would ask the housekeeper who cleaned the room yesterday when she came in at 9am. I pleaded and asked her to check and to call me back. No call back... I called, and spoke with another lady. She told met he supervisor was busy and would call me back in 10 minutes... No call back. I called and requested to speak to a manager at the front desk. They said they were able to assist, they were unable to knock on the door of the occupied room; again, pleaded and told them my ring was in the pocket and whoever is occupying the room is surely taking it. Still couldn't do anything, I asked what happens if it's not there, they said to file a police report... Told me they would call me back at 3:30pm as soon as they leave the room... 5:30pm, still no call back. I called in again, spoke with someone in the front desk who left me on the line for 10 minutes. Came back on just to tell me her manager wanted to speak with me, stayed on the line for another 12 minutes; just to tell me they checked the room and couldn't find my jump suit. I asked him what do I do at this point, he said there's nothing I can do and all he can do is tell me that they couldn't find anything. I am 110% sure I left it hanging in the closet, and even told him the specific place, just so happens that he mentioned to me the person who cleaned the room was not in today... curious as to why the previous supervisor told me she was coming in at 9am. Asked him what I'm supposed to do at this point he kept telling me there's nothing I can do. I even asked him why did the previous manager suggest for me to file a police report and he wouldn't answer my question, just kept repeating there's nothing he can do. Asked him again on filing a report and he told me to 'do what I have to do'. Of course my $200 jump suit with my $5K ring is gone; I told them it would be if they didn't request to knock on the door. I begged and pleaded and still nothing that no one was able to do or help with. Granted, I made the mistake of leaving it there by accident but it's housekeeping's job to double check every crack and crevice of the rooms. This should have turned up if they did their job (unless it was housekeeping who took it). I've stayed at multiple hotels around the world and have friends who have left valuable items and were able to obtain them again within a matter of days. Not sure why it did not happen here, or why they were unable to assist me in locating my belongings after pleading, begging and knowing it was left there in a specific location. I'm never going back to this location and place again, and will be sure to let all my friends and family know that this place is unaccommodating and unwilling to help previous customers who are willing to spend money on a suite. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Excelente hotel, excelente servidos Altamente recomendado August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been a perfect stay, but there were overbooked When I arrived there was a lobby full of people that had purchased rooms, but they had oversold the hotel. After a long wait, I was given a smoking room, but I was able to change the next day. Once we got in the new room, everything went smoothly. I was not recognized as an IHG club member. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE ROOM/BED, GREAT STAFF I AM A GOLD ELITE STATUS MEMBER, AND SPENT A WEEK AT THIS PROPERTY FROM 7-27-14 TO 8-1-14. MY NEXT TRIP TO THE PROPERTY IS SCHEDULED FOR 8-10-14 TO 8-15-14. MY STAY WAS FOR WORK RELATED AT THE HOTEL AND THE ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE, AWESOME BED, BREAKFAST AND LUNCH WAS GREAT, AND STAFF WERE VERY NICE. THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THAT THE ELITE OR ABOVE NEED TO BE RECOGNIZED WHEN CHECKING IN. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Service The Room service was great. The room is spacious and the king bed was very comfortable. The room was made up timely every day. WE have been a guest every year for the past 15 years. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and close to shopping and restaurants Outstanding customer service the moment we set foot in the hotel. We were checked in and in our room within minutes. The restaurant was another highlight of our stay. Awesome staff and great food. We were happy that parking and WiFi was free. Nice touch! July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I don't recommend this Hotel This hotel is always doing construction and there is a lot of noise. This is the only Holiday Inn that do not give you a bottle of water when you arrive. I had to teach a business class and we found hairs inside the food twice. If you go to the pool and you need food or beverages, there is nobody there, you need to call the front desk and they transfer you to an extension # where they don't answer the phone. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 lost my room, didn't get what i was promised. upon arrival, the hotel had given away our room. We had booked a 2-double beds, non smoking, and all they had left was a king with a pull out sofa, or a smoking room. This was unacceptable after traveling with a colleague all day. We had to take the room with the king and pull out sofa :( which we all know those are uncomfortable no matter what. The staff tried to make it up to us by saying that they would send up extra blankets and complimentary breakfast - to which we definitely agreed to. Neither of these showed up at our room. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence all around. I stay here often. I have never had a bad experience. It's also conveniently located to the airport, restaurants, stores, interstates and the hub of Burbank. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and clean rooms Our room was very spacious and clean, decor was updated, flat screen t.v., small fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Traveling with teens, they loved the free WIFI and close proximity to mall, movie theater and restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by freindly and helpful staff The staff was very passionate about each client. I requested for a handicap accessible toilet which was not available that time, but the manager provided the bathroom stool. Finding the stool was very tedious job for them as they went through each room where they had it earlier. Really appreciate their effort and patience. This shows how passionate they were about their client. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated rooms welcomed improvement! My stay in a newly renovated was a welcoming change. I had stayed here a couple of years ago and was disappointed in the "quality" of the room. New room was fresh, great desk chair. Wish there were outlets at nightstands for plugging phone in next to the bed, love lamps with the outlets in them. Decor is nice but a bit " all over" the place ( traditional, modern, gardenesque) just not cohesive. Bed was comfortable though! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two nights Stay in Burbank I was not sure what to expect due to the somewhat mixed reviews and also due to the size of the hotel. Upon arrival I first noticed that it was very conveniently located, easy on easy off from the I-5. I also noticed that the lobby was very clean as was the parking lot area. The front desk staff and concierge were exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable to answer all the questions that I had. The room itself was very large and clean and the bathroom was very nice, possibly recently remodeled. Overall I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Burbank-Media Center and I will definitely recommend it to friends and family that might find themselves in this area and I would most certainly stay here again myself. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & friendly place We stay here for business every couple of months and we find it very reliable. Love the long suite and the breakfast. Good location to explore Glendale. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just an ordinary Holiday inn hotel As ihg gold member, I have searched IHG hotels close to universal studio for vacation with three families and picked up this hotel eventually. The location is good and there is a bunch of restaurants by walking distance. Please just do not take a high floor room facing to elevated way which is noisy at night. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Stay here often for business. very comfortable. Staff very polite and hospitable. everyone from desk staff to room attendants are always greeting you and asking if your stay is well. I will be continuing to stay when in town for business. One note good and not so good. Every room I have stayed in has small issues like the toilet paper dispenser being loose and falling out of the wall. The towel bar falling off the wall, the showers curtain rod almost falling off the wall. the tub spout gushing water when the shower water transfer is pulled. (good part) Yet every time I politely mentioned any thing to the desk staff there was an engineer right there to fix it immediately. so if there is a small issue don't hesitate to mention it and it will get taken care of immediately. That is the definition of true customer service. Last only thing I can say is a concern is the shower heads are so full of hard water deposits they spray every direction except at you. They need to all be serviced and cleaned. The engineering staff is not doing proper inspections. I still will stay here every time I am in town... Yet I think a good shower is a simple pleasure that should not be overlooked by staff. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but pillows is too soft. it was good accommodation for two not big enough for 4 adults senior citizen with only one bathroom.i really was looking for a two bedroom resort but due to busy season n short notice I was not able to get my request.so had to settled hotel units.good thing its only for 4 night.!!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service! I stayed here for business and was very pleased. All hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, even the several staff I passed in the hallways had smiles on their faces and said hello! The location is great too - there are tons of good restaurants and cute shops, all within a 5 minute or less walk. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay. We were booked in a lower room, and upon check-in were moved to a higher floor than originally anticipated, which was what we had asked for but were not expecting. It was a really beautiful view. The Hotel is clean and modern, and the rooms are lovely. THE BEDS ARE COMFORTABLE! This is very important to me, as I have a bad back and most hotel beds keep me up all night. Not so here. We had a great stay. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LBL13 I have stayed at the hotel many times and have always been very satisfied..great service, comfortable beds and very helpful staff July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Area Comfortable and nice hotel but it could be perfect. Parking is available but inconvenient. Some staff need to be trained for customer service. They are a little bit unfriendly and cold. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Burbank Holiday Inn I enjoyed my stay at the Burbank Holiday Inn on West Angelino. Extremely clean and safe. I would stay there again depending on the rates which are somewhat high but it is a wonderful place to stay.!!!!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great Location I stay here at least four times a year. The location is perfect. Walk out the door, turn north on San Fernando, and enjoy a great LA commercial neighborhood walk. The front desk staff are efficient and courteous. Housekeeping staff work hard but always share real smiles. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In general Too many good things to list. Noisy aircon unit in room was the only downside, from memory. July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mr. overall value for money must be improved. amenities must be improved. probably will not return to this hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude and unhelpful As a Platinum Member, I am supposed to be given 500 points at check-in. I was NOT given those points and when I called to inquire about this, the desk clerk and manager refused to give them to me. Seriously? Every other hotel that I have stayed in the past 3 months has honored this promotion and if they forgot to give them, they made it right. Not this hotel. Never again. July 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>