Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy airport pickup Timely pickup at Burbank Airport. Driver helpful and courteous. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business meetings and banquet Set up of Ballroom both days done as requested. Extra tables and chairs brought when needed. Microphone worked well and staff trained us on how to use it. Food excellent and special meals were provided as requested. May 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking v. Non-Smoking Rooms I was booked in to a non-smoking king room. I was given 1420. I can guarantee you that 1420 is NOT a non-smoking room. Everything in the room was saturated with smoke --probably from days gone by. If there wasn't a non-smoking king room available, then the front desk should have given me a different room. I have stayed here before and never had this issue. I booked a non-smoking room. All my documentation indicated it was a non-smoking room. Not happy about it. However, the restaurant and room service staff were quite wonderful. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds I would stay here again, happily. Very convenients to other restaurants and entertainment options May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay. We were able to check in early and found our room to be very clean and the beds comfortable. The quality of the breakfast was very good and the service was excellent. We would recommend this hotel. A bonus was adequate free covered parking on the property. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel nice, comfortable, clean, will probably stay again. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very good hotel, quiet rooms. Would have been perfect if the noise of the shower and the ventilation in the bathroom was not so loud. All the rest more than fine. Free parking is rare in LA area I think, here it was! Would absolutely recommend! May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Construction Noise They don't tell you at either res or check in that they are doing remodeling of the rooms. Loud construction noise in one tower during 8-5 plus 1 elevator is not operational which was a big inconvenience. Also it's called a Media Center but it's a sad room which reeks of cigarette smoke and the fax machine is not working. I only recommend this hotel because of its prime location. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed We had two rooms with great views, nice comfortable beds and experienced great service from the staff. The location of the hotel was also another plus point being so close to so many great restaurants and shops. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff was great! Greeted with a smile. Hotel is in a great location, pleanty of things to see and do near by. Room was clean and very comfortable. May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good visit ! Thanks for a comfortable stay. I will definitely be coming here again! The garden and pond area were quite an oasis in a hectic enviornment. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention - Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay - Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Hotel provides a good service. Recomend to anyone. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Attentive Staff This hotel is located within walking distance on main street Burbank to a Mall and many restaurants and downtown shopping. FREE PARKING a huge plus! My room was clean, the service was friendly and accommodating. I could hear thru the connecting door to the room next to me quite clearly. The mattress was not as comfortable as I would have liked, (if you like firm you would be fine!) but I was worn out and did sleep well, the shades kept it dark enough. The trash trucks arrived too early, making noise which woke me. Wifi in the room was extremely slow to non-existant, but in the business lounge it was super fast. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, excellent menu choices, and offers a breakfast buffet. Overall I give a great review, because the cost of my stay was acceptable, the staff was great, location was perfect, and of course that free parking! April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience I recently stayed there for a conference, and was very satisfied with my room and the facilities. My room was clean and--though the furniture was a bit dated--perfectly comfortable. My only complaint would be that the air conditioner cycled and gave an occasional high-pitched whine that disturbed my sleep the first night. But on the next night, it didn't bother me in the least. We ate breakfast twice, and were happy with the food and promptness of service. Overall, I'd stay here again. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All staff from the gentlemen outside greeting us to the front desk staff and Housekeeping were very friendly and accommodating. The Hotel in general was very nice and clean. The room was in excellent condition. We will most definitely stay there again. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Great value, great service, great location! Booked the Hotel through a discount service and was very satisfied with the outcome. This is the second time I stayed at this location and will come back again without hesitation. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent choice Fast check in, fast check out. Quiet room, everything clean and tidy. Great room service. Would return without any doubts. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel for the Burbank area Had a great stay and the staff was great. It is located in a nice area and a great spot for shopping and eating and just walking int he local town April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accurate information listed in welcome directory in room Ice machines were missing on the 6th and 12th floor as listed in the welcome directory. Not informed at front desk. Had to go to 2nd floor for ice. A heads up were have helped greatly. I understand things change, just give me fair warning. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good comfort great location frindly staff All is good except, being a Scandinavian, the American Breakfast . I miss in the buffet quality bread, cheese, quality cereal. The quality of what IS there is good though. Everything else: great! April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest Staff in a Great location Located in downtown Burbank, his Holiday Inn is walking distance to many great shopping and dining experiences. The hotel has great maps, coupons, and friendly knowledgeable staff to get you to tourist sites in the surrounding area, provide transportation options and connections, and more. The best part of this hotel is the friendly staff. Everyone has a smile, and a warm hello. You can't go wrong if you are in the area to find yourself staying at the Holiday Inn Burbank Media Center! April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff convenient to Burbank business and restaurants, access to transit. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Last week, I took my daughter to Uniververal Studios- Hollywood and to be completely honest did not expect such a wonderful service! The hotel is only 15-20 min away from the park. The staff is extremely friendly and always professional (excellent customer service)The hotel is at a great location surrounded by restaurants only blocks away. It was ideal since the traffic in LA is terrible. The breakfast buffet at the hotel is amazing; they had a variety of food and everything tastes very fresh. The waiter is always willing to assist you and makes you feel like you are in 5 start hotel! The rooms are kept clean. Thanks Holiday Inn for a great experience!!! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Staff Excellent stay during a business trip. All available amenities and services were top notch. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geat Value and Service and walk to downtown Burbank I have stayed at the Burbank _Media Holiday Inn several times and I keep coming back because the service is great, rooms are very comfortable and the staff is very friendly and professional. And the outdoor swimming pool is always at a comfortable temperature year round for that evening or morning swim. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is the only hotel in the Burbank area I like to Visit. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We had a pleasant stay We stayed the first week of April, 2014. The room was large and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. The heating/air conditioning worked well We would have appreciated more counter space in the bathroom, and there were no towel bars. But we made it work. We had breakfast and lunch in the restaurant, and it was a satisfying experience. Working the free parking -- getting the parking ticket validated -- was an easy process. The free gym is well equipped. The WiFi worked well, but it was an annoyance to be required to log in every time we returned to the room. All of the staff, everyone, was extremely friendly! We would stay there again. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Javier's service upon arrival was excellent Customer Service ranked a 10 with us. Javier greeted us with professional yet friendly care. Front Desk, Ana, was efficient and helpful. Sergio's Lobby staff were attentive to our scheduling needs and adjusted with ease every time our flight schedule changed. The shuttle attendant was polite and courteous. We value this service and the staff should be commended and perhaps rewarded. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Excellent front desk personnel. Very good customer relation skills April 9, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>