Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2015)
(e.g. May-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Regular Hotel We stay at this hotel for the same reason every year. It is an average hotel, nothing fancy. Front desk is not really friendly, but you only have to deal with them once. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in convenient location I would recommend this hotel for its great location, helpful staff and comfortable rooms. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and good location The hotel has a good location with a lot of restaurants near by. The rooms were nice but I did not like the fact that my room opened to an easily accessible balcony. I would prefer an individual balcony or none. Next time I will ask for a room without a balcony. The pool area looked nice but I did not use the pool so can't say much about it. I found the fitness room was very awkward. It is in the open and when you get in the elevator you can see everyone using the equipment. I personally was turned off from using it because of the lack of privacy. I found the internet was terrible and ended up just using my data from my phone. I tried connecting a bunch of times but it took way too long. Overall it is a nice hotel May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet place to stay Good service. Safe place. No major complaints. I love the swimming pool, Jacuzzi, and sauna. May 12, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Major concern Everything was very good until I decided to go for breakfast at the hotel restaurant. When I left my room I made sure the door was closed and locked properly as I always do. When I came back from breakfast, the door was open with the security gadget open so that the door could not close. I entered the room and there wasn't anybody in the room and nothing had been displaced as far as I could tell. I had my luggage and my laptop computer just by the door as I was getting ready to check-out. I stayed in my room for ten minutes before leaving and nobody showed up. I then left the room to check-out in the lobby and I communicated my experience with the person at the desk who simply listened to me without any comments. This situation is unacceptable and I was very concerned with the potential consequences and / or the intention behind this. May 11, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy....could not sleep We were given a room with a view of the atrium and pool area, not realizing that there would be a few dozen young people staying at the hotel for a basketball tournament who were VERY loud and tossing footballs around in the atrium until after 11:00 pm. Then we were awakened at 12:30 am by a bunch of the same people who had snuck back into the closed atrium to hang out and the front desk said they had been too busy to notice them. The atrium amplifies everything and it is very loud for the people staying in rooms near it. We could also hear doors slamming shut all night long. The walls must be thin. Not a very good nights rest, that's for sure. May 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A bit tired..... This location needs a facelift in terms of attention to detail. The room was excellent. However, my room opened on to a green space and a parking lot. Immediately outside the patio doors were scores of cigarette butts. There are also basketball nets, however they are in such a state of disrepair that they are unusable.Clearly a case of staff saying "not my job" and management not checking. Nearby restaurants are excellent and very convenient. I'll stay here again. May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay It was nice to have a hotel that advertises I heated pool and actually has a nice heated pool. The food was great we ate dinner at the restaurant and ate at the buffet our server was very nice and mentioned the pizza was a bit try and if we wanted some that he would make fresh pizza for us which I thought was really awesome considering at that time we were the only people in the restaurant. At check-in the lady was very nice and helpful and check it was nice and easy. I would say though I always get room service when we stay at a hotel and I was a little taken back that room service breakfast does not even come with coffee or juice to me it seems like the money you have already spent isn't good enough and they want more from you. Yes there is free coffee in the room but juice would've been nice with my daughters pancakes with out spending an extra $2.75. The only other thing I found the rooms to be a bit small next year if we end up coming down for my daughters gymnastics competition and I have my husband and son with me I might rethink the room choice due to the size of the room. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:23:21.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_YURCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>