Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Great hotel! especially if you are a Priority club member!! Extra points for eating at the restaurant and free coffee in the morning. Wish I had booked 2 nights instead of one! The only draw back with the room was because it was facing the inner "courtyard" there are only sheer drapes on the patio doors so the light coming in from the courtyard was a bit bright. I would stay again at this hotel but not in a room that faces the "courtyard" . The beds were comfortable, the rooms were nice and clean, and all the staff were super friendly Thanks for the great stay! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and nice facility This is my 3rd stay at this hotel and have not been disappoint any time. Staff very curtious and facility clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very compassionate staff. We have stayed here 4 times over the past 9 months while dealing with an illness & death in the family. The Hotel staff have always bent over backwards to accommodate any special requests we have had. It was greatly appreciated. July 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not great Our room had a terrible bathroom ,the shower had NO!!!! Pressure and the toilet would not flush a poo poo. There was a few sports teams and wedding going on which made for a lot of noise .The wedding made the most noise that the staff should have addressed at 12:30 and at 3:30AM. We heard people yelling and using horrible language . I also had too get my husband too open the patio door because it was difficult ,we were on the first floor and our son would go out and play the games and swim ,so he needed help getting in and out. July 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by To Much guest noise Hello. The front office staff was excellent , freindly and helpful. ..The room attendents were very nice ..always saying hello and smiling..The only bad thing was that there is no security to keep guest that are outside smoking and making loud noise that travelled al the way to the fourth floor from 1:30 am til 3:30 am..could not sleep at all.. the room was very clean but the decor is very out dated. ..what makes up for that is the amazing house attendents and front desk personel. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by END WEEK GETAWAY WE HADA VERY ENJOYABLE STAY EASY ON AND OFF TO QEW AND MANY RESTAURANTS AND BARS IN WALKING DISTANCE IF YOU WANTED TO LEAVE HOTEL. WE ENJOYED THE BAR AND BREAKFAST BUFFET AT HOILDAY INN July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The staff at this Holiday Inn are great and really know how to make a traveler feel special, the way it should be.. Clean, comfortable, rooms.,.Easy off/on Interstate 89 restaurant not that great, but walking distance many restaurant. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay After a Rocky Start I had a great stay after a rocky start. My evening check in was not great. I got there about 11, only to have the woman at check in argue with me about my reservation and telling me that if I wanted a different room I would have to pay more. (I stay in hotels every week.). I asked to see the manger who proceeded to argue with me. I was then sent off to a noisy room in the old tower, despite what my profile said. The next morning I spoke to the morning agent. Difference between night and day. She worked with me to quickly find me a quieter room in the new tower. She suggested some local dining locations and apologized for the evening before. She turned me around from leaving that day, to staying the whole week. Meals were pleasant, and everything else went well. I would stay again, but will avoid evening check ins. July 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed unable to use pool ,as hotel booked sports teams and then only allowed 40 people in or around pool area,attendand taking care of pool area , rude and no people skills.. kids could not go in pool ,if parents were sitting watching kids in pool. over all for the cost of room,not worth it.. have stayed at other holiday inn for less money, and had better expierence .. definitely not worth the money. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spinner's thoughts We had the opportunity to hold a handpsinners seminar at the Holiday Inn. Overall the experience was great. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The only complaint I have is with the service at the hotel restaurant on the Friday night. The food was good but the waitress was very slow. We had to wait to get a seat -even though it was not busy-and there were three of the staff by the bat, but no one came our way for five minutes. The waitress that served us took a long time and kept forgetting to being things, like cutlery and water, as requested. It took over two hours for us to have dinner - and that is not because we were to busy talking! I would definitely go back to the hoiday Inn but I would not eat in the restaurant again. June 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by double check your reservation We recently stayed here - we had booked 6 weeks in advance - we had noticed that the on-line price was cheaper then what our soccer group was booked. We called them direct to clarify and book a 2 double room under our group and the cheaper price. We were told they couldn't guarentee our request and to arrive early, which we did and we didn't get our requested 2 double beds room. We were told that the was no rooms left with 2 double beds. When the rest of the families came after us, they were given 2 double beds room. When we asked again at the front desk they could not tell us why we didn't get one and still didn't have one avaliable. The cot we had to get and the pull-out couch were terrible. We were stuck with this room for 2 nights with no rebates offered. The morning buffet in the morning was poor the food was cold most times and the toaster would not work properly and they would only bring out mininal food. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Breakfast We felt so relaxed sitting in a booth in an elegant restaurant for our complimentary breakfast. Great food too that was hot and well stocked. They had friendly servers as well. Room was very nice but a little small for my wheelchair but shower was very convenient. Beds were comfy and had great linens. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service I was there for a weekend event and the hotel worked really well for this seminar. Easy access, lots of parking, rooms for programs had easy access and worked well. The sleeping room was very comfortable although the AC didn't seem to work well. Our room overlooked the Holidome and with the window open (see AC note!), the late cleaning staff and the early risers were noisy. The food for our event was great and all the staff were friendly and helpful. The elevator people are apparently still on strike so there was still only one but it mostly was not a major problem despite the hotel probably being full.. I will come back for other reasons. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay for a Wedding We stayed at this hotel while attending a wedding in the vicinity. The room was great and had comfortable beds. It was quite busy while we were there but we had a relaxing sleep with no noise. The hotel is easy to get to and although quite close to the QEW the traffic didn't bother us at all. Check-in and out was speedy and all of the staff were friendly and helpful. We had breakfast and lunch in the onsite restaurant and the food was quite good. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to my friends and family. June 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hit and Miss I was there for a week at a conference - parts of the hotel were shabby and ill kept, other parts (like the main lobby and main conference rooms) were shiny and new. Overall the hotel was dirty (my sheets looked clean and not slept in, but I found two hairs in my bed - possibly from the cleaner?, the floors were not clean in the conference areas / hallways, common bathrooms smelled of a diaper pail, etc.). Some of the staff were bend-over accommodating, others were grumpy to the point that I felt unwelcome. Overall, not a pleasant experience, save a few bright stars on staff . June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property in Burlington Area stay for 2 nights , very friendly and services Restaurant(alloro) services and food not good at all, very pricey and lot enough items . we ate breakfast time. otherwise all went well... June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room We had a queen bed with a sofa bed in the room. It was very comfortable and the décor was nice. We plan on coming back again for another night. June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Easy access, incredibly polite and helpful staff, minor adjustments Our stay was fine. Comfortable beds, peacefull night. Easy access on and off Hwy 403. The restaurant staff was very nice and attentive. The reception staff were great as well. The food was simple, good and reasonably priced. The price was OK but maybe bordering on the high side compared to others of that caliber in the area. The only thing they have to work on were the noises of doors slamming in the morning and we know for a fact that some of them were the cleaning staff after 9am. Thank goodness we were due to get up. Also managed to finally sleep in a little on Sunday (9 for us is sleeping in) but the restaurant stops serving breakfast to become a Sunday brunch. So we had to go elsewhere for a regular "a la carte" breakfast. I would still go back but be wiser to a couple of things. I have a feeling management will be tempted to address these comments positively. Hope this helps. June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning Air cond worked but there was no thermostat control. You had to get up to lower heat/cool settings manually. This aside beds were very comfortable and shower was amazing. Lots f water pressure. B an C Ajax, Ontario June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for family We stayed two nights. Came to town for a wedding. We had a 9 month old baby with us and the hotel was able to provide us with a crib. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We didn't hear the people next door and was very quiet. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator problems I stay at this facility 4-5 times a year while in the area on business. The last time I was there back in January one of the elevators was out of order. Last week it still had not been fixed, and the other elevator that was working was not operating correctly. The excuse given was that the repairman were on Strike. Not a very good excuse, and not acceptable. I will be calling before my nest stay, and if they are not repaired I will be staying some place else. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and helpfull staff Clean updated rooms, generous food portions in lounge. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by National Conference - UELAC I chaired a national conference at the Holiday Inn Burlington May 30-June 2nd 2013. My committee chose this site over 3 years ago. The staff were quick to respond to any questions or needs. The audio visual service was excellent. Room formatting was exceptional with risers placed where needed, to show off performing groups. Everyone stayed at the Holiday Inn and loved it: not one complaint! The food servers were kind and polite. The food was delicious and presented artistically. Anytime we needed more coffee or more milk for the coffee it was delivered within minutes and with courtesy. The cost of the conference was kept low since we planned it at the rates being offered 3 years ago. The larger Holidome was offered freely to begin our conference in a large open space, showing off many amenities for families and individuals: pool, exercise area, billiard tables and so on. I would not hesitate to use the Burlington Holiday Inn again. The buses for excursions had lots of room to park and turn around and the location was easy to find off of the 403 highway. Rooms whether large or small were available for us and were all within an easy distance from one another. The restaurant offered reasonably priced breakfasts for our attendees and we offered free coffee in the morning in our hospitality room. Only rave reviews from all who attended. Thank-you Holiday Inn Burlington! June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improved My recent stay at the Holiday Inn in Burlington was great. My room has been updated and the stay was quiet and relaxing. The Hotel has given itself a facelift since my last visit. Well done! June 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WE and our grandchildren had an awesome time It was so much fun enjoy our one night vacation (grandchildrens choice of words and we agree) with iour grandchildren. They really liked the pool, sauna and hot tub. The room was very comfortable, tv and internet were really appreciated. We are looking forward to repeating our experience with our grandchildren again as they also are. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay THe staff are welcoming and friendly. The hotel is conveniently located, close to restaurants and shopping. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good size rooms verfy comfortable Excellent service. Friendly Service at check in and clean/ comfortable rooms. Friendly and courteous restaurant servers. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone and have already May 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service We had no hot water and the staff did nothing to correct the problem. The room was very expensive and I did not get my complimentary water and Priority package as at other Holiday Inns. Breakfast was not complimentary and over priced. The service at the Resturaunt was poor. May 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no porter service; i cannot believe that you do not have any kind of porter or bell hop service. i came in with three or four bags and no one assisted me whatsoever!! then your card/keys did not work, and had to go all the way down to front desk -- and i have walking disabilities. your chamber maid threw out my Qtips and forgot to leave me a towel and toiletries... otherwise she was pleasant... your hot tub also did not work.. and there were no change rooms at all by the pool.... i have had better service at other holiday inns.... what happened to this burlington one??? and your hotel room rentals are much higher to boot!!! your waitress at lunch was so unfriendly and inefficient. but your waiter at night was wonderful! April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom there was a leak (water) around the bottom of the toilet. Staff and everything else was very good. April 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>