• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: HAMILTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 19.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Croatian
  5. Dutch
  6. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are Not Allowed. Recommendations can be made for area Boarding Kennels.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
6 Restaurants across the street from Hotel.
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Burlington Mall Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Burlington Bowl - one of Ontario's largest centres
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Burlington Art Centre/Gift Shop (one of a kind)
Distance From Hotel:4.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample outdoor parking available for up to 500 vehicles for our hotel guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:237
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:156
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:81
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:237
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference, your meeting place with indoor heated pool!

The Holiday Inn Burlington is the largest Hotel & Conference Centre“Under One Roof” in the area. Located halfway between Toronto and Niagara Falls, the Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference is only 43KM from Pearson Intl Airport (YYZ), and 28KM from Hamilton (YHM).

In our hotel, our standard guest rooms feature an array of amenities that provide guests with a
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference, your meeting place with indoor heated pool!

The Holiday Inn Burlington is the largest Hotel & Conference Centre“Under One Roof” in the area. Located halfway between Toronto and Niagara Falls, the Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference is only 43KM from Pearson Intl Airport (YYZ), and 28KM from Hamilton (YHM).

In our hotel, our standard guest rooms feature an array of amenities that provide guests with a comfortable & memorable stay, for both the business & leisure traveler. Some of the amenities includes triple-sheeted bedding, 32-inch flat screen television, mini-fridge and microwave.

Guests can relax after a day of sightseeing with a dip in the largest, heated, indoor hotel swimming pool in Burlington. Our newly-renovated Atrium features a whirlpool, sauna, well-equipped Fitness Centre, and games that appeal to all ages. There's even a seasonal tennis & basketball court.

The Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference Centre is conveniently located near businesses such as IKEA, ABB, Stryker, L3 Communications, Bosch Rexroth and RHI Canada.

It will be Our Pleasure to Welcome You – We are At Your Service!

View Less
Features
Check out our Great Packages online! The Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference has everything you need: a Conference Centre perfect for business, an Amazing Atrium for leisurely recreation including a pool, free onsite parking and free Wi-Fi.
Announcements
Visit our Packages page to see what specials are on when you want to visit!! The Pan Am Games are coming to Ontario in 2015!! We would love to welcome you - Pan Am Packages out soon!!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Stay Had a great stay. Tried other hotels but always come back to Staybridge October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Stay As always I enjoy staying at this Hotel whenever travelling to this area. Staff is friendly and courteous and breakfast is perfect to start your day. In my opinion it is the best stay/value in the area ( I have stayed at almost every other hotel in the area) October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Thought I was in an episode of 'Candid Camera' . Seemed impossible to believe that every person could be so accommodating, nice and friendly. (and genuinely seem to enjoy their job) October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This place is Awesome to say the least. the staff and the facility will blow your socks off or at least it did me. this is by far the best experience i have had in a long long time at a hotel. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff truly make this hotel excellent. I enjoyed my stay, which was over 6 weeks, and they made me feel very comfortable. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge like Home?? In many way it is. The Staff were great and the room was fine with one exception. The beds are just too firm. Even with the "pillow Topper" added. Please make a more comfortable mattress available. It would be worth paying extra September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good Breakfast I stayed in Staybridge for 2 night for a wedding around Oakville area, my stay was comfortable with my family and me. The Children love the availability of Wi -Fi. The family loves the room and the size of the fridge as we are able to store all our drinks and food. breakast was hot and enough for everybody. My family loves the stay. It's well worth it. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Bridge Enjoy my stays at Staybridge, clean and outgoing staff. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only thing wrong Not enough parking room by building. To little parking spaces by building. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Very clean, good location and overall great experience only negaitive point would be the curtains not closing enough suggest use of blinds instead. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The Management of this hotel and the staff are fabulous. Winston and Julian were super. Thank you August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel great location and great value. I would stay there again August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pantry lacking some amenities Got up in middle of night with heart burn. Was hoping that there would be antacid in the pantry. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service Thank you for everyone at Staybridge Suties Oakville-Burlington, ON Huseyin August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business in Oakville-Burlington I have used other brands in the Burlington - Oakville - Mississauga area there is nothing like this Staybridge especially their staff professionalism and attentiveness, their comfortable room cleanliness and delectable food for breakfast and light dinner, it is just like home! I commute twice a month for 4-5 days each time, I make sure I book this hotel and if the hotel has no vacancy I would try to change my trip dates rather than booking another brand....says it all! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and warm pool Recently stayed at this hotel and the breakfast was great-lots of variety. Staff were friendly. The pool was really heated and quite enjoyable to swim in. Room was very clean and spacious with a kitchenette. We were able to bring our small dog along. Overall a great place to stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get all basic things you would expect...feel like home All basic necessities are well provided, makes it feel like home July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel away from home We stayed at Staybridge Burl/Oak for 3 weeks in between houses while in a corporate job transfer. Two teenagers and a dog, but the amenties are perfect, if you have to stay a long time away from home, this is the hotel to do it in. We felt comfortable leaving our kids in a strange city and hotel as we started new jobs, the breakfast is great, there is a pool, gym, library, movie centre, things to keep everyone occupied. The dog was very welcome and no one blinks an eye when we brought him from one floor to another. Many hotels say they are pet friendly but our experence has been that they don't really care for them. Dog walking and pet 'bathroom' area as well. Laundry clean, lovely hotel for long term stays. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Oakville Excellent,superb in very respect.Would definitely return and recommend to others. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Exterior grounds not so great, but inside is fine. clean, friendly and quiet. Room adequately updated. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here!! Excellent hotel, excellent staff, excellent room, excellent breakfast, excellent BBQ area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like Home Happy with the service. Hotel staffs are very much helpfull. Many thanks to staff...The kitchen chef is very much caring and nice lady. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good food but bad pillows/washroom could have been better. have stayed in better staybridge suites. June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable excellent decor very clean beds so comfortable rooms bright and clean June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff This hotel is a great place to stay for business or pleasure. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place if you need to be in the area This hotel is very good value for what it is. We found the room to be perfectly clean and all we needed was provided. The staff were particularly helpful and competent. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional overall experience The hotel staff are friendly and attentive. They were very willing to please and got right on any request or concern. The breakfast seven days a week and light dinner four days really help with the budget. The pool although not large is a comfortable temperature. The laundry facilities are handy but are obviously used by non-owners and are not well kept. The warm weather brought out a bit of a garbage smell as the garbage bin is kept inside. These two less than optimal things should not impact on your overall comfort and the staff attentiveness far out weighs any negative associated with long term stays. I was at the hotel for two months. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend to anyone! I have stayed on and off with this location for nearly six months on business and can tell you its a fabulous choice, especially is you have a small pet you just can't travel without. From the breakfast girl to the housekeeping staff, this place is warm, welcoming and comfortable. Melissa at the Front Desk was especially helpful and easy to talk to. She took care of everything I ever called her about and always with a smile! She's a keeper. I would recommend this hotel to all! March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by goood i love the food it was sold good the place is clean and socializing good staff friendly good people skill. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This was a great Staybridge experience! The Hotel and rooms were spotless and the staff could not do enough for you. The breakfast and dinners were done with many little extras that I have not found at other Staybridge hotels that I have stayed at. January 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Skyway Bridge - QEW Highway Front Desk Waterfront Trail  & Lake Ontario Compass - Located in Spencer Smith Park/The Waterfont Trail Discovery Landing located in Spencer Smith Park Renovated Hotel Lobby Atrium Lobby Hotel Lobby New alloro Bar located on main level off lobby New gleaming 30' Quartz Bar alloro - 'A New Restaurant - A New Experience' Outdoor Covered Bike Rack Six popular Restaurants across the street from Hotel
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading