• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: HAMILTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 19.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Croatian
  5. Dutch
  6. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are Not Allowed. Recommendations can be made for area Boarding Kennels.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
6 Restaurants across the street from Hotel.
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Burlington Mall Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Burlington Bowl - one of Ontario's largest centres
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Burlington Art Centre/Gift Shop (one of a kind)
Distance From Hotel:4.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample free outdoor parking available for up to 500 vehicles for our hotel guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:237
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:156
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:81
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:237
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference, your meeting place with indoor heated pool!

The Holiday Inn Burlington is the largest Hotel & Conference Centre“Under One Roof” in the area. Located halfway between Toronto and Niagara Falls, the Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference is only 43KM from Pearson Intl Airport (YYZ), and 28KM from Hamilton (YHM).

In our hotel, our standard guest rooms feature an array of amenities that provide guests with a
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference, your meeting place with indoor heated pool!

The Holiday Inn Burlington is the largest Hotel & Conference Centre“Under One Roof” in the area. Located halfway between Toronto and Niagara Falls, the Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference is only 43KM from Pearson Intl Airport (YYZ), and 28KM from Hamilton (YHM).

In our hotel, our standard guest rooms feature an array of amenities that provide guests with a comfortable & memorable stay, for both the business & leisure traveler. Some of the amenities includes triple-sheeted bedding, 32-inch flat screen television, mini-fridge and microwave.

Guests can relax after a day of sightseeing with a dip in the largest, heated, indoor hotel swimming pool in Burlington. Our newly-renovated Atrium features a whirlpool, sauna, well-equipped Fitness Centre, and games that appeal to all ages. There's even a seasonal tennis & basketball court.

The Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference Centre is conveniently located near businesses such as IKEA, ABB, Stryker, L3 Communications, Bosch Rexroth and RHI Canada.

It will be Our Pleasure to Welcome You – We are At Your Service!

View Less
Features
Shades of Summer is back! Stay 1 night at the package rate and receive 2nd night 50% off. Check out our packages. Our hotel has everything you need - a Conference Centre perfect for business & an Amazing Atrium for leisurely recreation. Free onsite parking/free WiFi.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family get together Overall the get together with over 30 family members was very good. Breakfast was good. Service at the bar was good. Rooms, pool and business centre all clean. Our family meal was a little disappointing catering needs to improve on their pizza, pasta dishes and over seasoned roasted chicken legs and thighs no breast!!! Otherwise our brunch was excellent!!! August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent visit Loved the hotel and really appreciated the suite when in Oakville. I did open up the couch and found the bed wasn't ready and a remote that may have become lost there. Not an issue, just wondering if the bed isn't made as a rule...The king size bed was wonderful. Will come back when I can. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel. Clean comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff! I stayed at this hotel to attend my cousins wedding there. It was a cut above most Holiday Inns I've stayed at in the past. Everything up to date and clean. It's a great location not too far from Toronto. The staff were terrific from front desk to housekeeping to the service staff at the wedding reception. I would stay there again. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience This has been one of the best hotel stays I have ever had and I travel on business very frequently. I had asked for an extra blanket and a bath robe during my on-line reservation and it was so nice to arrive and find them already in my hotel room. Also, due to a large event in the conference area the next night, there was no available hotel parking for hotel guests and the front desk manager was kind enough to allow me to park my car in the 15minute parking and informed the night manager that I was being allowed to park there as a hotel guest. Keep up the great service!! July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay - Good hotel Great Staff, Great Restaurant, Okay rooms, small fitness room, hot tub and sauna under restoration. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and pool area. Excellent service and room layout. Excellent location and pool area. June 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just Ok Stayed here for one night while attending a wedding locally. The common areas were well kept and well appointed. Staff was very nice. However, the room in my opinion could have been cleaner, and had a distinct odor of smoke, despite being a non-smoking room. The walls were paper thin, and we could hear everything happening in the room next to us. All in all, not a great stay... April 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse Experience in years No Hot Water in the morning! Run down property - had to change rooms due to loud heater fan. Workout room had worn out equipment. Waited in line at restaurant for 10+ minutes before being seated - no crowd, just over worked staff. Cut stay short due to experience and moved to a different hotel. March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My recent stay On Tuesday Morning March the 12th there was no hot water in the hotel for the duration of the morning. I doscovered this after working out. WHile attempting to work out I dicsovered that most electronic features on the treadmill did not work including the speed and accumulated mileage display. The equipment in the workout room is easily >5 years old and in serious need of maintenance. Not the best stay. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All was vwry good The food was good, rooms was clean and comif. Hotel staff was plesant. Thanks to Lorain and Lora in the dining room/bar for all the great service. March 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with the exception of fitness facilities The Good: - The staff are friendly which is always one of the most important aspects to determine a hotel's value - The rooms are comfortable, clean and spacious One Complaint: - I am a regular guest of the hotel and I reported issues with the treadmill 2.5 months ago and they have still not fixed the problem March 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy Pet Policy Did not explain pet policy at booking. Manager was VERY condescending and "uppity" re our pet. Asked us to leave - which we did promptly - I'll never stay at this hotel again! Other Holiday Inn's Ive stayed at #Trenton, ON, Danville, KY# are very pet friendly and very hospitable - these I will stay at and recommend. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Excellent, friendly Staff. Very Clean property, good amenities. Good quality food and drink. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room, comfortable bed and great location! We were presently surprised at the spacious room. Room was clean and quiet. Beds and linens were lovely. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The room was perfect, very clean room with a very comfy bed. I would have stayed in bed all day if I could have. The housekeeping staff do an excellent job. Front desk and restaurant staff are great. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Do not disturber sign Nothing like getting in late at night, and chance to sleep in till 9 am, and then house keeping knocking on the door at 7:30 am. I guess the do not disturber sign should have been bigger.. I've spend many nights in a holiday INN, and this seems to be an issue more then once. February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It could have been a great stay if... Conveniently located close to QEW highway. A professional and courteous welcome at the reception. I didn't get any special Gold member welcome gift (as I usually get other Holiday Inn hotels). The room was very good, clean, spacious, quiet, also was the bathroom. I got a courtesy phone call from the reception. All good. There was a small bottle of water and a candy offered as a Gold member guest (the very minimum treat compared with other hotels). In the morning I found my invoice that the staff slides under the door in the night. The invoice wasn't in an envelope (as they usually come in other hotels) and no newspaper outside the door. I felt like any other regular guests. At this level, small details are important. In the middle of the night I got awaken by a group of guests staying on the same floor, apparently back from a party (a wedding party may be ?, as I saw a few people wedding dressed at the time of the check in and a wedding event in preparation at the convention center beside the hotel) screaming, laughing out loud and slamming doors (they sounded pretty drunk) for a good moment. Overall the stay was nice and comfortable. At the time of the check out I informed the receptionist about the guests noises during the night and he simply apologized about it and he gave me a copy of the final invoice (still without an envelope). Being a Gold member I expected just a bit more of special consideration than a regular client. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptions Accommodations, Service & Meals After this first visit to this hotel, I will continue to return after the service level experience provided. Absolutely no negatives, pleasant atmosphere and even though I was on a business trip, the accommodations provided a relaxing ambiance af the end of a long business day! January 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel was nice and it was clean The hotel was nice and it was clean but I was very disappointed that I had booked a King Suite but got a double bed. The manager called me and explained that there was a mistake and they had overbooked the suites so none were available. So no suite, no microwave but the room was very clean, smelled great and the manager took money off the room. Overall, It was a good experience, plus they offered to give us a late check out which we didn't need. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Delight With a warm arrival by the outstanding staff, this stay got off to an excellent start, especially after a long drive from Montreal. And, it stayed that way throughout - from the beautifully appointed rooms (Mrs loved that bath) to the fabulous pool/hottub. It is not often that you get a hotel restaurant that has ambience, and outstaning food. I did want to try the lamb, but nil stock that day - perhaps on another stay. This stay made our holiday even more special. Honorable mention: Charles January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm feeling setting My stay was very relaxing while I was in my room or the restaurant or bar. I would stay again and again travelling to the area. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay was very nice This was our 1st time at this Holiday Inn, we would return to this location, enjoyed our stay. Attended a wedding next door great set up. To our surprise we were given a Suit rather than two Queens, that was wonderful, very clean and nicely decorated. October 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Skyway Bridge - QEW Highway Front Desk Waterfront Trail  & Lake Ontario Compass - Located in Spencer Smith Park/The Waterfont Trail Discovery Landing located in Spencer Smith Park Renovated Hotel Lobby Atrium Lobby Hotel Lobby New alloro Bar located on main level off lobby New gleaming 30' Quartz Bar alloro - 'A New Restaurant - A New Experience' Outdoor Covered Bike Rack Six popular Restaurants across the street from Hotel
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading