Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 27 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

27reviews

  • 5 Stars
    17
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Struttura ok , prezzo accettabile

By

04 July 2016

club

la struttura , pur essendo fuori mano rispetto al centro di Bursa risulta essere confortevole e ben servita con navetta.

essendo di livello internazionale e di conseguenza con la maggior parte degli ospiti europei, mi sarei aspettato una colazione con più varietà di cibo anche se il livello è buono.

Read More
Read Less

Bursa macht Spaß

By

09 March 2016

platinumelite

netter Aufenthalt, gute Betreuung, schönes Zimmer, Zimmerservice klappt gut, leider nur analoges SAT-TV mit z.T. schlechtem Empfang und schlechtem Ton

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Area, Wonderfully Cared for Hotel, Great Staff

By

07 March 2016

Our stay in Bursa was a relaxing get a way. The ability to go directly out of the hotel to the metro to easily move about the city is an added plus to this location. Another plus is the ability to eat at a lovely cafe "Z... Inn" just behind the hotel. The staff each were knowledgeable and professional, caring and nice. The only thing that was hard about this hotel was the bed. And if we had asked to be moved, I am certain the staff would have done so. Overall, this is a great place to visit. Make sure you take full advantage of the Amenities Spa as well!

Read More
Read Less

Good staff and easy access to public transport

By

09 November 2015

platinumelite

It is near to metro and bus station.

Also nearby a university, a crowded place until midnight.

Definitely staying this otel again.

Read More
Read Less

EXTREMELLY GOOD STAFF WONDERFUL

By

08 November 2015

Good hotel they were very helpfull.i like this hotel and location.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

26 October 2015

Alles wie immer SEHR GUT!
Eines der Besten Holiday Inn´s die ich kenne...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

10 August 2015

Stopped in this hotel for a short business trip and to date is probably the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at. The value for money was exceptional, clean large rooms, Very good room service and quick check in/out

The only downside if you can call it one is, this is an international hotel with international guests but don't have any English speaking TV channels which when your on your own can make for a very boring evening

All in all though a very good hotel

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

20 July 2015

It was a very pleasant stay.
I would like to visit again

Read More
Read Less

Staff training

By

05 April 2015

platinumelite

I was not even welcomed as a platinum elite member on check in. The night receptionist was looking at my membership card like he had never seen one before. English comprehension was terrible. Housekeeping staff took over 30 minutes to deliver an Iron Box and board to my room and that too after 3 phone reminders. We did an event there and the event venue was good but the Hotel overall is old, and not hospitable. I will look for another property the next time i am in Bursa.

Posted byCustomerCare
14 April 2015
Dear Deeptown, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. It is nice to note that you liked the hotel location. We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the service you received and in particular the lack of recognition as an IHG Rewards Club member. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Bursa

By

01 April 2015

club

it was good as usual I will recommend Holiday Inn to friends

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlich

By

17 February 2015

club

Leider war das Internet sehr langsam und aufgrund des Gewitters hatten wir öfters Stromausfall

Read More
Read Less

Bursa

By

03 December 2014

it was a very pleasant stay. With pleasure I will book at this hotel again.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less