Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-26-2015)
(e.g. May-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and friendly Staff it was good Experience to stay at Holiday Inn room was great, bath excellent, , May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Receptionist staff are good special Reda,nour,Shiref and Abdullah Good food and service May 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location We stayed at the Holiday Inn for 3 nights and we were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel and the close proximity to one of the largest shopping centres in Africa. The rooms were huge and the breakfast simply amazing. Its the perfect place to stay in Cairo April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room services and Bed are comfortable any requested services are met very well from the front desk reception and room services. Also, instructions for dinning are very clear. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by how to slove a problem This is not first time to be here really I feel that I am home very professional and friendly stuff especially this time duty manger I think is called Mr Remon I was have a problem during my check inn I was asking for 2 connected rooms non smoking but due to over capacity of the hotel as front desk informed me I couldn't get it so he interfere and upgrade my room to suite instead of executive room to make me stratified really it was nice from ti do that and I feel he knows how to treat a platinum member over an all it was nice stay definitely will come back again. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体满意,性价比不错。 整体感觉比较满意,服务人员比较热情,位置相对便利,出租服务比较方便,只是早午晚餐菜单相对一成不变,前台能给予的服务比较便利周到,有时会给你惊喜。 April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars AGAIN One of our lovely hotel in Cairo. My family and I love it so much. Friendly staff and helpful. Good location close to Citystars mall which you find hundreds of shops and cousin. It is very close to airport and has good connection to all attractive places. IHG Platinum will receive upgrade to prefer room, complementary internet and complementary hot or cold beverage once per stay. In past they received free access to executive lounge which was cancelled started from 2015. I really appreciate if the Holiday Inn Cairo Citystars return the Executive lounge to life. It is one of important reason to choose Holiday Inn Cairo citystars. I do recommend all guests types to stay at Holiday Inn Cairo CityStars. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & A Good Stay This is my second stay at Holiday Inn Citystars, Cairo. I happened to stay there directly after my stay at Holiday Inn Istanbul, Turkey. That directly put me in the situation to make a comparison between the two hotels. In fact, both hotels are great! To my astonishment, I found that the standard of the service at Citystars matches and even exceeds! The high level of cleanliness can not be missed by the eye. The staff are well-trained and hospital. The interior design, furniture and elevators are state-of-the-art and very modern. The hotel location is convenient. I really enjoyed my short stay there. I would like to recommend it to other gusts who would think of a quick stay in Cairo. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T10:59:42.839-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_CROEG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>