Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 480 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    32

Highly recommenced

By

July 21, 2016

Excellent customer service and Hotel food was fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you and an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

HI Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Overall good Hotel. The gym is very small and inadequate. Lunch and supper meal options are good, breakfast not so much.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel require cleaning

By

July 18, 2016

club

Good hotel require cleaning
Good hotel require cleaning
Good hotel require cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Poor bed, small room

By

July 18, 2016

club

The bed was soft and saggy and the room and bathroom were small and crowded. Staff were quite friendly and efficient. In its present condition, I would not recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are in the process of replacing our mattresses to have this issue resolved. I hope that you are able to return to our hotel and experience the new mattresses that we placed in to our guest rooms. We are also in the process of renovating our guest rooms to improve the size of guest bathrooms. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff.

By

July 16, 2016

Just a one night stay as took the grandchildren for a night away. Nice hotel and the staff were very helpful. Even the kids enjoyed it, especially as it has a swimming pool and hot tub. Nice restaurant on the premises and near to all the main roads in Calgary.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and great bed.

By

July 16, 2016

club

Hotel was busy as the Stampede was in town. Front desk service was ok, but a little more stand-offish than I'm used to.
We used points for our stay and other than some noise from road construction, everything was as expected with up to date furnishing and a superbly comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 04, 2016

Further from airport than we expected but shuttle took only 10 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy that you had liked our shuttle services. I hope that upon your return to the Calgary area, The Holiday Inn Calgary Airport will be your hotel of choice. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 02, 2016

We stayed here before our flight home. We were initially concerned that hotel didn't seem to be very close to airport but in the morning it was a short 10 minute ride and there were no problems. Hotel was clean except for some stains on hall carpets that distracted from overall impression. Otherwise a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 02, 2016

club

Enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn and received excellent service from the moment I entered the hotel. The check-in person was very efficient,and covered all the bases i.e. did I need the internet and wake-up call, what floor the restaurant and lounge. was.
The bed was very comfortable and the room quiet.. I especially liked the .coffee machine as it was so convenient to make my own coffee especially since I had an early flight.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the business traveller

By

June 30, 2016

I stay at this property regularly when visiting Calgary on business. I appreciate the personal service I receive at the front desk and clean, recently renovated rooms

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Room was clean, the bed was fine, staff were friendly, and the bill was accurate.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to being of service to you upon your return to Calgary. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

everything was great at this hotel, I would recommend this hotel as the location is great as well, great value for your dollar

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to being your hotel of choice the next time you are in Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less