Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 488 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    32

Check-in early.

By

August 08, 2016

Been to the same location in February '16, arrived late afternoon, the crew at reception was simply amazing. Was upgraded even without asking (SPIRE Member) Stayed again in July, arrived late, the crew was disrespectful, when asked for an upgrade (same room as my last visit) I was told bluntly "NO" - even though the room was available. Even the night manager told me no at first (didn't use enough points to be upgraded - I was told). Made my way to my room, not the type I booked. Made my way back and again argued my case with the night manager and got attitude from the assistant manager. Finally got upgraded (not without smart comments).

I'll either check-in early or someplace else the next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your comments during your recent stay with us. I have spoken to my Night Audit team to insure that there is no confusion moving forward. Thank you for your valuable feed back as this help us to improve our customer service moving forward. I apologize for the inconvenience that you had encountered and I hope that you are able to provide us with another opportunity to redeem ourselves.
Read More
Read Less

Clean place

By

August 08, 2016

club

The room and facility was very clean and quiet. The water pressure and temperature was great compared to other facilities I've stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that your stay was an enjoyable one. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel.

By

August 05, 2016

club

Decent hotel that is close to the airport! Was a bit disappointed with the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nights relaxing

By

August 05, 2016

club

Great hotel and close to airport, excellent staff and food.

Recommend this hotel to any who visit Calgary.

Read More
Read Less

Good product and solid service

By

August 01, 2016

club

Park, fly, stay type package. My vehicle was safely looked after while away. After phoning ahead, staff held the shuttle for my departure to the airport. Arriving back in the early AM, shuttle pickup was prompt, and check in fast and efficient with staff suggesting a late check out (I was too tired to have thought to ask!) The room was clean and well appointed. Check out was also very efficient. Decent value and well delivered product.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that your experience in our hotel was a positive one. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Good value, convenient location

By

July 30, 2016

Enjoyable stay, good quality and value. Quiet, comfortable for family and business.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that your stay was an enjoyable one. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

We always enjoy our stay at the Holiday Inn Calgary-Airport. It is our go-to hotel when staying in Calgary because of service, quality and pet accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Calgary

By

July 25, 2016

club

The stay was comfortable and met if not exceeded in some areas my expectations with regards to comfort and service. The furniture in the room was comfortable, however there was almost too much based on the space available (The desk and large chair were jammed into the corner which prevented easy access to the curtains...[perhaps a smaller chair). Other than that, you will see me in the future.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommenced

By

July 21, 2016

Excellent customer service and Hotel food was fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you and an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Calgary area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less

HI Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Overall good Hotel. The gym is very small and inadequate. Lunch and supper meal options are good, breakfast not so much.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel require cleaning

By

July 18, 2016

club

Good hotel require cleaning
Good hotel require cleaning
Good hotel require cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Poor bed, small room

By

July 18, 2016

club

The bed was soft and saggy and the room and bathroom were small and crowded. Staff were quite friendly and efficient. In its present condition, I would not recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are in the process of replacing our mattresses to have this issue resolved. I hope that you are able to return to our hotel and experience the new mattresses that we placed in to our guest rooms. We are also in the process of renovating our guest rooms to improve the size of guest bathrooms. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Calgary Airport.
Read More
Read Less