Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 337 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 05, 2016

club

Ohoon provided excellent service at the front desk. When I called to inquire about the additional fee on my credit card he explained that it was a deposit and that it would be refunded to my credit card.

The bed had a firm mattress and the pillows were great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Kazibure, Thank you so much for your great review of your recent stay with us. Oh Hoon Is a shining star at the hotel and we are very lucky to have him as a key part of our outstanding guest services team! We have just recently replaced many of our mattresses and are guests keep commenting on how great they are. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

MacLeod Trail

By

June 27, 2016

club

Excellent, friendly staff. The food is delicious in the restaurant and lounge. Room was bright and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Kjm44, We thank you for staying with us and appreciate your great comments. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

The staff at the front desk was very patient and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Summer1982 Thank you for staying with us! We are proud to employee some of the best guest services people in the business. Please come see us again next time you are in Calgary.
Read More
Read Less

great value

By

June 15, 2016

club

awesome inn with great staff , clean , clean, place, good food , handy location for us, comfy bed..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear Weezie 54, Thank you for staying with us. We enjoyed hosting your time in Calgary and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

The rooms are comfortable and clean! Front desk and cleaning staff are SO friendly! Only problem was that there was no mini fridge in the room which is pretty common these days.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Sara1985, It was a pleasure having you stay with us! We look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Employees cant fix thermostat

By

June 12, 2016

club

After numerous attempts of telling the front desk that the thermostat is locked and can't change the temperature. It was never fixed all the way up to the end of my stay. Was a very cold experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Our apologies regarding your frustrations with the thermostat in your room. After researching the problem, I understand we dropped the ball. My sincere apologies. We are dedicated to doing the right thing and making things right. Please contact myself directly as I would like to discuss your stay with you. Please contact the hotel and ask for Brian. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you back.
Read More
Read Less

great deal

By

June 07, 2016

club

excellent Calgary zoo and hotel offer. very good value. Very friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Mr. Familyman83 We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us! Our Alberta Family Fun Package which includes zoo admissions, breakfast and PIZZA! for the entire family is a favorite with many families looking for a great family experience in Calgary. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 06, 2016

clean accommodations
friendly staff
great food
Would stay here again and again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Slavelake1, We appreciate your kind review of your recent visit with us. We pride ourselves on providing friendly service, spotless rooms and great meals. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff - nice amenities - very good overall experience

By

June 03, 2016

club

Overall - a great stay - The staff were friendly, helpful and attentive. The room was very good and the hotel was pet friendly.

The hotel is close to the C train (which makes it convenient for shopping at the Chinook Mall and going downtown).

We would happily stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Rick, We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff! We are very lucky to employee some of the best! We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

pool/ elevators

By

June 02, 2016

you could not reach each floor by an elevator you had to use stairs. also pool did not have stairs to in and out only ladders.
does not cater to people with disabilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Our unique design does differ from most hotels and a short flight of seven steps is required to access our elevator from the lobby. We do have elevator access from another entrance that does not require steps. We will take your comments back to our dedicated staff as a learning tool on how we as a team can explain this better to our guests. We appreciate your comments and are dedicated to ensuring all our guests feel welcome. We invite you back next time you are in Calgary.
Read More
Read Less

Always a good place.

By

May 30, 2016

club

I travel a lot for business, and I like this hotel since it's very quiet and allows me to relax on week-ends. Very well located, 30 minutes walk from downtown and 2 minutes from the C-train.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
Thank you for being our guest! We are always happy to see you when you walk into the lobby. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Suprise

By

May 26, 2016

Accidentally booked this one instead of the one I normally stay at. Will now be staying here instead on future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear DH338, Thank you! We value all our guests and are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and will be using us in the future. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less