•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean room Always clean and comfortable stay. Bathroom could use updated. April 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value I really enjoy this hotel, it feels homey and comfortable. The pool and fitness area are a real bonus. Beds are comfortable, everything you need with friendly staff. April 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value for the money Good indoor pool, hot tub, sauna and workout facilities. April 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The Ups and Downs of Travelling! First let me say, the staff were fantastic! Particularly the cleaning staff, not only did they always look up and smile when passing in the hallways but they would initiate pleasant conversation as well. The location was close to everything and hand many amenities (grocery stores, pharmacy, lcbo, etc...) within one block. Unfortunately, we did have some difficulties in other areas. Our room swipes (both) worked on the first shot for exterior doors but would need to be tried 5-7 times each on our room door. It was very frustrating. There was what seemed to be coffee or mud splatter on the bottom of the room curtains and the desk chair was material and white drop like stains on the part where you rest your back. The knob that controlled the open and close function for the fresh air vent was broken and we could not close it so the room was very cold which meant we had to run the heat. All of that said, I would still recommend it as a great place to stay if the above had not been issues. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and very accommodating staff. Room was clean. The hotel was very quiet even though it was full. The cleaning staff were great! Very approachable. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Hotel suited our needs, we were in town for a volleyball tournament. The staff were great, food was fantastic. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Had a nice visit. Comfortable beds. There was some old candy wrappers behind the curtain and under the chair but otherwise a clean room. Excellent pool. hot tub could have been cleaner. April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was great, very helpful and friendly explaining all of the amenities when we arrived and ensuring we had a great start to our stay. While this is definitely an older hotel, my kids and I enjoyed our stay here. The indoor pool is huge so there was plenty of room for them to play without disturbing the adult guests using the pool. The rooms could stand to be updated, the beds are firm which I like but my kids have a hard time sleeping on them and the chairs looked a tad bit tired. But I will definitely use this hotel for future visits in the area. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T10:53:45.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_YCMCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>