Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 321 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable stay...Great meals

By

July 25, 2016

club

Stayed overnight. Took advantage of the Safari package--FULLY worth it.

Food was outstanding -- love to eat, so it was great to have a good meal at a restaurant quality hotel.

Kids enjoyed the pool. Was a little mirky, but the kids had fun. Only adults care if the water seems mirky.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very welcoming

By

July 20, 2016

We were at a BBQ Wedding and wanted to be close to where the BBQ was, we found the staff extremely welcoming very friendly and most accommodating. Our room was very nice although we feel it really needed to be renovated as the bathroom was chrome was very rusty. It would have been nice to have 2 chairs for sitting outside although we did bring one from inside. Our overall experience was really good and would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

An ok stay

By

July 18, 2016

Older room air conditioner/heating system had heavy thrumming sound when it kicked in overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Overnight Stop

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

We chose this hotel for location to a motorcycle trip stop. We would recommend this hotel for any traveler.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

July 16, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. It was clean, affordable, comfortable and the dining was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Decent and recommended

By

July 12, 2016

The Safari package was the main draw, since we traveled from Atlanta, GA. They are located right off the highway and there are lots of places to eat and there's even a supermarket facing the hotel. Very convenient to purchase diapers and baby food when we ran out. The kids just enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGGG. The best we had in Canada so far. The staff was helpful and friendly. But the rooms need to be updated and bad for one or two nights, but any longer and you may not like it.

Read More
Read Less

mr

By

July 11, 2016

very adequate. breakfast buffet excellent. pools looked great.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 11, 2016

Hotel could use a little fixing up on the outside.Some cement is cracked or missing by doors and in the parking lot. For curb appeal the grass should be watered more and the pool area should be sweapt better to get all the sticks and leaves off .More flowers would make for better curb appeal also. To me its all about curb appeal !!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff and Two Pools

By

June 23, 2016

Holiday Inn Cambridge is an old-fashioned hotel with housekeeping staff and restaurant servers who couldn't be more helpful if they tried. Run out of towels? One staff member walked into the hotel laundry to fetch and fold several towels "hot" from the hotel dryer. She handed them to me and made sure that these were enough for our family's needs. Such a work ethic just blows me away!

I use the business centre often --the two stations function well and the check-in staff will assist if you need help using the hotel computers!

I do my best to register by phone with the person at the lobby check-in rather than use Internet hotel sources for check-in. I find that talking with hotel desk staff is much better: friendly tips that save me money and a survey of the rooms that access the huge outdoor pool directly. In the fall, we swim in the indoor pool ( also roomy).

The servers in the restaurant are hardworking, friendly and welcoming to repeat guests.. The hotel hums with business people, international tourists, and young sports teams with their families.

Since my grandchildren were born thirteen years ago, my husband, younger daughter and I have stayed at least thirty times at the Holiday Inn Cambridge.--It has the feel of a home away from home. That is fact, not sentiment, speaking!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 20, 2016

Overall experience was good since I know many of the staff but this place needs an overall to update the quality of the rooms and amenities such as the pool etc.
Access from the highway makes it a great choice with good access to local amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear Spector61bk, The Holiday Inn Cambridge thanks you for positing your review. We are more than delighted to read your overall stay was good. That makes us very happy, and encourages all of us to keep doing our best. Were are hoping in the coming year to gain the necessary tools needed to do some renovations and updating to our property, especially the rooms and pool. Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your thoughts and comments. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Tristan Wilkinson, Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

June 19, 2016

I've been on the road for work 5 days a week for the past 6 months. This was a great hotel, great staff, great rooms. the pool temp was perfect and it was clean and quiet. I'm looking forward to my next stay.

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear Melche, We graciously thank you for posting you review on the hotel website. We as a team pride ourselves on going the extra mile to ensure you had a comfortable and memorable stay. We appreciate your comment about the good service and the friendliness of the staff. Moreover, your kind words about our staff will be passed on, and we are ever so grateful for the compliments. We would love to have you stay with us again, whenever you are in the area. It would be our pleasure to see you again. Sincerely, Tristan Wilkinson, Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

needs sprucing up

By

June 14, 2016

club

overall your staff are AMAZING they went above and beyond to make my stay Great, the place just needs some sprucing up to freshen its look.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear Quniten, The Holiday Inn Cambridge thanks you for positing your review. We are more than delighted to read that our staff were "amazing" and went above and beyond for your stay. The secret to our success is our commitment and dedication to the daily service we provide; as customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Were hoping in the coming year to get an chance to renovate our property and bring it to the highest standards IHG has to offer. Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your thoughts and comments. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Tristan Wilkinson, Front Desk Supervisor.
Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear quinten, Thank you for your recent stay and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I am very pleased that you found our staff very commendable. However, I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory because of the condition of the hotel. Your comments are documented and forwarded to the management of the hotel for review. Again, thank you for your time and understanding. I hope to see you again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less