Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Displeased I know construction was going on but was not told when reservation was made. So did not get rested. Van drivers were very good. At check out time invoice was not available and was not emailed to me as promised. I have tried to call but hotel does not answer phone. I called reservations and they tried to call also but they got no answer. So at this time I still have no invoice for my expense account. February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs improvement It is an old-school 1960s-ish Holiday Inn property better torn down and replaced with the newer Holiday Inn model than completing the million dollar (?) renovation in progress. (The creepy plaster job on the ceiling suggests better days.) Construction noise aside (and I can excuse this in the name of progress), the wireless is spotty in the rooms but better in the business office. (They apparently are getting a new provider.) There were other issues but the manager addressed those adequately and professionally. The staff are very nice. February 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Major Renovation in Progress As of January 2014, the hotel is undergoing a major renovation; they are adding a third floor and the construction noise starts around 0700 each morning -- they even pass out ear plugs at the time of registration! The food, breakfast and dinner, was so-so and the rooms were dated and not terribly clean. Hopefully the rooms will be renovated along with the third floor addition. The room price was higher than alternatives in the area, so I'd avoid this property until the renovations are completed. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room Lets start out by saying the hotel is being updated as we speak. Serious construction is taking place and it needs it. Hotel is very dated. The room was good, very clean and comfortable and staff was wonderful. This hotel doesn't offer even a basic breakfast, nothing. You have to pay to eat in the restaurant. You get like a $5 off coupon for Priority Club members but that does nothing for the rest of your family. Lets hope that changes with the remodel. My wife and me went to the restaurant on a Thursday night, we were the only ones in there. It was dead. The food and service was GREAT and prices good too. That restaurant is a hidden gem. I don't know if its lack of advertising or the construction is scaring people off but it should be crowded. After the remodel and if the breakfast situation gets fixed it will be a wonderful place to stay. As of now it was nice, comfortable and clean just not memorable and a little pricey compared to what else is near. January 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Everything was great overall. Location of hotel, the food, friendly staff. My only complaint was that the Wi-Fi connection was very slow and unreliable. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review This was the first time staying at the Holiday Inn since switching our crew hotels in CAK. I was very pleasantly surprised. The staff was exceptionally friendly, I ordered food from the bar & it was a great value for the price as well as being very good. My only complaint was the long, long walk to the elevator from the lobby but was advised that the hotel is starting a Major renovation so this would be rectified once the remodeling is complete. The hotel was very nice, convenient to shopping and activities and I'm glad we are staying there now and in the future. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is located in perfect spot. Close to food and shopping. Staff is great and rooms are very clean. Very disappointed they have no continental breakfast. They have free coffee BUT only out till 6:30 am. So if you don't have time to sit and eat a full breakfast (which will cost you an extra $10.00 + tip) you are out of luck with coffee. Coffee is in room if you care to make yourself. Another bad thing is the WiFi connection is horrible. Will not connect at all certain times. The signal strength is really bad. Websites take forever to load. This is a major problem if you have business to take care of. Just to let you know I am using my own personal hotspot to write this. I could not get on in room wifi. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok...nothing too special First I will say the staff was very nice, friendly and courteous. The rooms are too bad, they have been recently updated. Maid service was a bit lacking. I had one major issue I discussed with the front manager and they were getting maintenance to look at it. It worried me so, that I didn't stayy last night in hotel. They contactede by phone apologized and said they would reimburse me for the last night stay. (Haven't seen the reversal on my card yet.). But, I will say they were very apologetic and were going to take care of the issue expeditiously. I would stay here again, as the location is GREAT, and the bar & restaurant are good as well. November 10, 2013
2 3 next>>