Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-06-2016)
(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff in the business Was in New York during the great snowstorm of 2016. My first night on the property, was kept up half the night by snow removal equipment working at the property next door. When I told this to the front desk person, she immediately moved me to a room facing the courtyard, away from any possibility of noise. For the next 5 nights, I slept as well as I ever have slept at a hotel. The housekeeping staff was terrific, doing a wonderful job of keeping my room immaculate. The folks in the restaurant were friendly, welcoming, and provided great service. Overall, a great stay...my second extended stay at this property..and definitely not my last! February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food Wish they would have offered breakfast each day to be included with the room, instead of making us pay. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Room clean and comfortable. Only stayed one night. Clean bathroom with hot water. All I needed. Unfortunately this Holiday Inn did not have a free breakfast. For one night price it would have been nice to have a freebee. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I recently stayed here for a quick overnight excursion. The rooms were great, the location was close to everything I needed, and the staff were exceptionally good. Special thanks to Karla, Katie, and Jackie. I will definitely book here for my next visit. January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ideal but bathroom.... this place is average. the bathtub needs to be fixed so water drains properly. the a/c heater needs to be adjusted every now and then. sometimes it blows out cold air even though it was set for hot air. Evening receptionist should be more attentive when request was being made. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Review Both my wife and myself agree that everything regarding the accommodations was excellent. Only one minor problem. One of the room access cards didn't work. January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I recommend this hotel for its friendly staff. They have perfect customer service. Special shout out to Shanelle. January 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Time To NY This was a great experience for being in a new area for the first time. Flight in was cancelled, and then the rebooked flight was delayed. by the time I got to the hotel, it was early morning, around 1.15 AM, and I was ready to crash. Set up my wake up call, then notice a coffee stain on one of the beds. Called the late night staff, and they picked out a new room for me within minutes! Called again to confirm the wake up call for the new room, and John new who I was and confirmed my wake up call. Called for shuttle service in the morning to go to my clients site, when I went to the lobby, the driver was on his way back to pick me up and drop me off. The staff kept me informed. Due to a previous pickup being late, the driver was running behind that morning, and apologized first thing. Steve, the shuttle driver was extremely professional and considerate. Per his advise I scheduled my other pick ups and drop offs for the week when he picked me up in the afternoon. Within a day or two the morning staff new my name an would say hello to me. The evening staff, was really good, as I would ask for a wake up call and they would just say hello Nick, Wake up call for 6.30 AM, and smile. Very great feeling. The night staff also was great and John, the gentleman that checked me in remembered me and called me by name and said hello. While I was staying there I ate at the attached bar every night, as I am lazy at that point. There Caesar salad s were very good imo, as well as their pasta dishes, the first one I had I could not even finish as I became stuffed! The chicken and shrimp pasta was great as was the pella alla vodka with chicken. The sirloin was not that great. James was also a great bartender and new the menu very well and made some very good recommendations. Andrea the bartender later in the week also had good suggestions. During this trip I noticed the commodore between the staff and they knew regular travelers as well as bringing other travers, such as myself into a conversation. Steve was really good at this, as he would stop in and introduce me to other travelers. While staying here, Steve made a huge impression on me. I setup a scheduled a pickup and drop off for the week, besides the early Monday he was early for all of them, had a smile on his face and called me by name, and was willing to chat and offer advice on what to check out. By Monday evening after he brought me back to the hotel he knew my name and when I would go out for a smoke and he saw me he would call out and say Hello. I also liked that though Steve had a split shift as he was working 7 to 11? And 4 to 8? Would still stop in the restaurant say hello / hangout with the Holiday Inn residences! Steve also seemed to always go above and beyond when dealing with people. The only down side was when I checked out! Katie confirmed my check out and gave me a copy of the bill and a bottle of water, but it seemed like she was just reading and following a script. She was friendly and nice, but just did not have the same sincerity that others had. Will definitely stay here when in the area January 16, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T11:52:02.882-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>