Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 483 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Resonable prrice and good access to mall

By

July 05, 2016

club

Close to mall by walk.
Confirm and clean room.
fitness machine broken, need to repair.

Resonable prrice to saty

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly front desk-OK stay room and hotel were clean and would be an ok place to stay..

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quick Comfortable Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

This hotel had friendly staff and was very clean. I checked in very late at night. Someone was at the desk and I didn't have to wait around for anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your time and consideration in providing us with a review and your feedback. We are happy to know that your stay was one of comfort and convenience. It's our hopes that we may accommodate you again in the future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 27, 2016

Great hotel, restaurant excellent. Even a makeup mirror in the bathroom (for female professionals that are usually excluded)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear mkminer: Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate your time and consideration. We are happy to know that you found our amenities and services to accommodate your needs. It is our hopes that we may be your host hotel again in the near future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Block

By

June 24, 2016

club

The overall experience with this hotel was stressful. I had a wedding block of 30 rooms, a get ready room and a late bar. I had problems every step of the way!! The front staff was horrible over the phone was unable to help until I got in touch with the Sales team, who was easier to deal with. The day of wasn't any better the problem got resolved however, after I got mad and refused the room they put us in. I was not happy with the service and would not willingly go back to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Bride618: I apologize that you did not have a positive experience here with us; however, I am pleased that you worked with our sales team directly, as that is what we encourage all of our groups and guests associated with groups to do. I am also happy to know that any issue was resolved upon the hospitality team learning of your dissatisfaction. With that said, I (we) realize that we often have to take a more proactive approach to situations, and not be responsive. This is something that I continue to discuss with our team, and if you look at other reviews, you will see that our hospitality and services is usually ranked very high. I am sorry to hear that you would not come back to the Hotel, as that is something we never want to hear or see. If you would like to discuss this matter further, I would be happy to do so, as it's my (our) goal to ensure we do all we can for our guests. Feel free to contact me direct. I thank you for your time and consideration, and once again, I apologize on behalf of the Hotel for not meeting and exceeding your expectations. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

June 16, 2016

club

Accommodations were very comfortable and front desk staff members were extremely welcoming..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
To Our Valued Guest: Thank you very much for your time and consideration in providing us with your feedback and review. We greatly appreciate it. We are very pleased to know that you found the accommodations provided to be comfortable, and our hospitality team at the reception desk to be extremely welcoming. On behalf of the Holiday Inn Westbury, I thank you for allowing us to be your host Hotel, and it is our hopes that we may accommodate you again in the not too distant future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Wasn't expecting too much but was pleasantly surprised room was spacious, clean, and had a good choice of TV channels. Good pool attached on the grounds and a modest gym on the same floor as me. Would recommend to anyone staying in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Rybe: Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Westbury - Long Island to be your host hotel while visiting the States. We greatly appreciate your time and consideration in providing us with your feedback and review. We are very pleased to know that we exceeded your expectations, and that you found our accommodations to be spacious, clean and comfortable. We're also very happy to know that you enjoyed our services and amenities. It is our hopes that we may once again be your Hotel of choice when visiting the Long Island, NY area. Sincerely, Franklin Manchester, GM
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

June 15, 2016

club

Was assigned incorrect room category, corridors smelled of smoke.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding your room type. When one reserves a room type (CSTN), the room types are then assigned at check-in. At that time, we provide our guests with the best available room that has not been reserved by others. As you may know, the Holiday Inn Westbury is a 100% smoke free hotel property, and if and when a guest chooses to ignore our policy, we do charge a $250.00 Environmental Fee, for the deep cleaning services that are required. It's unfortunate that some guests choose to ignore the policy, as it does disturb others, and we certainly understand that. It's my hopes that you mentioned your concerns during your stay, and they were addressed a that time; however, if they were not, you may certainly contact the Hotel to discuss the matter further. Thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great customer service

By

June 14, 2016

club

Everything was as I expected, except that the pool closed early and my grandchildren were disappointed after a long (14 hour) drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear nftrouble: Thank you for your time and consideration for your review and feedback. We are delighted to know that we met your expectations. It's nice to know you enjoyed the comfort of our accommodations, and we're very happy to know the customer service you received was great. I am unsure if why the pool closed early, but quite often we will keep it open a bit longer upon request, especially considering the circumstances. I am sorry the children were disappointed. I do hope that we may be your host hotel again in the future, and you will be able to enjoy all of our amenities and services. All the best to you and yours! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 04, 2016

club

This hotel was more that what I expected. It was more upscale than I thought. I had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear msgadget: Thank you for your time and consideration in providing us with your review and feedback. We appreciate your Five Star review, and we're delighted to know that we exceeded your expectations across the board. We hope that we may be your host Hotel again in the future. All the best! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 03, 2016

When we got to the Hotel there was a problem with the Air Conditioning. The staff tried to fix it but they decided to give me another room without any issues. The staff went up and beyond what they had to do. We really appreciate it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear WV16 travler: Thank you very much for your feedback and review. We appreciate your Five Star rating. We're delighted to know that you experienced exceptional customer service throughout your stay. We that you for being an IHG Rewards members, and we appreciate your loyalty to Holiday Inn, and IHG as a whole. It is our hopes that we may accommodate you again in the not too distant future. We greatly appreciate your business, and again we thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Westbury as your host Hotel while visiting Long Island. All the best! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

better than we expected

By

June 02, 2016

club

this survey was entirely tooooo long and repetitious. Most people are not willing to take it for that reason

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear aviv25: Thank you for your Five Star review and feedback. We are very happy to know we exceeded your expectations, and to know you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize that you found the survey to be long in nature; however, it allows the Hotel to review areas that may need improvement, and it also lets us know what we are doing right in regards to proving accommodations, services and amenities. Our guests' voices are extremely important to us as it is our goal to exceed the expectations of all. I sincerely thank you for your time and consideration, and do hope we may be your host once again. All the best! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less