Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced, Underserviced I had to stay here my best friend was getting married next door. It was like pulling teeth getting them to find my reservation and honor my group rate with the wedding party. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff and noisy room Was staying in this hotel on business. Rooms were dublicated. One of my colleagues opened my room after I was checked in. Check in lady Cynthia was extremely rude. Single glass window does not protect from the noise and smells coming from outside (everyone was smoking just under my window). Howewer guys at the bar downstairs were friendly and tried to come down the lady from check in desk. Also the bill was offset by the shift manager the following day. Hope it helps in choosing your hotels. Alex July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Services Exvellent Customer services were excellent. The best part of my stay July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and oh so convenient for my needs! Attended a wedding next door at the Marvelous Chateau Briand......whole experience was absolutely wonderful. Can't beat the convenience, I was/am very very pleased! July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by don't eat the food Was going tonhave dinner at the restaurant. Ordered muscles in red sauce, they looked and smelled great. The only problem was that mybfood was attacked by ants at the bar. Yes ants, I mentioned it to the bar tender who seemed shocked. He came over and sprayed them with ammonia which made it worse with the smell. Needless to say I ate somewhere else July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs more renovation To start with the positives, the hotel staff were all friendly and helpful. No complaints there. This hotel is supposed to be under-going a facelift, and it badly needs it. I could not believe that the shower had a pipe coming out of the wall with a handle attached to it. The plumbing was not a finished product. In our case, the handle would not stay to the hot side, so the water turned cold as the handle slipped down. I asked other guest and found out this was the same in their room also, not that made me feel any better. If your room was on the north-east side of the hotel, the internet service was sketchy at best. I found out it was better as you got closer to the west side of the building. Still, no excuse. We were not there to stay in the room so many of these things are minor. Since I used my points to discount the room, the cost was about what the room was worth. But I had to use points to get that price, and would have been better off saving my points for a better hotel. The lack of breakfast was annoying. Giving guests a 10% discount in the attached restaurant was not what I expect. Thank goodness there was coffee in the lobby in the morning, which now that I think of it should have been told to us when we checked in. All in all, I would not stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In for business On Long Island, this is usually my go to property. Fairly well located, and the hotel is clean and seems well taken care of. Only complaint would be the room air conditioner that just can't seem to catch up on hot days, ran the whole time on High and never reached 68 degrees. Also on this last visit I was billed a different rate for my room than I had on my reservation, not sure why, and the frt desk fixed it when I asked, but check your final bill. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic July 4th Weekend Stay!!! From the moment I checked in I knew my stay would be great, but after getting to the room, getting my rental car right on site and then going to the outdoor pool, I knew I had made the best decision to stay here for my Long Island getaway!!! The proximity to the beaches was also key. The staff was great, the room was super clean as were the hotel grounds. I will be back often. July 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>