Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay The hotel provided a friendly and helpful stop over while transiting through Long Island on business. I'm from the UK and I found the this hotel to offer an excellent service and a very comfortable bed. The room furniture was a little tatty, however the room was clean and the bathroom well provided with toiletries. The air conditioner/heater was a bit noisy, however when I was there the room temperature was just right without extra heating or cooling. Be warned it might be noisy if you need it. Breakfast was typical American breakfast fare, coffee was tasty and the orange juice nice and fresh. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed staff at hotel bar. Great food and service. Very comfortable bed. Overall great experience! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Visiting from the UK for a wedding at Cradle of Aviation museum close by, we stayed at Holiday Inn Westbury for 4 nights. The staff could not have been more helpful or friendly. The in house restaurant was excellent, the food and service second to none. And even turning up ten minutes before end of service was met with a warm welcome and 'no problem' attitude. Thanks to all the staff at Westbury you are a credit to Holiday Inn. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat guest This Is the second time I've stayed at Holiday Inn Westbury! The front desk staff are always a pleasure to deal with and look out for your every need! The Sports Grill Bar and Lounge food is excellent and prices are great. Will be back next April! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and excellent staff I had a wonderful stay at the Westbury-Long Island Holiday Inn. Everyone at the front desk was so friendly and efficient. The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under Renovations for right now The overall experience was very good. However, they are currently under renovations so the hallways are not really at Holiday Inn standards. Sometimes the noise was a little much as you tried do complete work in the room (during 3-5pm time frame.) The rooms were nicely done and they do take good care of you. We happen to arrive on a day which was going through some checks for their annual fire marshal review that made it a little uncomfortable (security lighting on, elevator lights out; but worked.) This was a minor inconvenience and after returning from dinner everything was up and running normally and didn't have any other issues. I would recommend this hotel as you have access to everything. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay As always ur hotel was excellent and would recommend it to anybody coming to Ny Can't say a bad word about it I had a problem with a credit card and they worked with me to resolve the issue Excellent, excellent, excellent October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location second time at this hotel close to everything staff was really nice will be back in a couple of week October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall not bad Rooms are looking a bit tired and in need of an upgrade. The swimming pool had been emptied of water and all the sun loungers had been put away. A little early in the year in my opinion Overall not a bad experience October 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were questionably cleaned The hotel staff was pleasant but the room itself was not cleaned very carefully. The room could not have been vacuumed because a large earring was found in the middle of the room. The toiletries were not full - which makes me suspect if they were from a prior stay. October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Blood on my sheets! The first thing I did when I walked into my room was drop my bags and pull the sheets down to sit and relax after a 4 hour drive. Not an foot from the top of the bed was a 2 inch smear of blood. I ripped the sheets off the bed and went down to the front desk. The Manager on duty told me he would get someone up right away to replace my sheet. I had to call down to the front desk 2 times and finally walked down to the front desk a second time, after 3 hours I still didn't have a new sheet. I asked the front desk if I could just replace it myself and finally someone came to the room with a new sheet. When it came time for me to check out the manager had left us a coupon for a free appetizer to the restaurant attached to the hotel. The would have been nice if I hadn't already been disappointed with the food and then disgusted at the sticker shock of such a mediocre meal. I had to hem and haw for 10 minutes for them to offer $50 off our bill. With a bill over $200 and not being able to get comfortable in the room because I was afraid of what else had blood on it and not cleaned I was not satisfied. September 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One time stay only, will not happen again. Place is old and it shows. Non smoking room was stinking of cigarette smoke. Shower was dirty with long black hair in it. Elevator was working Saturday but Not Sunday. Breakfast is your sad concentrate OJ and greasy omelets. Never again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service I was greeted in a friendly, yet professional manner upon arrival. Everything was ready for me, including a bottle of water, 10% off breakfast coupon, and a complimentary drink pass. I love the pool and outdoor patio. The bed was very comfortable with a variety of pillow types to sink into. When I'm on business in this area again, I will definitely stay here. September 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by great price, staff not accomandating We had a block of rooms for my daughters wedding. 14 rooms total. The staff does nothing special for the honeymoon couple. I had to put champagne and rose petals in the room myself, to make it seem like a special nite. The hotel would not keep the lounge open after 12 to accommodate our guests returning to the hotel. They wanted us to pay them!, for us giving them more business. September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Central Location For business travel, this is the place. Travel fast, travel light, easy in and out...great location for getting to sales calls or businesses for work related help (copies, printing, flashdrives). When work goes well, the comfort of the hotel is even more appreciated. Great breakfast got the days off to "killer" starts. Every trip back to Long Island will start with a stay here. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good and Great Service The stay was very nice. The room was clean and all areas of the hotel were clean and neat. The staff was very friendly. Someone left a microwave oven on the floor of the room. I am not sure why this was not removed. September 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dirty towel and no room service When we arrived for our stay, we found a dirty towel with a pub*ic hair hanging on the back of our door. Our phone didn't work. The following day, when the maid turn down service did not come by, we requested to have them stop by at the front desk. Needless to say, they never came. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Me Time In New York I would recommend this property to anyone who wants to visit an area thats relaxing and quiet but at the same time full of exitement all you have to do is hop on a bus or the subway to all of the hot spots in the Big Apple. I have stayed here a few times when I wanted to get some me time. And have enjoyed each stay, everything is within reach when you want it or need it. the Beds and the rooms or very Comfortable the Staff is very helpful and friendly. shopping and Resteraunts are all in walking distance also the Sports Bar and Grill in the Hotel is not bad either if you don't feel like going out. September 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Post wedding reception breakfast thank you to my guests While the hotel was OK the service was a total disappointment. I had scheduled a breakfast for the 40+ rooms of people who came to my daughters wedding in a nearby hall. Most lived in New Jersey and wanted to get a quick start home, but even though it was scheduled for 9-12 a.m. the food started coming at 9:25 by 1 older man. While he tried he could not keep up with the 50+ people coming down and I and my wife had to find napkins, coffee cups, forks, spoons, etc. since every time he came with something another thing ran out. My wife and myself had to clean tables so people coming down later had a place to sit and eat as well as apologize to guests for missing food, coffee, dishes, utensils, cups, etc. I had planned the breakfast to catch up with people missed at the reception of 200 people, but had to keep running back looking for food related items, asking for more food, coffee, dishes etc. After I was done I complained to the front desk but received a sorry about that with an attitude as an answer. They told me the charge should be for 60 people but still don't know how they arrived at that since that one old man was hardly in the room and kept running back for more of everything. If they used dishes, some people used 2 or more dishes to eat so that was not a good barometer of the total, but the main problem was the lack of help I asked for and received no other people. I was told someone called out and no other people in this fairly large sized hotel could be found. Therefore my chance to catch up with some people was lost due to my doing much of the work the hotel was supposed to have done for the buffet charged breakfast. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, good location friendly staff, good cousine, friendly restauran staff and good restaurant atmosphere ( Karaoke evening ) . I would have preferred to have a frigider in the room and a faster service to repair the plugged basin.... However the environment was quite and no noise, for a good rest. Internet working properly. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WHO KNEW!!! Was overly impressed by this location. Stayed here for a friends wedding and felt like i was on vacation again. Although i only live 45 minutes away, i told my boyfriend we should make a weekend of it and stay there just b/c. The pool was beautiful (although i didn't have time to enjoy) i could see from my room how clean and well kept it was. The area around the pool made me feel like i was a tropical resort, not at a Holiday Inn on 25A in Carl place. There was music playing outside and plenty of seating for everyone to relax. I do believe there is another catering hall next door, and close to Jericho Terrace. The price was amazing. The room was exactly what we needed and VERY clean. Great stay, great staff!! Thank you! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WEEKLY STAYS MY HOME ,AWAY FROM HOME.......GREAT RESTURANT, AND WOULD DEFNATELY RECOMEND TO ALL August 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small for the price The room was very small for what I paid, although it was a Saturday night. I stayed here because of a wedding next door and I could easily just walk through the lot. Everything was clean in the room. They do not have 24 hr room service. Dennys is 24 hrs next door. August 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few concerns Pool deck and pool very dirty. Pool chairs left askew every evening. Young foreign visitors smoking in non-smoking areas with no one to enforce rules. Cussing and horseplay around pool, had to take the kids away. Others with glass bottles and glasses from bar all around pool. Room was nice, but in need of some overhaul. Disgusting stains in the rug in our room. Rooms were otherwise clean, but not up to the standard I have seen at other Holiday Inns. Carpet in hallway dirty for our whole stay, room service left in hall for 2 days. Beds were nice and comfortable, however one pillow smelled of someone elses cologne. I often think that reward point users get the "lesser quality" rooms. Good bar, excellent drinks- restaurant food was great, front desk staf very helpful. Plenty of parking. Nice outdoor eating area. August 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It used to be better I was disappointed that the hotel no longer offers On-Demand movies and a complimentary breakfast. These two items really were really appealing to me and made the hotel stand out from the competitors. It would also be useful to have the pool open earlier in the day. It doesn't open until 9am, so it is difficult to take a swim before checking out. If one is only staying one night, then one cannot take a swim! I vote for an 8am opening. Overall, the hotel is fine and it is in a convenient location. But there is no longer anything that distinguishes it from other hotels in the area. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location and staff Great location!! Great staff!! Very potential outdoor pool Definitely recommended and will come again!!! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I stay at Holiday Inn Hotels whenever I travel when possible. There is almost always a Holiday Inn wherever I travel. I visit NY frequently and stay either at this Holiday Inn or at Plainview. Which ever is availble the days I travel. They are frequently booked when I call too late. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was home away home All was very good ..from staff to room service. i will recomand to others . August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I attended a weeding at the Chateau Briand and this was the perfect location. The room was clean, the staff very helpful with my last minute request for a crib. Th pool was clean. We ate in the hotel restaurant a few times, it took a little while to get the food, but at the same time we never felt rushed to finish our meals and leave, allowing us time to sit with family and chat that weekend. The gym was small but never crowded and everything worked which was also good. I plan to stay here again if I ever need to be near Westbury when traveling. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good, convenient hotel. Stayed here recently with the famlty and felt it was a very good value and good property August 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>