Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioning unit needs more power Only real negative at this hotel was the room temperature control. upon arriving in room it was very warm , unit was set at 72 and on low cool, with the curtains open . There was very bright full afternoon sunshine baking the room. We closed the curtains and adjusted the temperature on the window unit to 64 degrees on high cool. Even at this it setting the temperature across the room by the door and bathroom was on the warm side and I would say this continued through the night, one side of the room cold, other side stuffy and warm. Fix this and I would rate everything in the room excellent. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Experience Very pleasant staff. Polite service. Always got friendly help when I called the desk. Very good experience. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great as Always This is my most often used Long Island hotel. I love the location and Steve at the front desk always goes above and beyond. I highly recommend this hotel. It's clean safe and conveniently located to shopping and restaurants. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a great place to stay!!!!!!!!!!!!! From check in to checkout all is smooth with no hassles. Have stayed here before, great place to stay, rooms are comfy, pool area is great and relaxing. Restaurant is very nice as is the bar and their staff. It is very convenient property for me as well. Location right off major highway , lots of shopping and restaurants within a mile or two. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service throughout, but avoid rooms on top floor in summer Great service throughout with clean rooms and usable internet. The 'through the wall' air conditioning is not powerful enough to chill rooms on the top floor that face the afternoon sun, so try a lower floor instead (or avoid staying in summer). August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant surprise! We were pleasantly surprised by the quality and cleanliness of this Holiday Inn and will definitely stay here again when we need to be on Long Island. While the exterior still seems a touch dated, the interior of the hotel has been renovated recently. You have all the comfort, style, and amenities of a brand new property. The price was very reasonable, and we enjoyed the outdoor pool. An overall winner! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and restaurant! I enjoyed my stay! The reception staff, restaurant staff, and house cleaning staff went out of their way to make my stay pleasant and comfortable. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service and Accomodations My Family and I enjoyed a week of comfort. Outstanding Staff August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly staff Location is good, staff are very friendly and nice. Room is spacious, carpet is old, and too close to the main road, can hear cars driving by during night. August 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor IHG Property My check was 8/5/14 Thru 8/7/2014. Check was good and the staff is courteous. However, the room was of poor quality. The door lock on rm 117 gave me trouble and was not properly attached to the door. On the floor of the bathtub the no skid strips was coming off. One draw had a broken handle. The biggest problem was flies in the room.. When i called for my wakeup call on the second night i said to note the flies problem. Nothing was done. My last night i was told by maintanance that they could not spray due to the smell of the insecticide. The problem should have been taken care of during the day while i was at work. I had informed the desk staff . They were apologetic and offer me a free overpriced breakfast.Which I refused.On my next trip I will avoid this hotel August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business stop over Conveniently located for business. Close to many shops. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff is very friendly and the coffee is ready early and was great. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not consistent with other Holiday Inn's Too bad. No housekeeping on the first day, rooms were shabby, tired and old. Several families in our party moved to another hotel upon arrival. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall is good but the internet Everything is good, nice staff and the room is comfortable. But the internet is too bad! Not stable and sometimes loss the internet. I have reported many times. It was solved at the moment but then after a few minutes it got worse again. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Your staff at this hotel were excellent. They did everything they could to make the visit pleasurable. The addressed the problems right away and were very pleasant to talk to. They made an otherwise not so pleasant stay bearable. July 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor night's sleep Workman knocked on the door at 10pm unannounced. Kids talked loudly and walked up and down the hallways late at night. Our door was next to a loud ice machine and outside door that noisily slammed all night. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Delightful Stay! In a hotel that appeared non-attractive from the outside. Parking signs were misleading (for Grill only), although the spaces were also for hotel guests. Small king room and tiny, tiny bathroom. Good quality for the area. Great locatioN! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Hotel was Clean and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to make our stay memorable. They had a beautiful outdoor pool area and you can't beat the location. Would definitely stay again. The restaurant was clean and the food was tasty. If you go to the restaurant try sitting outside. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by please stay away when we come to this hotel front desk advise me to get in to my room I have to go from back door during downpor of rain , then we get to our room what is supposed to be non smoking everything in and around room smells like smoke. Elevetors are barely working in here had to wait over 5 minutes for it to come and then has problem moving up and down , room looks very old with furniture and beds in very bad shape . At the end we checked out 2 days early and found different hotel July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay at. Whenever we visit family on Long Island we always stay at this Holiday Inn. Comfortable beds and rooms always very clean. Very nice pool area and outside patio. The Sporting News Grill in the hotel has excellent food and great service! We wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. July 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced, Underserviced I had to stay here my best friend was getting married next door. It was like pulling teeth getting them to find my reservation and honor my group rate with the wedding party. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff and noisy room Was staying in this hotel on business. Rooms were dublicated. One of my colleagues opened my room after I was checked in. Check in lady Cynthia was extremely rude. Single glass window does not protect from the noise and smells coming from outside (everyone was smoking just under my window). Howewer guys at the bar downstairs were friendly and tried to come down the lady from check in desk. Also the bill was offset by the shift manager the following day. Hope it helps in choosing your hotels. Alex July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Services Exvellent Customer services were excellent. The best part of my stay July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and oh so convenient for my needs! Attended a wedding next door at the Marvelous Chateau Briand......whole experience was absolutely wonderful. Can't beat the convenience, I was/am very very pleased! July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by don't eat the food Was going tonhave dinner at the restaurant. Ordered muscles in red sauce, they looked and smelled great. The only problem was that mybfood was attacked by ants at the bar. Yes ants, I mentioned it to the bar tender who seemed shocked. He came over and sprayed them with ammonia which made it worse with the smell. Needless to say I ate somewhere else July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs more renovation To start with the positives, the hotel staff were all friendly and helpful. No complaints there. This hotel is supposed to be under-going a facelift, and it badly needs it. I could not believe that the shower had a pipe coming out of the wall with a handle attached to it. The plumbing was not a finished product. In our case, the handle would not stay to the hot side, so the water turned cold as the handle slipped down. I asked other guest and found out this was the same in their room also, not that made me feel any better. If your room was on the north-east side of the hotel, the internet service was sketchy at best. I found out it was better as you got closer to the west side of the building. Still, no excuse. We were not there to stay in the room so many of these things are minor. Since I used my points to discount the room, the cost was about what the room was worth. But I had to use points to get that price, and would have been better off saving my points for a better hotel. The lack of breakfast was annoying. Giving guests a 10% discount in the attached restaurant was not what I expect. Thank goodness there was coffee in the lobby in the morning, which now that I think of it should have been told to us when we checked in. All in all, I would not stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In for business On Long Island, this is usually my go to property. Fairly well located, and the hotel is clean and seems well taken care of. Only complaint would be the room air conditioner that just can't seem to catch up on hot days, ran the whole time on High and never reached 68 degrees. Also on this last visit I was billed a different rate for my room than I had on my reservation, not sure why, and the frt desk fixed it when I asked, but check your final bill. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic July 4th Weekend Stay!!! From the moment I checked in I knew my stay would be great, but after getting to the room, getting my rental car right on site and then going to the outdoor pool, I knew I had made the best decision to stay here for my Long Island getaway!!! The proximity to the beaches was also key. The staff was great, the room was super clean as were the hotel grounds. I will be back often. July 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is not up to par for a Holiday Inn We stayed at this hotel because of the location next door to a wedding reception venue. This hotel is in need of upgrading. The rooms were dated and there was not sufficient drawer space. We are a family of four and lived out of suitcases for 6 nights. The air conditioner in the hallway was broken and it was hot. The room never cooled off sufficiently. There was a live roach in our friend's room. A man came into our room at night unannounced while we were undressed and in bed. He was later discovered to be a maintenance worker for the hotel. I never quite felt safe after that. The restaurant (sports bar) was fine. The outdoor pool area was nice. Parking was not an issue. Internet was free but slow. The business center was adequate. The hotel location was close to shopping. The staff was pleasant. I did enjoy cold fruit water in the lobby and my children liked the fresh baked cookies in the evening. I routinely stay at hotels for business and leisure including Holiday Inns. I would not recommend staying at this particular hotel in its current condition. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Carle Place Holiday Inn I have been here several times in recent months and enjoy the accommodations here. It it convenient to access in Nassau County and close to many venues. June 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>