Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The worst Holiday Inn I have stayed in While the staff and service may be one of the few positives with this location, I have stayed in many IGH properties and this is the most absolute awful looking property I have stayed at. The conditions haven't changed since the last time I stayed here (last year). If the Lynnbrook Holiday Inn wasn't booked up, I would have preferred to stay there. Even though it was mentioned to me that they renovated last year, I do not know how or where where the money to renovate was spent. For the rooms I stayed in, the rooms looked worn and so do the washrooms. The parking is lacking and even though the convenience of this hotel is being around choice LI locations, I'd rather drive farther to get to them than stay at this location. June 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Westbury-Long Island Pros: - Staff was very nice. - Comfortable room/bed. - Room Service Option - collegue had and said was good value. Cons: - Funny smell in hallway. Musty - Room was the farthest possible location from the front desk. After a long drive the last thing I wanted was a hike to the other side of the hotel. - Restaurant portions way too small. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION AMD EXCELLENT STAFF I stay here most times I am on Long Island due to proximity to EVERYTHING !! The sole negative is the Parking Lot which is not an easy in/out. The Catering Hall next door used to have an open drive through to the HI lot, but that was closed on my last visit. The rooms are ALWAYS clean and the staff is ALWAYS responsive and very helpful. I have gotten assistance from the staff between directions, train schedules and even helping to find my lost airline luggage in the past. The hotel is a little old, but I can pretty much guarantee that my next trip to LI will include staying at the Holiday Inn. Another major plus is the Avis Auto Rental onsite. You can take a train from the Airport to a nearby location, get a $10.00 cab ride and save hundreds from airport prices at the Avis here. I definitely recommend this property. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable and Convenient This was a very nice property. Everything was clean and fresh looking, the staff was curteous and helpful (directions to concert), the pool area looked beautiful (we didn't have time to enjoy but there were others in it). Thanks for making our trip so great!!! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff!! This HI was not my first choice when I started looking for a HI or HI Exp. The HI Exp. that I tried to get into was booked for a wedding. I was in town for the air show at Jones Beach and wanted to be as close as possible to it. As it turns out, this HI was less than 15 minutes to the beach. First of all, the staff was the nicest I have EVER encountered at ANY hotel! I was warmly greeted and processed quite quickly. Anything that I need, just ask. Wow. Restaurant/bar was the nicest I have seen at a HI. LOVED the homemade potato chips!!! Great location with anything you may be interested in doing, possibly only a walk away. Mall across the street. Food EVERYWHERE! (Dave's BBQ! is highly recommended) I will book here next year for the air show without even looking for another hotel. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. My ONLY complaint, and I am sure being picky, is the flat screen TV was NOT HD. I shoot video so I kind of expect it, these days. Other than that, I can't say a bad word about the place. May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE This was my first time ever even visiting Long Island, NY! As soon as I got to the reception, I was very welcomed by Wesley! He gave exceptional service while checking in! The rooms were great and comfortable. Will be back next April!! May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Alternative I normally stay at the HI in Plainview. That hotel was sold out due to movie shoot so they reccomended this hotel. It was not too far and it turned out to be a great alternative. The two employees at the front desk for check in were helpful and professional. The bar was a nice relaxing time with some very friendly employees. Nice way to end the days. The hotel rooms have been re done yet the hallways could use some spucing up. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I was most impressed with the staff at the desk upon check in and check out. Kelli was attentive and great to work with in both cases. I would recommend thins hotel to anyone. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel I am a priority club member since I travel often for business. I have yet to stay at a Holiday Inn that I did not find to be comfortable, relaxing and convenient and this property lived up to those standards as well. The staff was excellent.....friendly and helpful and my stay was more than satisfactory. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Clean, comfortable . Friendly staff. Very accommodating. Clearly well trained. Very service oriented. April 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great and room was average I am a Retired Marine and now Contractor working in Afghanistan. I travel to a lot of destination and have stayed in many Hotes. Noise in the hallway is easily heard in the room and lacking counter space in the bathroom. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Guest I have been staying here on and off for the last 3 months. I am totally pleased with this site and its staff. A few months ago an insident occured locking down the hotel. The staff was great in responding to the guest's concerns. The onsite Lounge is a big plus. Its food and staff are great and have made my stays relaxing, enjoyable and comfortable. April 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT WORTH IT BAD ROOM SERVICE AND HOUSEKEEPING. ROOMS HAD A HORRIBLE SMELL. DO NOT RECOMMEND IT. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sam201 Enjoyed the stay. Quiet although located near major thoroughfare. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience At the last minute, we found ourselves needing a hotel and decided that it would be worth the try to use Priority Club Points. We were able to book the room, check in, and begin to relax all within an hour. Front desk staff and restaurant staff were very welcoming and polite, while providing excellent service. Read the reviews on line and knew what we were getting into but I must say, the property far exceeded the on line reviews! The hotel was very clean, well maintained and comfortable bed and lounge chair in the room. When we checked out, we learned that there had been a wedding there during our stay...we never heard a thing (no, we are not hard of hearing, in fact, one of us is a very light sleeper!) Just as a point of reference, last year I spent more than 50 nights in hotel rooms across the country. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay review This was my third time staying at your hotel. Every time has been exceptional. The service from the initial check-in to checkout has been excellent. Your front desk staff has always been helpful with immediate answers to questions and if there has been a small problem with checking in they rectify it immediately. The bar/restaurant is exceptional for breakfast, lunch or dinner or just to relax. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The location is very convienent. I will definitely stay again and have already recommended your facility to others traveling to the area. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located Well located for business, lots of dining options in the area. A good and attentive staff. March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Staff From the moment we approached the check-in desk, we knew we would enjoy our stay. Cynthia could not have been nicer. She provided us with all the information we needed and was kind enough to repeat anything we forgot it. Rooms were clean and neat, albeit a little small. Housekeeping greeted us in the hall and was also very accomodating. Overall, our stay was very enjoyable. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding Excellent customer service...front desk staff eas very friendly and accomodating...thank you. February 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience I stayed at the Westbury Holiday inn on 1/23 and 1//30/2013 both stays were awful. The Sewage backed up and the room was horrible. The heat did not work and I had to check out the morning of the 24th in a rush . My Stay last night started our uneventful. but this morning at 9am there was no lights, so once again I had to leave the hotel in a rush, walking down 3 flights with my luggage. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff great service Staff from manager to front desk to housekeeping were helpful in our time of crisis. We commend them on their commitment to make our hard time a little more comfortable. Thanks to Steve, Dawayne, Kelly, Cynthia,and anyone else I may have forgotten. Good Job! January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LIKE HOME On Arrival, I'm greeted and treated like family, your new bar.resturant is awesome, food is freah and cooked to perfection. Have tried many items on menu, my goal is to try them all........GREAT PLACE Irv January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for shopping and dining Recently renovated, our room was comfortable. The location was perfect for us as it is withing walking distance of a train station, great shopping and dining, and the family we visited. December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for concerts at Westbury and Jones Beach Although I am a Platinum member, and stay at this property a few times a year, my room was not available at check in (6PM), nor the room type. I do understand the hotel was full of displaced people and workers because of hurricane Sandy, but I expected being prepared for my arrival with the proper room reservation made months in advance. I expected some bonus points, and won the scratch-off, but no points have been posted yet a week later. Next week I guess I'll call.... Otherwise, a great place to stay! December 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer Service I would like to express how wonderful my recent stay was at the Holiday Inn Westbury. The one staff member that went above and beyond was Amanda C. Her attention to our needs while there was nothing short of exceptional. I would highly recommend a stay here if you travel to this area. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, comfortable bed, great service, professional staff My family stayed at this property for a Bridal Party weekend. I personally stayed the entire week earlier due to Hurricane Sandy. The staff was professional and courteous and helped me with all my needs. I never heard the word "no". The staff was very accommodating. The food in the Sporting News Grill in the lobby was delicious, well priced and well portioned. My guests all raved about this hotel and would definitely stay again. November 23, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Total confusion in a crisis Holiday Inn confirmed a reservation during hurricane Sandy and specifically told me they checked to make sure they had electric. When I arrived there were no rooms available, they never received my reservation and they had no electric. If the phones were down HI should have used a cell phone to contact the hotel. November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location As a priority club member, my room was upgraded for me upon arrival. Hotel was in a good location and room was excellent. Staff were all friendly and helpful. The restaurant was great for dinner and drinks and was a good value. Breakfast was average at best. Once we checked in at 3pm we never left the hotel. Down for drinks and apps, down for dinner and then down for breakfast. Would not hesitate to stay at this property again! November 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and Bad food Con: I ordered hot wings from the Sports Bar. I specifically asked for the wings to be cooked hard. I don't like soggy chicken. When I opened the to go box, the wings were breaded (who ever heard of breaded hot wings???), they were not spicy, and they were not hot from cooking. They were the worst wings I ever tasted, and were promptly placed in the trash. Need a new cook? November 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great As always, everything was great. Staff members are friendly and very helpful. Clean and comfortable rooms. Will see you again, that is for sure. October 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>