Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating This hotel is in a great location - easy to get to and from, but needs some updating of the rooms and outdoor areas. The restaurant and bar are fantastic and Laura in the bar is fantastic. That made up for the less than luxurious room, unkempt landscaping and grounds, and poor AC in my room. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff at the Hotel was extremely friendly and we were provided with umbrellas one morning on our way out. We were extremely greatful as it was pouring rain. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and great room From the moment we Arrived , the staff was awesome. Room was very nice and clean. Better than other hotels I have stayed at in town. We will be back again. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast not included - no microwave in room Every hotel should include a microwave in every room - fridge and no microwave - extended stay customers need a microwave. Every hotel should offer a free continental breakfast - most do - this one did not. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and godd service. Great deal for the location and services. The hotel staff accommodated the party with multiple needs and requests. The restaurant was of good quality. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel and great food This is one of the cleanest hotels that I have stayed at in a long time. Great service from all the staff, not one complaint. Stayed 6 weeks at one time, had no problems or complaints at all. Restaurant has great selection of food, and good cooking. September 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room When we checked in I asked if the room was quiet as it was a first floor room. We were told "it should be". As it turned out the area right outside our window was a smoking area. We had to call the desk at 11 pm because guests were outside yelling and screaming. It calmed down about 15 mintes later, but loud talking still continued until 2:30 am. The desk should have reassigned us to another room originally knowing that chances were it was not going to be quiet with a smoking area right outside the room . September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying in Carol Stream Great hotel, great restaurant. Beautiful running trail up the street (Great Western Trail). Comfortable bed and room. Outstanding value for the money. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool and hot tub I chose this hotel in the Wheaton area because the pool and hot tub are great. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Friendly, helpful staff clean rooms, nice pool my kids had a great time. We'll be back September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel great staff Great service. Alberto's is a good place to eat and drink. Service has been good everytime I go there. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and outstanding service Very clean. Staff was vey friendly and curteous and very willing to go out of their way to make my stay comfortable. I am a frequent traveler and stay at IHG properties in the area frequently and this one by far has been one of the best ones so far. Keep up the great work August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Great Stay at This Holiday Inn! My family stayed 3 nights at the Holiday Inn, Carol Stream, IL. We were moving our daughter to college and we brought our two younger children with us, as well. Our son is 15 and our youngest is 9. The pool was great entertainment for them! It was large for an indoor pool, with lap lanes, and it was extremely clean. I enjoyed swimming laps and using the work-out facility which had excellent equipment. The breakfast was great, the beds were comfy, and our suite was roomy! Staff was professional and nice- Great place to stay!! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. The staff was very nice, friendly, hospitable and courteous, if I have a chance I would go back to the same hotel again because of the excellent service that I received during my stay in Holiday Inn. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel Hospitable and relaxing. Hospitable and relaxing. Hospitable and relaxing. Hospitable and relaxing. Hospitable and relaxing. Hospitable and relaxing. Hospitable and relaxing. Hospitable and relaxing. Hospitable and relaxing. Hospitable and relaxing. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service all in all a good experience for the family. the pool area was very nice and allowed the family good rec time. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice holiday inn This place is everthing you would want in a motel. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were quite and all ways clean . August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated room and nice service The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean and could tell had been recently updated. Was a very nice and relaxing room to stay in. Service staff was friendly and answered all my questions. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by softball mom convenient, necessary amenities. Front desk was helpful on dinner recommendations and local stores August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I want one of those mattresses The hotel was clean and comfortable. I would purchase one of those mattresses if I could; it was soft and comfortable and I slept well. There is no complimentary breakfast or microwave in the room but, there is a refridgeator and a comfortable chair, with a full desk. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service at check in great customer service staff at check in and check out. ease of booking holtel online. ease of check in and check out. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Issues Placing the toilet paper holder four feet from the stool in room 135 was a unique challenge. The Heat/ingAC controls were overly complex. The temperatures required for comfort bore no relationship to reality. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok stay but not great like I expected We were there for a wedding and had a total of 33 nights booked a flight got cancelled last minute by airline and hotel staff was unwilling to work with us on canceling 1 room we had to pay the full amount . Then we had 5 families with kids trying to get luggage to the third floor and they did not have any carts available they sent someone to look for one and they never found it we were forced to carry suit cases dresses tuxes wedding favors etc all the way to our rooms did not offer any assistance. Then someone was smoking weed down the hall from my room hotel security just walked around asking ppl if they were smoking of course no one admitted it . So we had to deal with the smell since they had nothing else available. Rooms were clean beds were comfy but the whole ordeal made our stay less enjoyable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for great TSA conference! Everything was great. I am a vegan, however, and thus found less than desired choices but realize I am in minority and find such to be expected. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review I would recommend this hotel. Very clean and affordable. July 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not very helpul I booked my stay for a wedding /2mos before requesting 2 ajoining rooms . never got them / they cancelled my reservation 2 days prior to my stay had to re instate it again. still no AJOINING RMS. BREAKFAST was 7/9am not very convenient-should at least be till 11am. would not recommend. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Hotel No frills or excess. Serves the basic purpose for me - sleep. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Great Restaurant The bed and pillows are comfortable. The front desk was helpful and provided information. The restaurant is good and the bar service was friendly and carried a variety of beverages. July 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Don't go here Time for a renovation. Not up to standards. This property should be re-flaged to a lower class. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice for the price I love that there is room service and that you have a choice of firm or soft pillows and a desk area. That alone is why I would stay here again. July 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>