Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-01-2016)
(e.g. Jun-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed with the Staff We came for a Chicago vacation. The Staff was friendly and gave good recommendations about what to do and where to eat in Chicago. The room, as well as the hotel was clean and comfortable. May 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easter One of the most pleasant hotel I stayed in even though I wasn't there to eat breakfast, lunch or dinner. This hotel was very cozy. May 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Carol Stream The hotel is OK at best. Feels like it was forgotten in time, neglect to the interior décor and upgrades is disappointing. The room felt dirty, but not for lack of cleaning - the time has come to replace rather than keep cleaning the same old things. Holiday Inn can do better. May 23, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Two Beds with Problems Dated carpets, bathroom needs repair, both Queen beds were worn down near the nightstand (between the two beds). You could roll off if your were not careful. Overall experience was not positive. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only a couple of complaints My husband, myself, our 2 daughters and our infant grandson stayed for 2 nights while in IL visiting my mother in the hospital. Overall this is an excellent hotel, great location, clean, suite was very comfortable! The only complaints I would have is that I had booked the room for 4 adults but there were only enough towels for 2 (the housekeeper did leave more the next day when I requested them), there were no additional pillows for hide-a-bed (they did bring some when requested), the biggest complaint though would be the service in the restaurant. We sat for a long time before getting service for both dinners and the breakfast we had on our last day there. The staff was not very attentive even though on both dinner services we were only one of 2-3 tables in the restaurant, the breakfast was very busy but only 2 servers. The staff was nice, just not attentive. The food was exceptional though, with HUGE portions! There was a wedding there that weekend and the rehearsal party was LOUD, and the guests were very loud coming in around 3am on wedding night. The pool was extremely crowded most of the time so was hard to do with an infant, but the male staff member in the pool area was very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. Definitely would stay there again if we come back to the area!! May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! We stayed here for Wheaton College graduation with 5 family members, and all felt extremely well cared for and comfortable. Great location also. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Our experience was very enjoyable. The server's at the restaurant were great and the staff at the hotel was awesome as well. Our hair dryer was mal-functioning and the front desk lady came up right away and gave us a new one. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. May 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely facility, not so lovely service This location is very impressive and has one of the most inviting pool areas I have seen. The décor and the guest common areas are very nice. Unfortunately, two encounters with hotel staff were completely disappointing. For such a fine establishment, I really expected better customer-oriented service. There is a big opportunity to step up to the plate, here. May 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-31 T12:53:46.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_CSRIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>