Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 383 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good value near airport

By

July 23, 2016

club

The hotel was excellent, staff and cleanliness in particular. Easy driving from the airport after a long day of flying. Easy to find good dining and drink outside of the hotel if you want to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Maggie912, It's our please to give good value, excellent service and cleanliness. We strive daily to ensure all our guest stay is awesome each and every time. I've shared your feedback with my staff to ensure they keep up the awesome great customer service. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Front desk excellance

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Was greeted at the front desk by the friendliest most energetic lady I ever met a a hotel. Made the whole stay wonderful

Read More
Read Less

FF Rally

By

July 20, 2016

club

They do a good job of making it a comfortable place to stay. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Larry2384, I look forward to sharing your awesome review with my staff! We strive daily to make sure each and every guest is happy from the minute they walk in the door. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us whenever in the area. Again, thank you for being an IHG rewards member and your review, we appreciate them both. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Not even a piece of toast?

By

July 20, 2016

club

To give one bottle of water for two people to share is pathetic! I did expect a small breakfast; at least a piece of toast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear AnnieDakley2, On behalf of the staff here, please accept my sincere apologies for having to share a bottle of water. At check in we give all IHG rewards members a welcome amenity gift bag and would've been happy to give two. Unfortunately our hotel is an full service hotel and we don't offer the free continental breakfast. Again, thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for your business, we appreciate them both. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

good bed, pillows, internet, fridge, microwave

By

July 19, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay overall...
good rest, during my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear I_have_no_Nickname1, I want to personally thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for taking time out to let us know about your recent stay. I've shared your feedback with my staff to ensure we keep up the awesome work! Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us again whenever in the area. Kind regards, . Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Totally enjoyed our stay. Got in late but were show to our room quick. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear GatorGuy, I want to personally thank you first for being an IHG Platinum rewards member, and for such an awesome review. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff and ensure they keep up the awesome job. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay longer with us whenever in the area. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating and comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

club

The front desk was very helpful and inviting from check in to check out. The amenities; i.e. the bar, lounge, food, internet..., were all excellent and very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Greensboro89, I want to personally thank you for being and IHG rewards member, we really appreciate your business. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff about your recent stay. I'm so happy that you found our hotel very accommodating and comfortable. Again, thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for your awesome review. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice room at a good price

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nice, clean room at a very good price. Staff was very friendly. Will stay here on future trips to Raleigh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Surveyor55, I want to personally take this time out to thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. I've shared your feedback with my staff to make sure they keep up the awesome work. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us whenever passing through the area. Again, thank you for your feedback and your business we appreciate them both. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

A perfect one night stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

We came to town to visit grandmother and decided on Holiday Inn in Cary. Everything about the one night stay was perfect. Comfortable beds, courteous staff, and a beautiful property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear LittleboNC, I want to personally thank you for taking time out to let us know about your recent stay with us. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to make sure they keep up the awesome job! Again, I want to thank you for your business and your feedback, we appreciate them both. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is old and needs renovations, terrible food

By

June 28, 2016

I was pretty disappointed. The hotel is old and needs renovations. The room was dark, the bed not terribly comfortable. The staff was accommodating and mostly friendly, but I did have a conflict with one of the front desk clerks. The "food" is disgusting - The "eggs" were not real eggs, but egg substitutes. The "sour cream" was what they called "light sour cream" but was gritty and gross. We were told pancakes were served on weekdays, but didn't see them for several days. The bananas were completely over-ripe on our first day, disgustingly brown on our second, and gone on our third. They never put out fresh ones. The apples were small, also over-ripe and soft, and tasteless. There was only whole milk and 2%, no skim or 1%. The orange juice was delicious, the cottage cheese was fine and there was pineapple that was good. We came down each day just for those items. The pool is tiny and the hot tub jets shoot up instead of out, merely swishing the water around like a washing machine. They also had music blaring in the pool area so loud you could not have a conversation, even though there was never anyone in there. They were nice enough to turn it down or off every time I asked, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear jalh, I want thank you for being an Gold status IHG rewards member, we really appreciate you and your business. I've shared your feedback with my department heads to make sure these issues are handled accordingly. Please don't hesitate to contact me personally if any further assistance is needed in this matter. Again, thank you for being an valued member and for your business. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

HERE AND NOW

By

June 28, 2016

A great place to stay in Cary, NC, for convenience, hospitality and value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Effe27, I want to personally thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay here with us. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to ensure they keep up the awesome quality of service. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us again whenever in the area. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Business Trip

By

June 28, 2016

club

Was a decent place to stay- really enjoyed the bartenders. They were very nice and allowed me to use their wine opener for my personal bottle of wine. They also were very friendly and welcoming to the needs of our party.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Yoseffan, On behalf of the staff here at Holiday Inn Suites Cary, I want to thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We strive daily to make sure each and every guest has nothing less than a stellar stay whenever staying with us. Again, thank you for your feedback and your business, we appreciate them both. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less