Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 376 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice room at a good price

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nice, clean room at a very good price. Staff was very friendly. Will stay here on future trips to Raleigh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Surveyor55, I want to personally take this time out to thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. I've shared your feedback with my staff to make sure they keep up the awesome work. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us whenever passing through the area. Again, thank you for your feedback and your business we appreciate them both. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

A perfect one night stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

We came to town to visit grandmother and decided on Holiday Inn in Cary. Everything about the one night stay was perfect. Comfortable beds, courteous staff, and a beautiful property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear LittleboNC, I want to personally thank you for taking time out to let us know about your recent stay with us. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to make sure they keep up the awesome job! Again, I want to thank you for your business and your feedback, we appreciate them both. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is old and needs renovations, terrible food

By

June 28, 2016

I was pretty disappointed. The hotel is old and needs renovations. The room was dark, the bed not terribly comfortable. The staff was accommodating and mostly friendly, but I did have a conflict with one of the front desk clerks. The "food" is disgusting - The "eggs" were not real eggs, but egg substitutes. The "sour cream" was what they called "light sour cream" but was gritty and gross. We were told pancakes were served on weekdays, but didn't see them for several days. The bananas were completely over-ripe on our first day, disgustingly brown on our second, and gone on our third. They never put out fresh ones. The apples were small, also over-ripe and soft, and tasteless. There was only whole milk and 2%, no skim or 1%. The orange juice was delicious, the cottage cheese was fine and there was pineapple that was good. We came down each day just for those items. The pool is tiny and the hot tub jets shoot up instead of out, merely swishing the water around like a washing machine. They also had music blaring in the pool area so loud you could not have a conversation, even though there was never anyone in there. They were nice enough to turn it down or off every time I asked, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear jalh, I want thank you for being an Gold status IHG rewards member, we really appreciate you and your business. I've shared your feedback with my department heads to make sure these issues are handled accordingly. Please don't hesitate to contact me personally if any further assistance is needed in this matter. Again, thank you for being an valued member and for your business. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

HERE AND NOW

By

June 28, 2016

A great place to stay in Cary, NC, for convenience, hospitality and value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Effe27, I want to personally thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay here with us. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to ensure they keep up the awesome quality of service. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us again whenever in the area. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Business Trip

By

June 28, 2016

club

Was a decent place to stay- really enjoyed the bartenders. They were very nice and allowed me to use their wine opener for my personal bottle of wine. They also were very friendly and welcoming to the needs of our party.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Yoseffan, On behalf of the staff here at Holiday Inn Suites Cary, I want to thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We strive daily to make sure each and every guest has nothing less than a stellar stay whenever staying with us. Again, thank you for your feedback and your business, we appreciate them both. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Not Greeted as Platinum Member

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Overall a very good experience. I did have to explain I was a Platinum Member and ask for my points.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Surveyor1974, I want to personally thank you for being an Platinum status rewards member. Happy to hear your overall experience was very good. On behalf of the staff here please accept my sincere apologies for the issues you encountered concerning your points and your status. I've shared your feedback with my staff to ensure this matter doesn't happen again. Kind regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Regardomg recent stay at Holiday Inn in Cary, NC

By

June 24, 2016

club

My staff and I frequently have to come to Raleigh for various training programs sponsored by NC State Government. We have stayed at this hotel several times and have not been disappointed. Staff is nice and rooms are comfortable. As government employees we are able to get a state rate which is quite reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Imat79, I want to personally thank you for such an awesome review about your recent stay with us! It's my sincere pleasure to share your feedback with my staff and make sure they continue to give great customer service. Whenever in the area please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us again. Thank you for being and IHG rewards member and for your business, we appreciate them both. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Staff went above and beyond

By

June 21, 2016

We were in town for a swim meet and the staff had printed out directions from the hotel to the aquatic center and had them ready for us upon arrival. Thank you for going above and beyond!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear wburgmomof2, I want to personally thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to make sure they keep up the good work. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay with us whenever in the area. Again, thank you for your business and for being an valued guest. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Cary HI Express

By

June 11, 2016

Great place to stay. Been here many time and will do the same this summer. Great staff and breakfast options.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Eric_A, On behalf of the staff here at Holiday Inn Hotels and Suites Cary, I want to personally thank you for such an awesome review. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff to insure they keep up the great job. Again, thank you for letting us know about your recent stay and your feedback. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and lodging

By

June 07, 2016

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn were very flexible as I came in with a need for 6-8 rooms on a weekend night.
They were very accommodating and easy to work with throughout the process.
I was kept informed as to the status of arrivals of my team and they all had great comments about the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear PVP70, I want to personally thank you for being and IHG rewards member. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff and making sure they continue to go the extra mile. We take pride in making sure we go above and beyond to please each and every guest needs. Please don't hesitate to stop and stay whenever in the area again. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Trade Compliance

By

May 31, 2016

great team at this place, they helped me with everything asked

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear mass33, I want to personally thank you for being and IHG Gold status rewards member, I really appreciate you and your business. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff in order to make sure they keep up the awesome job. Again, thank you for being and Gold member. Best regards, Pamela Stewart
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 25, 2016

Great hotel!

Friendly staff and an nice lounge area in which to relax after a long day of wedding preparation.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear JFay, I want to personally take time out to let you know how much we appreciate your awesome review. I look forward to sharing your feedback with my staff in order to make sure they keep up the excellent work. Please don't hesitate if ever in the area again to stop and stay with us again. Best regards, Pamela Stewart Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less