Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 323 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great place to stay

By

July 12, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was amazing and the staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa F GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed,, reservation was perfect

By

July 10, 2016

club

Not much to add, your survey covered it most,,, will return soon for long term work related.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best in Casa Grande

By

July 07, 2016

First off...There are two Holiday Inn's in Casa Grande and this is the one to stay at. I love this hotel. The parking lot is perfect with wide spots and way more than enough spaces for guests. The entryway is phenomenal, you'll have to see it to believe it. The hosts that checked me in were great as well. The room was perfect, quiet, comfortable. Bar and grill on site staffed by Stacey the best bartender ever.
This is the best hotel in Casa Grande, and I'll be back for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff, old hotel with many issues.

By

June 14, 2016

Leaky sink, very slow draining shower, loud A/C that ran 45 minutes an hour to keep the room at a balmy 74, poor renovation quality, looked like my door had been kicked in at one point, hallway was intermittently 95* one day, then 70 the next.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great roomand service

By

June 14, 2016

club

Great service and a great room, what more could you ask for on a trip .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Steve727, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Comfortable

By

June 08, 2016

For a nice getaway in Arizona, this hotel is very clean has comfortable beds. A large clean pool that is heated during the cooler months. Staff are always courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear tlea60, Thank you very much for your kind review we truly value you as an IHG® Gold Elite rewards club member. I am beyond thrilled that you had an amazing stay with us, I will definitely let our staff know how well they are doing. It was a pleasure having you and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Alfredo, S Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Casa Grande Holiday Inn nice place

By

June 08, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times while visiting relatives in CG. This is a good and nice place to stay and will come back here again. Also nice pool for adults and kids. Safe!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Stewart H, Thank you very much for the wonderful review and the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Alfredo S. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Convention

By

June 08, 2016

club

I would highly recommend this facility to anyone traveling for business or pleasure. The staff was friendly and efficient, and the food was very good for a group this size. I will be returning to this property in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Sister ESA, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is our number one priority! Our staff is very dedicated and I would like to thank you for acknowledging all their hard work, I will definitely pass on your amazing comments. Once again thank you, and we look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Alfredo S. Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

beds nice room nice

By

June 08, 2016

club

Only problem we had was the shower and it not working properly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear trouble108, Thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club member and submitting your review. I would like to take the time to sincerely apologize for the issue you encountered regarding the shower not working properly, we immediately notified our engineering department about this issue and was properly addressed. Once again thank you for staying with us, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Alfredo, S Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Very happy with our stay

By

June 02, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and efficient. I had called ahead to ask questions about a particular site I wanted to visit and the young ladies at the desk had a map with directions printed out and waiting for me when I checked in. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was roomy and the air vent fan worked, which was not something I had found in a different, higher priced hotel in Phoenix the day before. Things like that are important. The food was good. The grounds were nicely kept and the flowers beautiful. All in all, I had a wonderful visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Elaine_1948, Thank you very much for your review. We truly value you as an IHG® rewards club member. I am delighted to hear that you had an amazing stay with us, it's something our staff takes great pride in. I will definitely pass on your amazing comments. Once again thank you very much for staying with us, it was a pleasure having you. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Alfredo, S Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

WAY TOO DUSTY

By

June 02, 2016

club

The AC/Heating Unit was so dirty and dusty. I even took pictures to show the front desk. She didn't even look at them and said ok. I will call housekeeping. The same thing happen at the Holiday Inn Airport North. So much dust build up.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear CCTS, Thank you for your review. We truly value you as an IHG® rewards club member. Please accept my sincerest apologies regarding your recent stay with us. It is our mission to provide the best possible service, I will definitely speak to my team regarding this issue. I do thank you for staying with us, we truly value you and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Alfredo, S Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 02, 2016

Nice motel. Good
service and excellent location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alfredo, S Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less