Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 318 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice room and clean

By

July 08, 2016

club

This is a really nice hotel. We only had one problem with guests next door who were very noisy with noisy kids. We were on the "quiet" floor and it surprised us that these guests were put on that floor. Otherwise, everything was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Very well kept and clean. Nice caring and attentive staff. The cleanest and most well kept Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much hangingout! We so appreciate your wonderful words. Please come back and see us soon! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing rooms and service

By

July 02, 2016

Best service in any hotel I have been in. Rooms were nice, clean and quiet. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much MBassett! We pride ourselves in being the friendliest and cleanest hotel in the state! Thank you so much for your business! Pete O General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you MBassett! We love to hear wonderful comments like these! It is always our goal to be the friendliest and cleanest hotel in the state! Thank you for your business. Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable

By

June 28, 2016

club

As far as a room to sleep nice comfortable ,did 'nt use any of the services.Was based out of room for a couple of day's, Nice and clean,outside grounds nice and tidy, only minor thing was the outside hallway noise

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a response regarding your stay. I am so glad your room was so clean and you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize that there was some noise outside your room - if you make it this way again, please let me know and I will make sure to put you in a room where that would be much less likely. Again, thank you for your business! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed--great sleep

By

June 27, 2016

club

Room was very clean and comfortable. Bed and pillows were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you grandmakate for your recent stay. We are so glad that you got a great night sleep with us. Hope to see you soon! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Full service hotel with friendly staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

The hotel has everything you need on location so you don’t have to leave the property. The meeting rooms were perfect and well attended to. We found the staff to be very helpful and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you PF2016 for holding your meeting with us. We are so happy that it was a success! Let us know if we can serve you again in the future! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and beautiful lobby

By

June 22, 2016

club

I loved this hotel. It was noisy because of other guests, but it had great location and it was clean. I also loved that I was able to check out later. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you lyss12 for your wonderful review of our property. I do apologize that you had noisy neighbors, but I am so happy the rest of your stay was great. I hope you pass through this way again! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

June 22, 2016

club

Lovely hotel, very clean and comfortable. We didn't arrive until 4:00 am and the girl at the front desk was awesome, she also knew who we were when we walked in the facilities. Thank you for a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you girl with no name! We pride ourselves in being the cleanest hotel in Casper and are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Come see us again soon! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 19, 2016

club

All in all the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and relaxing. Even though the hotel is a non-smoking place, there should be a few more ash trays around the grounds for smokers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you BR32 for your wonderful review. We pride ourselves in being the cleanest hotel in Casper. I appreciate the feedback regarding ashtrays and will get on it! Come see us again soon! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place right off the interstate

By

June 17, 2016

club

The hotel, like many in Casper is newer with nice furnishings. The beds were extremely comfortable the tv was nice and easy to use. Check to make sure the mini fridge is turned on... Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Looked like the gym and pool area were pretty nice as well as the bar/dining room. Didn't have time to try everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback and wonderful comments! I hope you will join us again soon! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

June 17, 2016

Staff was great during our stay. We were greeted promptly and checked in. The bartender was very attentive and engaging to talk with. The hotel is in a quiet and relaxing location on the east side of town, also located within reasonable walking or shuttle service to very good restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you Bingo12! We so appreciate your comments and are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please come see us again soon! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall what you expect in a hotel.

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great service via front desk. Location is great, off busy street, comfortable and clean bed, bathroom, towels neatly folded and stacked, lighting within the bathroom was somewhat lacking (not bright over the sink). The shower faucet was hard to stop the flow to bath tub, almost felt you could have ripped off the faucet to regulate most of the flow to the shower head. Room was clean and fresh. Arrival

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you Clean Jean for your wonderful review. I appreciate the feedback regarding the bath faucets and already have maintenance working to correct the issue. Please come see us again soon! Pete O General Manager
Read More
Read Less