Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heater controls The controls for the heater/air were confusing and did not like them. I like to be able to just run the fan at times and this system did not do that. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Casper It was a good value for the money. The room was quiet and I was able to get some work done in the room without any distractions. It was a good room to sleep in, however I did not sleep well but I think that was more of me working too late. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay, but this room could have been cleaner. We checked in on Saturday, and front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, our room was not as clean as I might have hoped. There were hairs in the bathroom floor and the tub, and there was some kind of splashed substance on the tub (kind of looked like vomit), and the carpet outside the bathroom was soaking wet. We got in late so we didn't complain, but we probably should have. Breakfast the next morning was great and the waitress was working very hard and was extremely pleasant. Overall, I'd give them another chance but this was my second stay and the quality of housekeeping was not really high. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Choice in Casper I stay here when I travel to Casper, about once a month. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and quiet, and the food is good. This hotel is a little bit out of town but well worth the drive. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by professional room was great staff and service was nothing but professional - May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff--Great rooms Great place to stay. The staff is great and very friendly May 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Microwave Refrigerater Amazes me that a Microwave and frig is not standard. Other than that a nice place to stay May 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunate We have stayed at this hotel in the past and everything has always been great. Unfortunately this time at check in we were given a complimentary "upgrade" from our 2 queen bed room we had reserved for the 3 of us. Well we were upgraded to a King room and thought "ok, we can use the pullout for our daughter". Yeah, the hotel does not have any rooms with pullout sofas and no rollaways. The new shift at front desk had switched when we called down to raise our concerns and shortly thereafter he called us back and said he found a room for us with two beds. By that time we had already folded down the bed & my daughter was almost done with her nightly shower. We felt guilty about dirtying another room but sleeping 3 in a King bed was not comfortable at all. April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Experience Check in was uneventful however upon opening the door to our room, we were met with another guest who evidently had already been assigned to that room! Annoying to us and embarassing for the other patron. After getting into the correct room, it took over 15 min to get the TV to work. No instruction card on how to "get a signal." At breakfast in the AM, we waited over 30 min for a bowl of oatmeal, bacon, pancake and a cup of coffee. As we were not able to wait any longer, we asked for it "to go." We waited 10 min longer and upon inspection received only the pancake and oatmeal. Incredibly frustrating and disappointing! The hotel atmosphere was inviting. The room met our needs and the atmosphere was generally quiet. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in and check out went smooth. Clean room and good service From the check in to the check out everything was well taken care of. The room was clean and well taken care of. Was able to relax and get a good nights sleep. Rates were good. Thanks April 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I checked in there were a pair of black socks on the floor. So I was not sure if someone else had checked in to the room or if housekeeping overlooked the socks. Turns out, housekeeping overlooked the socks. So then I questioned if my room really ever got cleaned that day.?? There also was not conditioner in my room. Not sure if conditioner is complementary or just shampoo and lotion is complementary. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but Noisy and NOT Pet Friendly This is a really nice hotel. The sad part it that it is Not Pet friendly which is strange this day and age especially in Wy. It is not family friendly as you have to pay for a very simple breakfast. The suites are the only ones with microwaves or fridges. The food was not available all day so after a long day you still have to go out. As well as with the Bar closed at 9pm. So other than those few inconveniences the place is really nice. Beds were very comfy after the noise settled down and oh yah there were dogs in the hotel just not ours. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean This hotel has very comfortable beds for a good nights rest. It was clean and tidy. The staff that we did come in contact with were friendly and helpful. We felt it was a bit pricy for a short overnight stay though. March 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great staff & location, but definitely issues that need to be corrected! I wanted to love my stay at this Holiday Inn. It is a very nice, new hotel in a good location on the east side of Casper. The front desk staff was wonderful...helpful and very pleasant. We had reserved 4 rooms for 2 nights and they were very helpful organizing our reservations. I really appreciated them! Our rooms were comfortable, particularly the king suite. As with all Holiday Inns, the beds and pillows were great! Unfortunately we did run into several significant problems with our stay. We did not have hot water for our showers either morning. I realize the hotel was full, but I still can't imagine a new hotel that did not have enough hot water to accommodate everyone. Some of us suffered through quick, cold showers while one room did run the water for quite some time until getting enough hot water to take a quick shower. The second disappointment was when we went to the buffet the second morning of our stay and were told they were out of food. Ironically, the cost of our rooms was even higher I assume because of the demand for rooms so we spent quite a bit staying that weekend. Nice hotel, great staff, but definitely issues that need to be corrected! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property !!!!! The staff is exceptional and my entire experience was wonderful !!!! February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms Our room was very clean & the staff very helpful. We were disappointed there was no small refrigerator or microwave in the room. Also, there were no extra soft pillows. The big bukly ones are great for looks but not too comfortable for sleeping. Breakfast was good & the café atmosphere was pleasant. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location and great customer service Enjoyed a clean quiet room with a scenic view of Casper Mountain. Great rates and front desk staff provides fast and friendly service. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, and Great Service. Very clean, Staff was friendly, and the location was close to everything. February 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Why make a reservation? I made specific room reservations three days prior to my arrival. By specific, I mean I requested a King room on the 1st floor...nothing out of the ordinary. When I arrived at the hotel they stated they had no record of me reserving a King room or anything regarding the floor. January 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no free breakfast Nice new hotel, but staff were remote and not behind desk waiting to take care of guests. No free breakfast was a real turnoff. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet location This is a newer Holiday Inn. With great location for business travelers. We were too tired to travel into Casper, but made it to the Mall which was close by. Will spend next visit there and explore more of the area. January 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good people above me had a dog and a baby and for some reason I was put in a handicap room January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice service.could use a bit more preffesionalism I am still deciding if I like it or not. Very convenient location, staff trying but could use more training. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms I like the everthing about the whole place. Nice room. December 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loyalty Forgotten Reserved King with a view, when I arrived they had no paperwork completed did not have the room that I requested and it took me 30 minutes to check in and the hotel was pretty slow this night. I stay here quite a bit and am a Platinum member and I just expected to be treated a little better. I was using my reward nights and I was treated very badly. Will consider the other Holiday Inn next time I am in town. December 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Checking bad experience Had to change three rooms before getting a room that resembled what we contracted for on the website. A view room king suite . Having stayed here multiple times we expected what we signed up for over the internet. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet Located near I-25, on the far east side of Casperthis hotel is near town without being surrounded by it. Good selection of restaurants within 1 - 2 miles. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Surprises ?? Pros Atmosphere, Location, Room Cleanliness, Cost, Quiet Resturant for breakfast (probably due to cons listed below), and as with all Holiday Inns, mileage points for each stay IHG® Rewards Club Members, Cons, unlike Holiday Inn Express, no welcoming package for weary travelers... only a 10% discount for the evening bar and resturant. No morning discounts!..... Ammenities (limited exercise equipment). November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and peaceful. Great service and staff. Enjoyable stay. Will stay again. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and very relaxing after a hard day in the field The motel front desk is very accommodating to your needs, they exceed all expectations. The rooms are very relaxing, but still can get your business finished. The restaurant always has good menu items. November 13, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>