Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not that great Hotel was nice, but the desk clerk gave our reserved room to someone else and then didn't give us a mountain view room that I had previously reserved. She didn't handle herself well and was very flustered. There were also no towels at the pool. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast not included Over all good experience Would have been happier if breakfast was included in the price.ost hotels now a days offer this and I was really surprised when I was handed a bill at the end of breakfast. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, poor dining service The staff was very friendly, I was able to talk with then life we had previously known each other. But, ordering dinner at the restaurant/bar was very poor. The waiter, who couldn't even bring you beer because he was to young, didn't know how to handle the situation of customers leaving because their food was taking to long. Would I go back, of course. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and pricey...wakeup call to corporate office Holiday Inn East in Casper is one of the nicer hotels in Casper, but for the money it isn't all that great. First of all the air conditioner in the room is WAY too loud, waking us up every time it turned on. Having stayed in another Holiday Inn in another state recently, our week here wasn't an isolated occurrence. Attention Holiday Inn Corporate: spend the extra money for coolers/fans that actually don't wake you up every time they come on! Other national chains seem to have figured out that people come to hotels to actually get some sleep. Another issue, again I blame corporate and not the local management, was the restaurant....limited hours and not a full service restaurant. Kids under 12 are free, but the portion size is ridiculously small for anyone over the age of 3. The business model is clearly set up for a not so extensive buffet. They offer menu ordering, but clearly they want you to order the buffet. I absolutely hate the business model of limited dining that so many national chains have moved to in order to cater to business travelers, who by the way are likely to use their business accounts to go elsewhere for a meal anyway. Here's an idea, instead of joining the pack of mediocre, be different and provide a full service, menu based restaurant and bar that opens early, has service all day long, provides room service, and stays open past 9:00 pm. If you have a full service restaurant and bar you would attract not just families staying here but locals wanting to eat out or get a drink with friends. Despite the shortcomings from corporate, the staff at this location were friendly, efficient, and professional. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Hotel with a great view Hotel was clean and comfortable and had a great view of the mountians. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The hotel was very clean, very comfortable and the staff was great. My only complaint - ice machines were too far from the handicapped rooms - ice machine broke on our floor - and required double trips to get ice. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Kathleen ( sorry if I misspell your name) excellent customer service..... Answered all my question and helped me stayed in the same room because I didn't when I was checking out. Thank you and keep up the good work... August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean This HolidayInn is located in a new section of the city where there are shopping mall, access to grocery, and casual dining. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay This Holiday Inn appeared to be newer build. Everything was clean and I slept like a baby. It was a great stay!! August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Few Hotel Amenities Upon registration, I expected to receive or offered a cool botttle of water, complimentary breakfast, evening reception of some sort. Restaurant hours were limited and TV's were mounted in each booth, initially this seemed like a plus, but no volume control on the remotes and the family sitting next to me drowned out the sound of my viewing choice. A good idea, would recommend limit on volume setting. Hotel is located in an area with lots of shopping options but none that are with /in easy walk distance. Shuttle service limted to airport only, what a waste, I did not see van move once during my 3 night stay and when I asked for shuttle ride less than 10 min from hotel, was advised not possible. Hotel property is beautiful and well appointed, if you are wanting only a comfortable, safe place to stay then consider this location. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Excellent service, food and accommodations! I would highly recommend staying here. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Casper experience The hotel in Mcmurry Park was clean and comfortable . I liked the it was kind of secluded the way it sits down in the valley. The staff was great the stay was comfortable. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The young ladies at check in were marvelous! Check in was handled very professionally, helpful in helping us with further reservations at other Holiday Inn locations. The overall stay was enjoyable. The room was great and bed was comfortable, all was clean and nice. Having a restaurant on sight was a great idea but the food was mediocre and cold. Service was poor. Restaurant detracted from what else was a great stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! We stayed at this hotel June 13 and again on July 24. And we will stay here again next summer! The staff is so nice. Both times we arrived really late and yet the staff was so helpful and kind. Both times I was offered an upgrade and bonus points. The rooms were super clean, spacious and extremely comfortable. This hotel may be a little out of the way (a mile or so) but well worth the extra little drive. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place Hotel is excellent, well maintained, very clean and the rooms are great. Beds were great and we slept very well. Little pricey though. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, but resturant needs help Food was gross, ended up going to Mcdonalds for dinner and service was way below par, I would expect more. July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price, Great Cleanliness, Slightly Apathetic Overall, this hotel was fantastic. My only real complaint was an apathy towards an issue I had with laundry. It was a series of small issues that I didn't feel a particular desire to deal with me on coming from the staff. But the cleanliness, amenities and everything else was great. Oh, meals were a bit pricey. But that's a hotel meal for you. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay When i travel I usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express, since they were full I chose the Holiday Inn. We stayed at this location 2 days in a row and it was very comfortable. The only minor complaint I have is that the TV display would go dark and back to the normal view throughout my 2 day stay but the comfort of the room and bed over rode the TV. I will stay at this location when I am in the area again. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by okay okay, good place to stay, could have used a fridge in room, was not asked if needed. the place could have used more king bed rooms,but really a great place for a short stop. i previously used this hotel in the past when it first opened, upgrades were easy always got the room you wanted and the price for this place is better than most of any in Casper. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and relaxing. We had a nice and relaxing time. We only stopped for the night between destinations. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience Friendly helpful staff, great location, nice clean hotel lobby, great clean room a nice hotel experience. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was wonderful and attentive. Hotel was clean and food reasonably priced and good. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk staff was fantastic. They went out of their way to help us find a room for an additional night at the hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, spacious and comfortable rooms. I recently had the opportunity to stay at the Holiday Inn at McMurray Park in Casper, Wyoming. I was very pleased with the overall experience, especially with the comfort of the rooms. It is a nice, clean and quiet motel easily located off Interstate 25. The price was reasonable. My only complaint would be that there is no continental breakfast. It does, however, have a dining room. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice! Very comfortable hotel in a great location in Casper--far enough out to avoid the noise and congestion of downtown but easy to access all areas of the city. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heater controls The controls for the heater/air were confusing and did not like them. I like to be able to just run the fan at times and this system did not do that. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Casper It was a good value for the money. The room was quiet and I was able to get some work done in the room without any distractions. It was a good room to sleep in, however I did not sleep well but I think that was more of me working too late. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay, but this room could have been cleaner. We checked in on Saturday, and front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, our room was not as clean as I might have hoped. There were hairs in the bathroom floor and the tub, and there was some kind of splashed substance on the tub (kind of looked like vomit), and the carpet outside the bathroom was soaking wet. We got in late so we didn't complain, but we probably should have. Breakfast the next morning was great and the waitress was working very hard and was extremely pleasant. Overall, I'd give them another chance but this was my second stay and the quality of housekeeping was not really high. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Choice in Casper I stay here when I travel to Casper, about once a month. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and quiet, and the food is good. This hotel is a little bit out of town but well worth the drive. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by professional room was great staff and service was nothing but professional - May 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>