Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet Located near I-25, on the far east side of Casperthis hotel is near town without being surrounded by it. Good selection of restaurants within 1 - 2 miles. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Surprises ?? Pros Atmosphere, Location, Room Cleanliness, Cost, Quiet Resturant for breakfast (probably due to cons listed below), and as with all Holiday Inns, mileage points for each stay IHG® Rewards Club Members, Cons, unlike Holiday Inn Express, no welcoming package for weary travelers... only a 10% discount for the evening bar and resturant. No morning discounts!..... Ammenities (limited exercise equipment). November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and peaceful. Great service and staff. Enjoyable stay. Will stay again. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and very relaxing after a hard day in the field The motel front desk is very accommodating to your needs, they exceed all expectations. The rooms are very relaxing, but still can get your business finished. The restaurant always has good menu items. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best in Central WY Whenever I travel through Central WY I always stay at this HI and not once have I been let down. A wonderful place!! November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience The staff and facilities were excellent. I fully recommend this property for your next stay in the area. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experieince My daughter lives in casper and whenever she has overnite guests she always recommends the Holiday Mcmurray Park the location is great and the service is always great October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice appears in new upcoming location Very nice and clean I do not think there was a free breakfast if so we were not told about it. Staff was very friendly however disappointed that as a platinum elite member we were not offered anything at our last hotel stay in another city we were at least given free bottles of water. ( as well as an upgrade). October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and place to stay I have been coming here for years and have never had a bad experience of any kind. I do business here and they have bent over backwards to make as smooth as possible! 6 star rating in my books! October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A bit removed, but more than adequate. I have but one complaint in having to navigate out of town a short distance to this industrial park to stay the night. This distance is nothing particularly difficult, but does prove somewhat less convenient than some of the other options available in Casper, Wyoming. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff and services were more than adequate. I would certainly stay here again. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business traveler Very nice Holiday Inn for a business stay. I did not use the restaurant or bar during my stay, so can't comment, but the room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Only downside was noisy neighbors on both sides of my room. Appreciate the availability of the government rate. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs a little work We checked in for the evening and had a few issues. Placed reservation for room and was to receive free breakfast, that didn't happen. I also was to receive 500 bonus points as of today that didn't happen. While the staff was courteous, they did not understand the options that I requested from our reservation which was placed by phone as we were traveling at the time and unable to get internet service. Excellent hotel, very clean and very nice one of the best that Wyoming has and a great Holiday, just a little disappointed in service this time. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Had a good nights sleep, which I rarely have traveling and being in strange beds. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You can't go wrong Great place to stay. It is my destination of choice when in Casper for either business or pleasure. Great staff, great value, COMFORTABLE BEDS........! Give it a try!!! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Overall a very nice and pleasant stay. Highly recommended. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Casper "go-to" I have stayed in this hotel for weeks at a time and have tried, multiple times, to find something to pick apart. But, in the end, my only complaint is that the bar closes too early. The staff is always extremely helpful, rooms are always clean, and the happy hour is excellent. Keep up the good work. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I reserved or asked for I made a reservation for a room at this property. I paid an additional amount to have a room on the 1st floor.. I asked for a king bed, no-smoking room with a bathtub and not near an elevator. When I arrived, my room was located on the 4th floor (not the 1st floor that I had paid extra for) the bathroom facilities had a shower only, no bathtub. The room was located a reasonable distance away from the elevator. So 1 out of 3 requests (one of which was an additional cost), is not a good score. I will try and find another property next time I stay in Casper. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy place to get comfy Off the beaten path just far enough away to be quiet. August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by July 2013 I stayed here in May 2013. It was a little nicer then. Breakfast buffet has gone downhill. Restaurant service is very poor. The hotel has very little sound proofing. I stayed for 6 nights and I heard banging and yelling all hours of the night. The property is in a very nice location and it is a new facility, but it won't last if management does not get it together. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Usual Holiday Inn service No surprises here. Everything was up to expectations. We have not yet been let down on room cleanliness, comfort and pleasant desk clerks. We were passing through and found this HI to be just as great as all of the others we stayed in on this trip. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay This is a great place to stay. The hotel is up to date and has been decorated beautifully. The rooms were clean, modern, and relaxing. I will tell everyone to stay here if they go to Casper. The breakfast was wonderful! The pool and hot tub area was very nice. I enjoyed the fire pit out on their patio next to the waterfall. June 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by POOR FOOD Better to eat from the trash can than dine here. Hamburger was spoiled, chicken wings were fried but frozen on the inside, salad was rotten. In room the coffee pot had coffee grinds left from the previous occupant left in the pot. Staff dont appear to care or just dont know any better. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Properties are my first choice! For business and leisure, I always choose Holiday Inn/Express prooperties. My many experiences have be great; clean rooms, good quiet night sleep, courteous staff, nice maid service, available parking, and most of all the in-house bar and restaurant. Upon my every visit to Casper, I find something new to see, taste, and visit. I love the greenery, the atmosphere, etc. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location and professional service I truly enjoyed my visit at this Holiday Inn and the front desk staff is courteous, friendly and professional. This hotel is conveniently located off I-25 and within minutes from numerous restaurants to choose from. I had the most pleasant stay in a king room that was quiet, comfortable and clean. I highly recommend the corner king room on the 4th floor. It has a stunning and scenic view of Casper Mountain. The state rate for the room was economical and the professional service offered to priority club members is first class. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel / comfy room / clean Newer hotel / Good location / comfy room would recommend! June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Responsive TV Repair Problem Room was exceptional. Had a small reception problem with the TV but it was fixed promptly! Don't hesistate to stay here! May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay! This is always our first choice in Casper, as in most cities. Great quality facilities and pleasant staff. Breakfast buffete was a little lacking but got us full, :) May 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service The staff were un-helpful, their customer service was poor. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfy beds Very nice hotel with ultra friendly staff. Recognized as a Platinum member at check in which doesn't always happen. Only downside was in room coffee pot wasn't cleaned from previous guest stay so tossed grounds and cleaned it myself. Comfortable stay overall and would definitely recommend. March 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Service The staff was excellent and very helpful. There was a basketball tourney in town that weekend and the staff handled it very well. The rooms were clean and comfortable. March 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>