Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Excellent service, food and accommodations! I would highly recommend staying here. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Casper experience The hotel in Mcmurry Park was clean and comfortable . I liked the it was kind of secluded the way it sits down in the valley. The staff was great the stay was comfortable. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The young ladies at check in were marvelous! Check in was handled very professionally, helpful in helping us with further reservations at other Holiday Inn locations. The overall stay was enjoyable. The room was great and bed was comfortable, all was clean and nice. Having a restaurant on sight was a great idea but the food was mediocre and cold. Service was poor. Restaurant detracted from what else was a great stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! We stayed at this hotel June 13 and again on July 24. And we will stay here again next summer! The staff is so nice. Both times we arrived really late and yet the staff was so helpful and kind. Both times I was offered an upgrade and bonus points. The rooms were super clean, spacious and extremely comfortable. This hotel may be a little out of the way (a mile or so) but well worth the extra little drive. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place Hotel is excellent, well maintained, very clean and the rooms are great. Beds were great and we slept very well. Little pricey though. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, but resturant needs help Food was gross, ended up going to Mcdonalds for dinner and service was way below par, I would expect more. July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price, Great Cleanliness, Slightly Apathetic Overall, this hotel was fantastic. My only real complaint was an apathy towards an issue I had with laundry. It was a series of small issues that I didn't feel a particular desire to deal with me on coming from the staff. But the cleanliness, amenities and everything else was great. Oh, meals were a bit pricey. But that's a hotel meal for you. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay When i travel I usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express, since they were full I chose the Holiday Inn. We stayed at this location 2 days in a row and it was very comfortable. The only minor complaint I have is that the TV display would go dark and back to the normal view throughout my 2 day stay but the comfort of the room and bed over rode the TV. I will stay at this location when I am in the area again. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by okay okay, good place to stay, could have used a fridge in room, was not asked if needed. the place could have used more king bed rooms,but really a great place for a short stop. i previously used this hotel in the past when it first opened, upgrades were easy always got the room you wanted and the price for this place is better than most of any in Casper. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and relaxing. We had a nice and relaxing time. We only stopped for the night between destinations. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience Friendly helpful staff, great location, nice clean hotel lobby, great clean room a nice hotel experience. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was wonderful and attentive. Hotel was clean and food reasonably priced and good. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk staff was fantastic. They went out of their way to help us find a room for an additional night at the hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, spacious and comfortable rooms. I recently had the opportunity to stay at the Holiday Inn at McMurray Park in Casper, Wyoming. I was very pleased with the overall experience, especially with the comfort of the rooms. It is a nice, clean and quiet motel easily located off Interstate 25. The price was reasonable. My only complaint would be that there is no continental breakfast. It does, however, have a dining room. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice! Very comfortable hotel in a great location in Casper--far enough out to avoid the noise and congestion of downtown but easy to access all areas of the city. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heater controls The controls for the heater/air were confusing and did not like them. I like to be able to just run the fan at times and this system did not do that. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Casper It was a good value for the money. The room was quiet and I was able to get some work done in the room without any distractions. It was a good room to sleep in, however I did not sleep well but I think that was more of me working too late. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay, but this room could have been cleaner. We checked in on Saturday, and front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, our room was not as clean as I might have hoped. There were hairs in the bathroom floor and the tub, and there was some kind of splashed substance on the tub (kind of looked like vomit), and the carpet outside the bathroom was soaking wet. We got in late so we didn't complain, but we probably should have. Breakfast the next morning was great and the waitress was working very hard and was extremely pleasant. Overall, I'd give them another chance but this was my second stay and the quality of housekeeping was not really high. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Choice in Casper I stay here when I travel to Casper, about once a month. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and quiet, and the food is good. This hotel is a little bit out of town but well worth the drive. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by professional room was great staff and service was nothing but professional - May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff--Great rooms Great place to stay. The staff is great and very friendly May 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Microwave Refrigerater Amazes me that a Microwave and frig is not standard. Other than that a nice place to stay May 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunate We have stayed at this hotel in the past and everything has always been great. Unfortunately this time at check in we were given a complimentary "upgrade" from our 2 queen bed room we had reserved for the 3 of us. Well we were upgraded to a King room and thought "ok, we can use the pullout for our daughter". Yeah, the hotel does not have any rooms with pullout sofas and no rollaways. The new shift at front desk had switched when we called down to raise our concerns and shortly thereafter he called us back and said he found a room for us with two beds. By that time we had already folded down the bed & my daughter was almost done with her nightly shower. We felt guilty about dirtying another room but sleeping 3 in a King bed was not comfortable at all. April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Experience Check in was uneventful however upon opening the door to our room, we were met with another guest who evidently had already been assigned to that room! Annoying to us and embarassing for the other patron. After getting into the correct room, it took over 15 min to get the TV to work. No instruction card on how to "get a signal." At breakfast in the AM, we waited over 30 min for a bowl of oatmeal, bacon, pancake and a cup of coffee. As we were not able to wait any longer, we asked for it "to go." We waited 10 min longer and upon inspection received only the pancake and oatmeal. Incredibly frustrating and disappointing! The hotel atmosphere was inviting. The room met our needs and the atmosphere was generally quiet. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in and check out went smooth. Clean room and good service From the check in to the check out everything was well taken care of. The room was clean and well taken care of. Was able to relax and get a good nights sleep. Rates were good. Thanks April 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I checked in there were a pair of black socks on the floor. So I was not sure if someone else had checked in to the room or if housekeeping overlooked the socks. Turns out, housekeeping overlooked the socks. So then I questioned if my room really ever got cleaned that day.?? There also was not conditioner in my room. Not sure if conditioner is complementary or just shampoo and lotion is complementary. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but Noisy and NOT Pet Friendly This is a really nice hotel. The sad part it that it is Not Pet friendly which is strange this day and age especially in Wy. It is not family friendly as you have to pay for a very simple breakfast. The suites are the only ones with microwaves or fridges. The food was not available all day so after a long day you still have to go out. As well as with the Bar closed at 9pm. So other than those few inconveniences the place is really nice. Beds were very comfy after the noise settled down and oh yah there were dogs in the hotel just not ours. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean This hotel has very comfortable beds for a good nights rest. It was clean and tidy. The staff that we did come in contact with were friendly and helpful. We felt it was a bit pricy for a short overnight stay though. March 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great staff & location, but definitely issues that need to be corrected! I wanted to love my stay at this Holiday Inn. It is a very nice, new hotel in a good location on the east side of Casper. The front desk staff was wonderful...helpful and very pleasant. We had reserved 4 rooms for 2 nights and they were very helpful organizing our reservations. I really appreciated them! Our rooms were comfortable, particularly the king suite. As with all Holiday Inns, the beds and pillows were great! Unfortunately we did run into several significant problems with our stay. We did not have hot water for our showers either morning. I realize the hotel was full, but I still can't imagine a new hotel that did not have enough hot water to accommodate everyone. Some of us suffered through quick, cold showers while one room did run the water for quite some time until getting enough hot water to take a quick shower. The second disappointment was when we went to the buffet the second morning of our stay and were told they were out of food. Ironically, the cost of our rooms was even higher I assume because of the demand for rooms so we spent quite a bit staying that weekend. Nice hotel, great staff, but definitely issues that need to be corrected! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property !!!!! The staff is exceptional and my entire experience was wonderful !!!! February 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>