Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 92 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

92reviews

  • 5 Stars
    64
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Ottima struttura

By

July 04, 2016

Ho pernottato in coppia una notte tra sabato e domenica. Nonostante ci fosse stato un disguido sulla prenotazione dipendente da me, mi hanno conservato ugualmente la camera (il sig. Gerardo davvero molto disponibile e professionale). La struttura si presenta molto bene ed in ottimo stato; stessa cosa dicasi per la camera che era perfetta, sia come dotazione (servizio di cortesia da bagno, scelta dei cuscini dal più morbido al più duro), eventuali altre richieste possono essere esaudite. Davvero ottima la pulizia e la qualità del sonno con la stanza che affaccia su interno parcheggio molto silenziosa, unica nota stoanta il costo abbastanza alto della colazione pari a 9 euro a persona.. Consiglierei di rivedere un attimino il prezzo dato che é vero che parliamo di una catena internazioale di hotel di alta fascia, ma bisogna pur rendersi conto che é locato a Cava de Tirreni non di certo a Roma o Parigi..
A parte questo appunto direi che è una struttura fortemente da consigliare

Read More
Read Less

ottima accoglienza

By

July 04, 2016

Per il perido che sono stato in hotel sono molto soddisfatto e mi sono sentito a casa

Read More
Read Less

otima colazione

By

June 27, 2016

club

colazione veramente ottima, varia ed abbondante in un ambiente rilassante

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo

By

June 06, 2016

club

Buon compromesso.
Unica pecca l'ubicazione in zona distante dal centro del paese (circa km 1,5) ed adiacente al casello autostradale.
Parcheggio non custodito

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, exellent location, wonderful staff

By

June 01, 2016

I always use HI at Cava De Tirreni when working in the area, this time it was just for one night. It is the staff which make this hotel special, there is a family feel to the place and I feel I have been welcomed into the family.

Read More
Read Less

everything great

By

May 26, 2016

club

great staff clean room quiet i was recieved very warmly by staff and they were very attentive to my needs Helped arrange a taxi next day with English speaking staff and made check in and check out very easy.We had warm rea and coffee in room good beds

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your nice comments about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Salerno - Cava de' Tirreni. We are very happy to know that you spent some pleasant moments with us and we hope to welcome you again as soon as possible.
Read More
Read Less

Superb Location For Amalfi Coast

By

April 28, 2016

Just wanted to thank everyone at the Holiday Inn Cava de' Tirreni for our recent stay. We have never been to Italy before and did not want the hassle of renting cars but did want to see Pompeii, Capri, Sorrento and the Amalfi coast. The team at the hotel took care of everything for us arranging transfers to wherever we wanted to go with completely flexible times for pick up for the return journey. Along with their own great service and fantastic restaurant and the fact we could just walk into the town from the hotel for great shops and dining (so many options) just made the 4 days we stayed one of our most memorable holidays ever. Forget staying in Naples - this is where you need to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5 star review and your nice words spent for the hotel. We do our best to let our guests feel at home and welcome and the feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself, enables us to keep up the good work. We hope to welcome you again during your next trip in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location to explore the area

By

April 09, 2016

Speedy check in and very helpful staff. Room was bright and airy. Good to see a fridge in the room.
Plenty of free parking.
We used the restaurant only once. The service was good ( we were the only diners) and the food tasty good and excellent value.
There are a couple of food places across the road and a supermarket within a 5 min walk.
The town of Cava is excellent but don't go shopping before 4pm. It is a ghost town.
Easy to drive to Pompeii ( take in the Cantina Del Vesuvio Vineyard it is awesome). Good roauts to the wonderful small town / beach area of Viera Sul Mare.
Easy to drive round the Amalfi coast to Ravello / Amalfi / and Amori.
If you need to get a train / bus the terminus is about a 10 min walk.
Over all I cannot wait to get back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your nice review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our restaurant service and the quality of food, it is something we take great pride in. We hope to welcome you again as soon as possible.
Read More
Read Less

Otimo Hotel

By

March 24, 2016

club

Soggiorno gradevole, qualità del servizio, comfort, pulizia e disponibilità de personale. Molto affidabile

Posted byHotelStaff
May 01, 2016
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo molto per la recensione positiva. Ci fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno in hotel sia stato piacevole e speriamo torni presto a trovarci in futuro.
Read More
Read Less

Another fantastiic Stay

By

March 24, 2016

Being away from home on business it is important you feel at your ease. The staff at the HI Cava De Tirreni do this and some. From the restaurant staff giving items you like which are not on the menu to Novella in reception making sure I was able to watch English premier league football in the bar. But even more everyone takes time out to have conversations which you and show a real interest as well as being so helpful. As well as an ideal location near the motorway, a very good environment and quite simply the best hotel staff I have ever known means I always look forward to my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 01, 2016
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your nice comments about the hotel ad the Staff. A positive guest experience is something our Team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are pleased to know that the Holiday Inn Salerno - Cava de' Tirreni was the right place to stay for you and we hope you will be back soon! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Sentirsi coccolati e a casa pur lavorando

By

March 14, 2016

Ambienti curati, ottima pulizia, personale disponibile e cordiale.
Le camere sono curate e accoglienti.
Buono il ristorante con un buon rapporto qualita' prezzo.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 01, 2016
Gentile Ospite, grazie mille per aver espresso la sua opinione sul suo soggiorno all'Holiday Inn Salerno - Cava de' Tirreni. Siamo molto contenti di potere condividere i commenti positivi sull’hotel, la qualità del cibo, la professionalità e gentilezza del nostro staff con tutto il Team. Speriamo di poterla accogliere nuovamente in futuro.
Read More
Read Less

servizo ottimo.. ottima accessibilita' ...reception efficiente

By

March 08, 2016

platinumelite

complesso consigliato ....ottimo ,comodo da raggiungere e molto accogliente.....

Posted byHotelStaff
May 01, 2016
Gentile Marco, siamo felici di sapere che il suo soggiorno all'Holiday Inn Salerno - Cava de' Tirreni sia stato piacevole. La aspettiamo in occasione del suo prossimo passaggio in zona.
Read More
Read Less