Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by place under construction Hopefully after work is done it will back to or better than it was before. Have stayed there before and was happy with the hotel then.Hope the rooms get updated and NEW mattresses get installed and the walled cleaned BUT the breakfast was good due to a very nice man named Jesus. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great personal, very friemdly 5 stars overall, very nice experience, thanks. very enjoyable experience, loved it, will return, . September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff In spite of the ongoing renovations, the staff was very pleasant, especially in the makeshift break out room for dining. September 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced for what you get I wish I had taken pictures I stayed only one night because the amenities were below average. The website doesn't indicate the facility is under construction. The directions to the temporary front desk are not clear until you get to the back of the building. This should have been my red flag to go elsewhere. When checking in, the staff was very polite and professional. When going into my room it was clean and had a great smell. after some time I went to the swimming pool to go for a swim and the pool looked like a lake full off leaves and dirt all over the bottom, when I went to the front desk the clerk told me the maintenance man quit 2 weeks before. The Television had major reception problems and the 2in gap under the door lets in way to much light at night when trying to sleep. The cleaning lady knocks on the door and tried to come into the room at 8:30am all because I didn't have the do not disturb sign on the door. This was trouble some to me. The price they charged for this room was high considering what they had to offer. I tried to find another hotel in the area and there isn't one. so they have you right were they want you. Also no breakfast unless you pay for it August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trying Under Trying Conditions This hotel is being completely renovated, so some amenities were moved out of their normal locations (bar, restaurant, etc.). Overall, my stay was comfortable, relaxing, and quiet. Considering the renovations underway, the location in the hotel where I stayed seemed unaffected by the construction. The staff worked hard in overcoming any shortcomings brought on by the construction; and I was treated well during my stay. I really like this hotel, it's proximity to work, and it's overall relaxed feel - and look forward to visiting when the renovation is complete! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under Renovation I recently had a business trip to the Phoenix area and stayed at this property. I was not aware the property was under renovation before arriving and was a little skeptical at first. The fitness room and lobby were both closed due to the renovations, so you had to enter the hotel through a side hallway entrance. The signage was not adequate to indicate where exactly to get in at, just a few signs that had arrows pointing in vague directions. Once inside, the temporary front desk/office was easily located in a banquet room. The staff was pleasant and apologized for the inconvenience of the renovation. They were very quick to recognize my IHG Rewards Membership and I felt very well recognized. There were artistic renderings of what the hotel would look like after the completion of the renovations, and it appears the hotel will be quite nicely decorated. The room was very clean and presentable. The temperature in the room, though, was quite warm. I admittedly am not accustomed to the Phoenix heat, and am used to more humidity. The only complaint I had about the room was the inability to get the temperature below 76 degrees. I was on the fourth floor, so perhaps it's easier on lower floors to keep the room cool. The room service wait staff were incredibly polite and very courteous. Aside from the unexpected renovation, I was very pleased with this stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Construction on site made it challenging, but staff worked around. Forcing customers to fill out a minimum length comment at end of survey is a waste of time and counters the definition of "short survey". August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service they must check the room's AC and bathroom's plumbing for guest can stay comfortably July 29, 2014
2 3 next>>