Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 236 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

personable and genuinely caring staff

By

June 21, 2016

very personable and genuinely caring staff ensure that your stay is comfortable and they try to solve any problem. overall very pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello ChandlerVisitor from San Francisco, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your visit. I am so glad to hear that your stay was so comfortable and pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again in beautiful Chandler. All the best! Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Accomodations Long or Short Term

By

June 16, 2016

Not knowing how long my stay would be, the staff accommodated me like royalty from the first day to the 37th day!. Getting to know many of them more personally made me feel almost like part of their team! Not knowing my return dates in January, I'm hoping they have room for me and my probably not-so-popular room at the end, will be available.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello Blacksheep43, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review from your extended stay with us. We are so glad to have hosted as your home away from home. I am quite certain that our staff enjoyed getting to know you as well! We will be looking for you come January! Please do not hesitate to contact me if I may be of any further assistance. All the best! Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

June 09, 2016

club

We spent a very relaxing weekend at the hotel. It was extremely quiet. We would've thought we were alone on our floor had we not had knowledge that several people we knew were on the same floor. Very peaceful. The room was very comfortable and extremely clean. The pillows were way too soft for us but the mattress was perfect. We discovered later that different pillows were available upon request! What a thoughtful touch...

I loved the fact that the bar and restaurant were right on site. The food that we ordered was excellent. The breakfast buffet was a bit stale. We should've just ordered from the menu.

All in all a great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello Smtickle1, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your visit. I am so glad to hear that your weekend with us was so relaxing. Please do come back to see us again here in beautiful Chandler! All the best! Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

June 06, 2016

I and my wife had a great stay. Sammy was a great help on the upgrades. The location along with the accommodations to the room made our vacation a memorable one. Everyone was extremely friendly and at the end of the day this was a very relaxing place to unwind.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Hello VMG8, Thank you so much for the feedback from your stay! I am so glad to hear that Sami was so helpful. I will be sure to pass along your comments to her as well. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Phoenix - Chandler, your memorable vacation getaway. All the best, Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice property!

By

June 06, 2016

club

We were delighted with our stay at the Phoneix/ Chandler hotel! Everything was very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Hello there, Thank you so much for the kind words regarding your visit. We are thrilled to hear that you were delighted with your experience with our property. Please do think of us for future visits to beautiful Chandler. All the best, Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great, just minor A/C hiccup

By

May 31, 2016

club

Value was good, super clean, great staff, comfy bed, would recommend and stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Hello tkc123, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. I am so glad to hear that you would recommend our property to others. We are looking forward to seeing you again in beautiful Chandler! All the best! Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fun weekend and outstanding service

By

May 26, 2016

We stay at this locations several times a year with family and to meet with old friends. The staff is outstanding as with all the Holiday Inn that I stay in during my business trips. The Rewards Program allows me to use it for fun weekend get a way's. Thanks again

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Hello Duner651, We are glad to have you at our property throughout the year as the gathering spot for your family and friends. We do appreciate your loyalty toward the IHG brand and to Holiday Inn at Ocotillo. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future! Please do not hesitate to contact us if we may be of any further assistance in the mean time. All the best! Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel great location

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room large and clean. I was visiting friends at Sun lakes so this is very close. Staid on points so cannot comment on value. Good clean hotel with nice rooms not too far from the airport if you have a car.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Hello Bob Ve, Thank you so much for the review from your recent stay with us. We are so grateful for the opportunity to have been your host destination as you were visiting friends at Sun Lakes. We hope that a return visit is just around the corner. All the best, Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super breakfast options and front desk customer service

By

May 25, 2016

club

Breakfast set up was excellent. Front desk customer service was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear Mewport News, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. Our Front Desk Agents do take great pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, we would love to have you with us again. All the best! Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Getaway

By

May 18, 2016

club

Hotel amazingly clean and looked brand new, and to add to the delight, the staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Dear Steve7722, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon in beautiful Chandler. All the best, Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 10, 2016

Good place to stay for a wedding or any event at Ocotillo Golf resort

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Hello bride1, Thank you for your comments regarding your visit to our property. We are glad that to have been your lodging destination for the wedding you attended at Ocotillo Golf Resort. We hope to see you again in the near future in beautiful Chandler. All the best! Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

A gem to not overlook!

By

May 10, 2016

This hotel is one of the best I have stayed. I belong to three different hotel chain reward programs and use them all so I show no bias.
When I arrived, I just felt comfortable. The hotel was very clean and updated which immediately caught my eye. The staff and room had a big challenge to match my first impression. Neither let me down. The staff was kind and courteous. I believe I had 6 people talk to me from the hotel within my 24 hour stay. All of them had a smile and a pleasant personality.
I was upgraded to a suite on the second floor overlooking the pool. The suite was beautiful and we had a terrace to help captivate the scenery. My view not only overlooked the pool but put me in a position to see a beautiful golf course just across the street. The sound of the birds while sitting on the terrace enjoying the evening was the icing on the cake for me.
All things considered, I would recommend this hotel to anyone, especially people who enjoy getting the most for your money. If you want a lasting impression, this place will work.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Hello Kensj71, Wow! What a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. All the best! Jordan Mauck Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less