•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND WONDERFUL STAFF All Front Desk Staff, Including Housekeeping Ladies, Dining Area, During our stay from Feb. thru March 2015, We Were provided very comfortable accomodations in our rooms, very clean, and fresh rooms, Daily. Very Polite, Friendly, respectful, I would Highly Recommend This Hotel To my Family and Friends, if they are in this area for Business or Vacation stay. Customer Ms. C.G. March 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and great service I was on vacation and had 4 of my grandchildren with me. The staff were exceedingly kind and helpful with directions on how to get on and off the freeway. The room was very attractive to the grandchildren and myself. It was very clean and comfortable. The grandkids loved the swimming pool and hot tub. March 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by new management at Channelview? give me back the old one if so no welcome as ihg member, out of merlot wine in hotel bar - how do you run out of red wine in a bar? find out now charging for breakfast after you begin eating must be new managment or lack there of - questioning if I'll continue to stay at his particular location after 2+ years of loyalty March 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff Front desk personnel were VERY polite. A woman from housekeeping was cleaning a spill near the front desk. She was very polite and had the wet floor warning positioned so I could get around and still not be exposed to slipping on the wet part of the floor. The young lady in the restaurant wasn't rude, but in my opinion wasn't very welcoming or friendly compared to the other staff persons that I had contact with. Perhaps it is a generational thing? Again, all the others I had contact with were VERY polite. This particular person in the restaurant wasn't rude, just not as welcoming as the rest. February 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by December 2014 Here every month for business and never have a bad experience. January 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by January 15, 2015 I stay at this location every month for business. The staff at the front desk is always welcoming. The rooms are always fresh and clean. January 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Oasis in Houston An absolutely delightful oasis in the midst of the noisy, rough-cut oil and gas shipping center of Houston. Although I have traveled to this area quite frequently over the past ten years, I had never expected such a lovely venue in which to rejuvenate myself each night. I worked midnight to noon each day for my 10-day stay. As a result, I needed quiet and 'darkness' during the day. That is exactly what I got! Terrific accommodations. The front desk staff were uniformly excellent - Cassie and Pankey stood out, however. Cassie could teach the entire HI chain about making guests feel enthusiastically welcome. She has an infectious personality. Pankey is more low-key, but both are very competent. January 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by "Me time..." I just wanted to take a moment to express my thoughts on not only my most recent stay at Holiday Inn, but also on the many previous stays in the past. I suffer from a chronic illness which can at time render me an enormous amount of pain. Because of my illness, I've had to move back home to live with relatives. Since it can become loud and crazy at the house, I had to find a way to get away from it all to just "chill" and have "me time".Each time i visit the Holiday Inn i am always treated with kindness and great professionalism. The front desk is always nice and accommodating with a smile. The rooms are clean and comfy, which is a definite plus in my book cause i am 'very' particular. Any time I have questions about anything, the staff is quick to oblige. Due to financial reasons, I'm not able to visit as much as I'd like, but it sure is true blessing to my mind, body and spirit that I can have just a bit of time on my own to do NOTHING. Anyways, those are my thoughts and opinions about your facility. I hope you're a to get great review across the board. God Bless Ms Rich December 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T11:00:52.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUSR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>