Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Finally; decent Internet Speed! I agree with most other comments here. It was nice, for a change, to experience some decent internet speed, so you could actually get some work done. Most other HI hotels that advertise "High Speed Internet" usually offers a 2-3 mbps line, but here it more like 8-10 mbps. That matters to a "road warrior". It's a pretty uninteresting neighborhood, but access is easy. Overall, good value for money March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by coupons and tv channels didn't like taking away the coupons for breakfast and a drink.didnt like losing a couple tv channels to foreign channels.we are in America.... March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE place to stay in Chantilly Try it and you'll understand. Staybridge Suites is a close second. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well managed, excellent service. Always look forward to staying at the Holiday Inn Chantilly. Very friendly and accomodating staff, they even greet me by name when I arrive! Best managed hotel I have experienced, highly recommended. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent and great for business An average place to stay with not a lot of bells and whistles. Great for business and air crew though. Comfortable. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Hotel was clean, bed comfortable and staff was friendly & efficient. Restaurant and lounge on site was good with a great pricing. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Dinner and Breakfast was Excellent, Service was perfect. Stuff were friendly and helpfull January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My new favorite in the area Great property, good location, excellent, caring staff. I will be back soon. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great over all hotel in Chantilly Very comfortable beds, rooms large and spacious. Friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through Chantilly. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I've stayed at this hotel 20 times or more and have always had a positive experience. rooms are great the staff are very helpful and the nicest people you could possibly meet, Highly recommend. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights rest. This property is nice and clean. The front desk staff is willing to make your stay as comfortable as home. The amenities that are close by make it a hotel that I will return too in the future. Great job to the staff! A place for a good nights rest. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Great food! Tomato soup was the best I've ever had in my life! Room service on time food cooked to order. Hard to get that combination anymore. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean room, items dropped even placed in view for me. The only issue I had was that the resturant 'O' something? The breakfast wasn't good. They ran out of juice glasses, pancakes were cold and when I got fresh ones they were doughy. Other than that the hotel was nice, appreciated the shuttle and driver, and I really liked the fireplace in lobby. Thanks! November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good business stay Central to where I wanted to be, and had access to all the food services I wanted. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay Hotel does not appreciate reference to nearby properties which is actually a positive. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent HI As always excellent hotel room and service. Thanks for making my stay comfortable and enjoyable. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service an good personal Good service and good personal, fast service when you call for any stuff. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable conference rooms and great bathrooms I stayed here with my family last week for a four day training. We slept two adults and two kids in a king room with plenty of space. They even provided a wheeled crib for our daughter to sleep in. I really like the walk in shower and separate toilet, but mostly, I appreciated the friendly staff. They were very accomodating and smiled EVERY TIME we walked by the front desk. The dining nearby is excellent. MANY different ethnicities of food to choose from. My only complaint would be the restaurant service. Breakfast is a bit busy on weekdays so the service was often slow. At least they were very nice about it. (Again, super friendly staff). October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and service personnel exhibit great attitudes. Great location for just about anything Washington DC. Only one complaint: the hotel shuttles always block the drive (even when not loading or off-loading) making it difficult to off-load a handicapped guest. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and suite plus breakfast very comfortable bed and pillows. Everything was outstanding. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff at this hotel is great!! From check in to the great breakfast waiters and food to the bartenders . Just overall plea sent experience and my first choice September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk and restaurant staff The Dulles Expo Holiday Inn is our regular "home away from home" whenever we are in the area. The front desk staff is very professional, friendly, and helpful in every way. The rooms are always clean and fresh, and the cheerful restaurant staff treats us like family. I can't imagine staying anywhere else! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Makes the Difference The staff at this hotel is amazing with quick and friendly help at all venues, It makes the stay a much better event. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room! We had a wonderful stay at the Chantilly Holiday Inn. The room was very nice, clean, plenty of pillows and towels. Loved the bathroom design. Service was great! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and facilities My wife and I stayed for 4 nights over the Labor Day weekend (2013). The hotel has easy access to areas of our interest. The rooms were clean and it was easy to relax. The only negative was an extremely slow internet service. This was frustrating as I used my laptop and phone. We ate several meals at the hotel. Make sure that "Charlie" is your waiter. He is terrific! September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and reasonable The staff is always friendly and helpful. The location is great beds are comfortable. My only wish us that you have feather pillows. and more water pressure. However I do love the hotel and the location. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! (As usual) This location is top knotch because of one thing - a caring, considerate and welcoming staff. From the check-in to check-out, including everything in-between (maintenance, housekeeping, lifeguard, shuttle driver and restaurant team) the staff is on top of all needs. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We travelled to the Chantilly area for my son's soccer tournament. There was a little problem with our reservation, but the staff on-site was able to correct. Since this is the second problem I have encountered with Holiday Inn on-line reservations, I recommend always calling the hotel directly to confirm. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. We ate dinner one evening at Bob O's. We all enjoyed our meal and the wait staff was excellent. However, the "free" breakfast that we were told came with our reservation was actually a $7 credit per person. The cost of the buffet was $12 and very lacking. Would be better off getting a quick breakfast from the near-by fast food restaurants. The hotel pool was very nice - wish it stayed open til 9:00 though. All of the staff was very friendly and the hotel very clean. We would stay here again if back in the area. August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible shuttle service We stay there for a wedding the rooms are great but the shuttle service was just terrible not a kinda person to ever complains but this time was terrible. Not enough bus to take us back and forth and they got lost most of the time people were saying August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Annual Stay... I go to a local convention every year at the Dulles Expo Center, this year was my fourth year and I have always stayed at this location. The rooms and staff are always professional and clean. The only complaint I have is that the King size beds are very firm. If that is the type of bed you enjoy, then your in luck. I will continue to stay at this property as long as they hold to their level of customer care and attention to any problems that may be run into along the way. (Examples are simple things like battery dead in the keyed door lock, extra towels etc. etc) August 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>