• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: WASHINGTON DC
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Romanian
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A guest may have a total of two pets under 50 pounds; 100USD non refundable one time per stay deposit required. Hotel has plenty of grassy areas for pet walking. With first floor rooms, there is easy access to the outdoors.
Pet deposit amount  100.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Dulles Expo Center (on site)
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Sully Historic Site
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Air & Space Museum (Steven F. Udvar-Hazy Center)
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Fair Oaks Shopping Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Over 2300 uncovered parking spaces, with room for RV's, boats or tour buses.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:232
  • Total number of suites:12
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:125
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:107
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:232
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:VA 933

The Holiday Inn Chantilly - Dulles Expo (Arpt) is conveniently located just 6 miles from Washington Dulles International Airport, and only 24 miles from downtown Washington, DC.

Here you'll find a thriving business community and friendly faces.

The Westfields business complex, which is just 1 mile away, is home to the National Reconnaissance Office. Staying at our hotel in Chantilly also puts you near companies like HP, Engility, CH2M Hill, General Dynamics, Leidos, TASC,
View More

The Holiday Inn Chantilly - Dulles Expo (Arpt) is conveniently located just 6 miles from Washington Dulles International Airport, and only 24 miles from downtown Washington, DC.

Here you'll find a thriving business community and friendly faces.

The Westfields business complex, which is just 1 mile away, is home to the National Reconnaissance Office. Staying at our hotel in Chantilly also puts you near companies like HP, Engility, CH2M Hill, General Dynamics, Leidos, TASC, Aerospace, Lockheed Martin, Boeing, and Northrop Grumman.

We're sure you'll value our 24-hour business center and six well-equipped meeting rooms that comprise over 2,500 square feet of event space. If leisure brings you here, you'll love all the shopping and great restaurants Chantilly has to offer, including Wal-Mart, located on site of the hotel. You can walk to the Dulles Expo Center to attend a flea market, trade show, clothing sale, or other consumer show.

Because our hotel is so near to D.C., museums and national monuments are a short drive away. Closer still is the Udvar-Hazy Center of the National Air and Space Museum, located just two miles away.

The Holiday Inn Chantilly is 100% smoke free. Our hotel's friendly staff, great amenities and excellent location make it a great place to stay. Make reservations today, and enjoy the large outdoor pool, 24-hour fitness center and on-site restaurant, Bob O's, at our hotel near D.C.

View Less
Features
Not only is our hotel in Chantilly just six miles from Washington Dulles airport, it's also equipped with free high-speed Internet access in every room. You can enjoy surfing the Web anytime!
Announcements
Motorcycle Rodeo held August 23, 2014 at the Dulles Expo Center adjacent to the Holiday Inn Chantilly, host hotel for the event. The Mid-Atlantic Police Motorcycle riding Committee, Inc. (MAPMRC,
View More
Announcements
Motorcycle Rodeo held August 23, 2014 at the Dulles Expo Center adjacent to the Holiday Inn Chantilly, host hotel for the event. The Mid-Atlantic Police Motorcycle riding Committee, Inc. (MAPMRC, Inc) continues to be dedicated to increasing "inter-departmental" communications between police agencies everywhere.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel ever This was the best hotel experience that I have ever had! All of the staff were welcoming and friendly and made me feel that my being there was important to them. The room was well appointed, extremely clean, quiet, comfortable and very reasonably priced. Breakfast was incredibly varied and delicious. I stayed at the hotel as I was attending a wedding but am considering visiting again for a few days just to enjoy the hotel and relax. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Homely atmosphere, excellent service, great staff.. and I can go on and on.. . This is a great place to be. Jeniffer, thank you for your hospitality Kamasha, You were the best, my kids agree too. Support and other staff, made us we were valued people. I highly recommend this place . Thank you for your compassion. We will be back when needed.. thank you. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We recently stayed at Staybridge Suites from Aug. 17, 2013 to Aug. 29, 2013. It was a very good experience. The suite, food, caring staff were great. Our every need was met. I have family that lives in the area and will definitely stay again at this hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel. I just cannot say enough good things.......thank you. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for the Business Traveler After a long day working, it's nice to not have to worry about going out and finding a place for dinner on a weeknight. Staybridge offers a free meal, enabling the business person to relax and decompress. Similarly, the full breakfast gets you set as you head out the door for another day of work. In addition, the beds are really comfortable. Staybridge's plush bedding and pillows are more luxurious and generous than other hotel chains. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Service-Always Carl and staff provide the best customer service every stay. They go above and behind providing a clean environment with plenty accommodations. Have a Super day and keep up the good work September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expected better. There was never anyone at the front desk. The common area of the room was small for a suite but had a home like environment for sure. What really upset me at the time was no one told me the power was going off from one to five am, not when I booked the room or even checked in. I found out in the elevator. Still had to pay full price for being extremely hot in the middle of the night. The room also smelled like urine but unfortunately this was one of the only hotels around that had a suite. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel We had a wonderful time. The room was spacious, clean and provided everything we need. Comforts of home. Staff was very friendly, helpful, and very welcoming. The continental breakfast and free grill dinner was delicious. Great stay and affordable. Thank you. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is great. The property is beautiful. Service and amenities are great. It would be a lot nicer of it has the swimming pool for the kids August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home and Family Carl, Jennifer, Amy, Dave and Holly always greet you with a smile and their customer skills are outstanding. They are always focusing on satisfying the customer and meeting their needs. It is like home away from home. I heard it best from another customer “They treat you like family and no better”. Stay at the Staybridge and it will be the best hotel experience you ever had. I will see you at the next social. Michael July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Property and Exceptional Staff This property is absolutely wonderful. I stayed for a little over three months and really miss the property and staff. My family would visit me every other weekend and they felt welcome too! Especially, when Carl who remembers everyone's name walks by and personally says hello. That doesn't happy as often as it should now days so we really appreciate that feeling. The daily breakfast and Tuesday - Thursday social dinners are absolutely great when you are away from home for such a long time. There is nothing negative to say about this property because the management and staff address any issues or concerns immediately. Jennifer -GM and Carl -AGM are great assests to this property because they go above and beyond. I hate that I can't remember everyone's name but each and every member of their staff have the same compassion for providing guests with a wonderful stay. You are in for a wonderful treat if you need to stay for an extended amount of time! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Big room and everything was very clean! I stayed here for a weeding and def was not disappointed. The fact the room had a full kitchen including glasses and plates with a dishwasher blew me away! July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Close to Dulles, udvar hazy air museum, I 66. The rooms were comfortable, staff very nice, breakfast ok and several reasonable restaurants nearby June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great Value Staying here was a nice surprise. We came from CA and were in town for a long weekend. A friend made the reservations. The place was very Clean. The rooms were 1 bedroom suites, good space, nicely decorated. The bed was comfortable. The location very convenient and quiet. This is a do again, and again. (Breakfast was a nice courtesy. Though done well, you're picking this place because of the rooms and value! June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I came to VA. celebratae a wedding I was very pleased with my room and the service. I came to celebrate my grandson's wedding , not ever having visited VA. before but staying at the Staybridge made it very interesting and convenient for my purposes. People at the desk were were very gracious.. ...my room was quite comfortable ...and I enjoyed the weekend that I was there. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms Very clean, ultra comfortable and conveniently located. Employees were very pleasant. Rates were very good too! May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visit Great hotel! I've stayed there a few times. Excellent staff, clean, nice happy hour. My only complaint is the hair dryer! I'm sure it works fine for men, but for women with a full head of hair it just doesn't do the job. Would love an upgrade! May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Traveling with family and saw all the great review Staybridge Chantilly received. I wanted to experience it for my self, upon check-in we were greeted by the front desk (Fredy), a verify nice and freindly gentleman. More hotels need to provide service like Fredy, house keeping was on top of everything, Always smiling. The food was great, kitchen staff was very happy and always had plenty of food. The list can go on and on, I will defenitly be back. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Benchmark Exceptional accommodations for a family of four. We were in town for a wedding and plenty of space to socialize in the lobby. Hot complete breakfast was a bonus!! This place is the benchmark for all others to follow. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant Surprise In the profusion of mid-range motels, it is very hard to distinguish among them. We chose Staybridge Chantilly for its location, convenience to our destination and access to the interstate. We got all of the above plus a large comfortable spotlessly clean room, very accommodating service and a lovely breakfast. This is a definite winner! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay...very friendly staff We were working a trade show at the Dulles Expo Center & the location of this Staybridge Suites was perfect for us. We were greeted by Fredy who was very friendly throughout our 4 night stay. We had reserved a 2 bedroom suite, in which my husband & I took one room & our adult daughter took the other bedroom. She even had her own bathroom. Of course, like all Staybridges, this one had the usual...a kitchenette including a full size refrigerator. The beds were comfortable & the rooms were clean. We did use the laundry facilities (complimentary at Staybridge Suites) & must recommend that they replace their washers & dryers. Unfortunately the first night 2 washers weren't working & the one that supposedly was working didn't spin dry, so our clothes were dripping wet...hard to get dry. A couple nights later, after the washers had been repaired, one of the dryers wasn't heating up very well. I reported the problems, so hopefully they'll take care of the repairs or replacements. Their breakfast is excellent...so many choices, even healthier choices. The breakfast changed somewhat each day, making lots of variety for our 4 days stay. We also enjoyed the dinner they had on the Thursday....pizza, salad & cookies. The staff in the kitchen were always on top of keeping everything stocked. Oh, & thank you to them for giving us ice for our cooler. There are LOTS of restaurants nearby as well as shopping. We are looking forward to staying here again. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stretch out and Relax after a long day Great place to end a long day out. Doesn't matter if its after work or out for play, coming back to a spacious room with many of the comforts of home is very relaxing. Nightly social gatherings and friendly staff make it great for the lone traveler. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay I was very pleased with the accommodations of the Staybridge Suites. It was a major plus to have an excellent breakfast selection onsite. Keep up the good work! February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and shuttle service I interacted with numerous staff/employees at the front desk and they were always very friendly, competent, and helpful. Also, the shuttle service to and from the Dulles airport and being allowed to park our car in your parking lot until we returned from a trip to New Zealand was extremely helpful, convenient, and appreciated, as well as saving us on airport parking fees.. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Breakfast Only stayed for one night but the breakfast was phenominal and the front desk person was also very nice and helpful. Received a free upgrade to a ground floor room due to an injury that I sustained prior to arrival. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always A Great Stay! This is one of my very favorite facilities. The staff are terrific and the whole atmosphere is warm and friendly. You are encouraged to participate in the activities and if you do...You will have fun. In the meantime, rooms are well appointed and quiet. If you need to work from them, you have excellent workspace and complimentary hight speed internet. What more can you ask for except it all comes for a great price also! November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel ever..... In my travels this hotel is number one for the best overall hotel stay in the US with the comfort and atmosphere of my home away from home. The staff and management goes out of their way to identify you by name and to deliver excellent customer service to all staying at the Staybridge hotel. This hotel and staff by far this is the best value that you can get for a night stay in the Chantilly, Virgina area. 11/26/2012 mcn November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome facilities, friendly staff and homely environment Stayed in StayBridge Chantilly for approx 5 months. Felt like a home away from home!! Would love to stay everytime I need to stay in a hotel. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay We had an excellent stay in Chantilly. Our room was very clean and quiet, and the decor was pleasant. The breakfast buffet was superb, with lots of choices. The hotel shuttle took us to the Air Space Museum near Dulles and picked us up when we called. Overall I felt well-taken care of and would certainly stay there again. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love staying here everytime we're in Chantilly The staff and large rooms make this place the best. We stay here a few weeks a year and have a great experience. Our family includes two children under the age of 2 and this hotel is perfect for traveling with them because we have plenty of space, a refrigerator and stove. Carl, the assistant manager is excellent and so helpful as are most of the staff. They are welcoming, remember us each time we come and do all they can to ensure our stay is as homelike as possible. In addition, the location is perfect and centrally located. Also, there are grocery stores, a Target and lots of local attractions within easy driving distance. Fair Oaks Mall and Dulles Town Center are within 15 minutes of the hotel as well as several good restaurants. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PREFERRED HOTEL WHEN IN THE HERNDON, DULLES, DC AREA! The Staybridge Hotel in Chantilly is my preferred hotel of choice. I travel to the area frequently for business and enjoy the comfortable rooms, cooking facilities, and customer service. The manager and staff is excellent and I strongly recommend this hotel. Make your reservation today! You won't be disappointed. October 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Welcome Home to the Holiday Inn Chantilly-Dulles Expo
Welcome Home to the Holiday Inn Chantilly-Dulles Expo
Select to close.
Welcome Home to the Holiday Inn Chantilly-Dulles Expo The Award Winning Holiday Inn Chantilly-Dulles Expo Our newly renovated front desk Our newly decorated Lobby-a great place to relax
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading