Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 744 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    28

Elevator out

By

July 24, 2016

With only 2 elevators in this high rise, when one goes out there are problems. Room was clean, bathroom tub was clogged with hair. Nice view from restaurant and friendly staff would have me come back to give them one more shot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Brick, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We are working to get the elevator fixed, but I know how frustrating that can be. I'm pleased that your room was clean, you enjoyed the nice view from the restaurant, and our staff was so friendly. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

bed

By

July 23, 2016

great view...comfortable bed... Food not so good. Staff very good... easy to find hotel... great shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear heritage14, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I apologize for the food not being so good. I know how frustrating that can be. I have forwarded your comment to the appropriate department so we can improve. I'm pleased that you enjoyed our comfortable bed, complimentary shuttle service, our staff and our great views. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

Great food

By

July 20, 2016

club

The restaurant food was some of the best that I have experienced at any hotel !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear seamoore, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I'm pleased that you enjoyed our restaurant. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff, very friendly and professional.

By

July 16, 2016

Aaron the bartender is friendly and very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear L.Gene, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed our friendly and professional staff, especially Aaron the bartender. I will forward your comments to the appropriate department so the can receive recognition for their job well done. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

Bar Staff

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Kudo's to Jo of the bar staff; she is efficient, friendly and very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Alan76, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed Jo, our bar staff. I will pass your comments to the appropriate staff so she can be recognized for how friendly and pleasant she is. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Escape

By

July 11, 2016

club

Attended a wedding in Charleston and stayed at this fabulous hotel on the River called the Holiday Inn. Be sure when you are in Charleston for business or pleasure make an extra effort to see if they have availability. I was so lucky to get the last room in Charleston, SC and it was a gem for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Bummy, Thank you for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed our "gem" so much while you attended a wedding in Charleston. We hope you will stay with us when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

Good location-older building

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here because our friend always wanted to see the inside of the round hotel so that was the basis of picking this hotel. It's in a good location and is fine if you're just in town for a few nights. The room is rather old and the bathrooms are not great. The pool is nice and the staff were so friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear clemson2405, Thank you for your comments about our hotel. We do have an excellent location from downtown Charleston. I'm pleased that you enjoyed our unique shape of our hotel that is round and your friend was also able to enjoy it. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort, friendliness, and restaurant

By

July 10, 2016

The room was great, the staff was very friendly, the service was great, the view was great. The only complaint I have is that the dishes on the table at the restaurant was all dirty, especially the coffee cups and glasses.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear ACEGEO13, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I want to apologize for the dishes in the restaurant being dirty. That is not acceptable. I have forwarded your comments to the the appropriate department so this does not happen again. I'm pleased that your room was great, the staff was very friendly, and the view was great. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly stay

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

These folks are the greatest. Very understanding, very polite. Amanda the asst mgr is the greatest, as is Aaron in the bar. He is pleasant to order from, and Joe, John, and Elitra in the restaurant are very nice. Even the room cleaners are very polite and seem to like their job.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear poopsidoo, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I'm pleased that all of our staff you encountered were very friendly and so accommodating, especially Amanda, Aaron, Joe, John, Elitra, and our housekeeping staff. It is our goal to provide you with excellent service and it looks like we have exceeded your expectations. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 06, 2016

club

Convenient location to Charleston and beach. The view from the room and the bar were beautiful. The bed was very comfortable. The room is small but we found it clean and well laid out. We'll definitely stay there again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear bpeake, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your wonderful comments about your room being clean, well laid out, and our wonderful views. We hope to see you soon when you visit Charleston.
Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant with a fabulous view

By

July 06, 2016

club

The restaurant overlooking the water with a 360 degree view was originally what drew us to this hotel. The food, view and service at the restaurant were great. We had a bad experience at another hotel and had to do a last minute call to 1-800 -holiday. We could not have gotten a better oasis from a literal storm or a more calm place to rest after a harrowing day. There had been a huge storm but the staff was welcoming and helpful in every way. A great hotel and a great staff and wonderful location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear traveler20163494, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I'm sorry you had such a harrowing experience at another hotel, but I'm pleased that our staff was able to give you a more pleasant experience while you stayed at our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed our wonderful views from our restaurant. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Thanks for a good night rest and swim. Please make sure there are towels at the swimming area next time. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear teeque2, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I apologize about there not being any towels at the pool area. I have forwarded your comment to the appropriate department so this will not happen again. I'm pleased that you enjoyed a good night rest and swim while you stayed with us. We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the Charleston area.
Read More
Read Less