Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 596 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice Place!

By

June 29, 2016

Pool, hot tub and splash pad for the kiddos! Bar and cafe inside with a decent selection. Although, when asked about Gluten Free options, our waitress suggested the spaghetti, said it was great, then asked us if spaghetti was GF :-/

Great value...we'd stay here again, even if we ate elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Chief, Well, we are so glad you would stay with us again, regardless of our lack of selection of gluten free menu options. Thanks, S Arnold
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Amenities

By

June 27, 2016

One of the best lobby, swimming pool, lounge, restaurant facilities you may ever see at a holiday inn. A great deal of money and attention recently spent on this area. A little more needs to go into updating the rooms but this is a great price for the square footage and amenities in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear atlasalways, Well, we appreciate the high praise on our public area and the pool complex. Thanks, S Arnold, GM
Read More
Read Less

So much more than expected...

By

June 27, 2016

club

The room was so much better than pictured, we had a suite with kitchen and dining table and a closed off bedroom!
The pool was beautiful!
They allow pets which was the only reason I chose to try this hotel. It is lovely!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Californiadawn, We loved hearing that we exceeded you expectations. Thank you for the comments. S Arnold, GM
Read More
Read Less

good bed

By

June 23, 2016

club

Good sleeping, great location if visiting Dow Chemical.
Not much else in the surrounding area of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Well, sleeping is a major focus for us. We know our guests want a good night sleep. Thanks for the praise. S Arnold, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good overall experience

By

June 21, 2016

Nice hotel with comfortable beds. Would recommended to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear dealer20, We appreciate the recommendation. Come back soon. S Arnold, GM
Read More
Read Less

Safe and Clean in Charleston WV

By

June 21, 2016

club

Safe and clean hotel. Easy access from interstate and business in Charleston WV and West Virginian University

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Mrs. SCC, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. Thank you for your comments. S Arnold, GM
Read More
Read Less

No Complimentary Breakfast

By

June 16, 2016

club

Surprised that this Holiday Inn did not provide a complimentary breakfast. We've been staying at Holiday Inn Express on our trip and have had great service and breakfasts. Even free cookies and snacks at one stop.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear navyguy43, Sorry you had a different expectation of our breakfast, but we are a full service Holiday Inn and Suites, not an Express. Hence we do not have complimentary breakfast because we have a full service restaurant. You can always go on line and book a package that does include a breakfast for the next time. Thanks for your loyalty to IHG Rewards. S Arnold, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service - friendly staff

By

June 14, 2016

our staff at the Holiday Inn in Charleston West Virginia was very relaxing. The staff was very friendly and ignore to help us. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. I would stay there again and highly recommend it to others visiting the area or just passing thru.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear pennyb59, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay at our Holiday Inn Charleston, WV. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards member. Hope you are having a great summer since I see you were on your way to Mexico and then on to Hawaii. S Arnold, GM
Read More
Read Less

Quality lodging

By

June 14, 2016

club

This has to be the best rest in Charleston! We're picky about cleanliness and this Holiday Inn provided it!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Don and Marilyn, Well you’re the “best” for saying that. Thank you so much and maybe we will see you on your return trip. Thanks for being an IHG Rewards member. S Arnold, GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay was as expected from an IHG property

By

June 11, 2016

My stay was short but was what I expected. Efficient, clean, easy access, from interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear TSOM, We always appreciate nice comments from our Spire Elite members. Thank you. SArnold, GM
Read More
Read Less

GREAT relaxing stay

By

June 11, 2016

club

employees were great. The food is great quality buffet can be a little better but off the menue GREAT.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear justme in nc, Thank you for the nice comments and for being an IHG Rewards loyal member. So glad you had a great experience and we hope to see you back soon. SArnold, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great fun

By

June 08, 2016

I love the Holiday Inn on Second Avenue!! I try to go EVERY weekend since my first stay about six months ago!! The front desk associates are great, ALWAYS polite and helpful!! I LOVE the fact that the pool and the exercise room stay open until midnight, ESPECIALLY when I take the kids to eat and play at Chuck E. Cheese!! That gives them time to have double the fun!! I would recommend this hotel to ANYONE that stays in that area!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Desiree4420, Awesome comments. Thank YOU for taking the time to share your love for our hotel and we look forward to your visits. SArnold, GM
Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Desiree4420, Awesome comments. Thank YOU for taking the time to share your love for our hotel and we look forward to your visits. SArnold, GM
Read More
Read Less