Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free breakfast, toilet paper, washclothes Our breakfast at 9:00 AM, (2/22/14) was ice cold. The breakfast on the 7th floor on (2/23/14, 9:00 AM) was a total disaster. The room is entirely too small for this, there was no preparation or facilities to keep up with the guests coming in, and the food was ice cold. One of the guests barfed right outside the door upon leaving. You could use an upgraded toilet paper in the rooms as it reminded me of the cheap stuff I got while in a cancer hospital, and 4 washclothes instead of 2 would have helped (one for the morning, one for a shower for 2 guests). Those are my complaints. My compliments go to the staff that did a great job in trying to correct the food problems as best as they could, and handled our transportation service to the airport with a shuttle recommendation. Some sausage gravy for that breakfast would get you a far better review as I highly expected to see it coming from the upper midwest! Over all- 4 stars. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff I enjoyed our stay there imnmensly, the staff was very personable and always went above and beyond the call. The only thing and it was not the hotels fault was the kitchen they were working on a new freezer so a lot of the food was not available when ordered. The only other problem was the hours of the restaurant and what was said in the guide in the room were two different times. Be sure to check with front desk as to the correct hours. I would go back to stay there again. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Great place to stay, I travel to Charlotte two to three times a year and will stay there every time. February 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but so so staff This hotel is in a great location surrounded by restaurants and shops. Hotel lobby and overall looks are very nice and up-to-date. Unfortunately, hotel staff's ignorance and unfriendliness made otherwise a great visit to Charlotte sour. The staff did not thank me for or mentioned anything about being a IHG Rewards Club member, nor recognize my Platinum status. I even had to go back and forth with the front desk staff to get the room rate I booked through IHG website. She finally admitted her mistake. The 2 queen bed deluxe room we got is very small. It made me wonder what the "Deluxe" room means? December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel. Close to shopping and restaurants. Staff was great coming in late after a delayed flight. Very friendly and very positive attitudes. There were several employees ( I think they were employees) hanging around and talking at the check in counter when I arrived. They stepped aside when I checked in. The staff was great. Very friendly and helpful. December 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Stay We stayed at this property in November and it was a great stay. Recently, we stayed here again this past weekend. I can't say the same about this stay. I had to call the front desk twice because people in the room beside us were talking and had the radio blaring through the night. When they did turn the radio down, the talking was so loud that it made up for the radio noise. Also, the air/heat in the room wouldn't work. We called and the engineer left at midnight. The following morning, I mentioned about our stay with the employee on duty. He told me that a manager would be calling me at 10AM that morning to talk to me and probably knock 15-20% off our rate for the night because of the trouble we had. I have yet to hear from the manager. I can safely say, I won't be visiting this Holiday Inn anymore. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great customer service Extremely friendly and helpful staff, We had a very good experience at this hotel. Great customer service Mark at the front desk was extremley helpful and answered every question we had. Also a good location no issues with parking. It was the perfect way to de-stress and relax after a long drive from Florida. Highly recommend this hotel and will most definitely stay here again next time we visit Charoltte. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Could not have been better. Needed a hotel while working a conference in the area. I was a little concerned at the low rate being offered in conjunction with the conference but upon arrival was treated like I wish I was always treated at IHG properties. I would have preferred more choices on the breakfast bar but the food was good and readily available so I can't complain just because they didn't happen to have my breakfast of choice. Nothing to complain about here, an excellent stay. Great facility with excellent staff. A well run property. November 24, 2013
2 3 4 next>>