Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay in Charlotte Easily booked over the internet, 5 night stay at a great price, clean, quiet and comfortable facility. Everyone on staff was absolutely amazing, bending over backward to fulfill every wish. The best stay I've had in a motel in years (not that I motel it a often). In the future I intend to stay at another HI just to see if they are all this good! Thank you! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel is up to date and clean. The bed was extremely comfortable and hotel was quiet. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most enjoyable stay Thanks to Rachel, Kim, Carolyn and Tanya who made my stay very enjoyable. Yes, the concierge lounge is free but it has many fresh cut fruits, vegetables, hot snack, cheeses and cookies. Most of all it is the hostess: Rachel. She makes up for a long day with her warmth and enjoyable conversations. Breakfast with Kim is always an eye opener to start my days. Tanya was always making sure that my room was what the hotel expects. Then there was Carolyn, with a beautiful smile to greet me as I come and go for my daily routine. The breakfast was free but, it was well above and beyond what is expected from a continental breakfast. This hotel deserves to be commended on their efforts and deliveries of good service. Once again, thanks to the afore mentioned individuals who made my stay exceptional. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service were exceptionally friendly We had a wonderful overnight stay in which the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. From check-in to check-out! October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by one night for the Carolina Close Up Convention The room was fine except that it had no thick drapery, so a street light in the parking lot was in my eyes the whole night. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice room Everything was cool and quite busy-the concierge lounge was not great but free October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room Very adequate accomodations for my business trip. The only drawback was that the limited dinner menu forced me to eat out when I might have preferred to stay in. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Had a great stay! The bed was comfy, pillows were nice and the bathroom was clean and the lighting was really good too. the room was a little cramped but we only stayed 1 night there. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. Friendly staff and easy check-in/out. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This is a very comfortable hotel in a great location. The rooms were quiet and clean. The complimentary breakfast area was excellent with a wide selection of food items. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff I stay here frequently, almost once a month. The staff are always helpful and friendly. Now that the renovations are complete the hotel is great. My only complaint, and I have this will nearly all hotels, is the inadequate lighting in guest rooms. I wish there was more light. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Enjoyable place to stay nearby all facilities, it was to cold for the pool. sitting on the outside in front was plesant. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and convenient place front desk persons are very nice and friendly. Bed is comfortable. room is clean. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again I had a great stay here. It was a great location, very close to I-85 and the innovation business park. about 10-15 minutes from uptown. Great service and staff. The room was big enough and clean. The hotel restaurant was good and not too pricey. Not much more you can ask from a hotel. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff We always stay at Holiday Inn or Express and are very seldom disappointed. This is a nice clean facility in a great location. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stay in Charlotte I had a wonderful stay. The hotel was clean and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The only issue that I experienced is that the dark drapes that are in the room did NOT close and the street light shined into the room all night long. Other than the light at night I had a wonderful stay. Thank you and I would stay in a Holiday Inn again in the future. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people and clean rooms I stayed at the HI in Charlotte NC University Park. The in house restaurant and bar were nice and clean. enjoyed the cable options, room was very clean as well as bathroom. Staff was very responsive and very friendly and helpful. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff is great, the pillows . . . The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make our groups' stay a little nicer. The pillows are the only complaint I have. If I rolled onto my side in my sleep the pillow would be so soft it would wrap around my face and I would wake up thinking someone was trying to smother me in my sleep. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FYI A O K, OUTSTANDING, WILL STAY AGAIN IN THE FUTURE, WILL TELL MY COWORKERS ! September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pillows and nice room Only stayed for one night but after a long drive the accommodations were all I needed. The improvements they have made are worth noting and the quality of the new furniture including the pillows are very nice. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff always helpful Great staff alwyas willing to help and always professional. They go out of there way to make sure you have a great stay September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxation away from home Upon my arrival the staff was very courteous and attentive. It was probably the smoothest check-in I've ever had at a hotel. They acknowledged my membership level and made me feel important. The room was nicely appointed with a very comfortable bed. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Excellent Hotel , the staff was very pleasant. I would stay here every time. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good location, parking, and nice rooms. The size of the TV was good and the pillows were very comfortable. I was able to sleep well. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforts of home Thanks to the staff and management for an enjoyable 7 weeks of accommodations. Often, we take too much for granted and this Holiday Inn delivered more than expected. These were the personnel that were very instrumental in making my stay comfortable and enjoyable: Rachel as #1 and deserves the very best that life has to offer, she was the most hospitable, conversational, and someone who makes life enjoyable just be around her, Kim as the best sunshine of our mornings, Caroline as the rays of light mornings and evenings, Al for sending our breakfasts, Tanya for ensuring my room stayed cozy and GM Michael for always listening to my suggestions. Please stay awhile and the staff will always make you feel at home- I was. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over the top service The entire staff is great. The rooms are clean, Food is great ! The GM came out to greet me when i inquired about of being out of Red Bull drinks. He sent someone down the street to get some for me. That is over the top service!!!!! September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Guest Excellent and friendly staff working the front desk. September 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by MY TIME IS PRECIOUS Overall a nice hotel with a friendly staff. However, there were two things that I was less than satisfied with. The hotel was full an only one of the two elevaors was working. Which caused long wait times. Also, my room had a wet odor to it. Since the hotel was full I couldn't changel rooms until the last night of my 3 night stay. As an IHG member this is quite disturbing. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day weekend to visit daughter on lake Normam What a great holiday weekend. The folks here are terrific and very accommodating. The room was great!!! The breakfast was terrific Thank you Holiday Inn!!!!!! You've proven yourself again!!! September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of restaurants nearby This hotel is in a great location near tons of restaurants, stores, and shopping. The room is nicely decorated and comfortable and the front desk staff are very nice. The reason I'm not giving this hotel 5 stars is because our remote control always skipped a channel and I don't like their small pillows. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>