Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-06-2015)
(e.g. Jul-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Basically it was a good visit. My complaint is that the bathroom did not have an exhaust fan. Also there was a break in the curtain and the light was visible all night. July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay in Charlottesville, VA Facilities and staff were all very accommodating, Will return when the need arises. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bedroom There was a left over trash from previous visitors. The bathroom bathtub was old and dirty, I was not able to take a bath in the bathtub. I could only take shower. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Friendly staff, comfortable room and great breakfast. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good Holiday Inn hotel good parking, nice size room, very very pleasant and helpful front desk staff June 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Missed Something The service was excellent except for the fact that the concierge forgot to mention that the room they gave me was a smoking room in the basement of the hotel. There were only 4 rooms down there and it definitely looked like a basement. The hallway was not consistent with the rest of the hotel's decor and the room was barely decorated . It was plain and stunk of smoke smells. I am not accustomed to asking about smoking/non-smoking as most places are non-smoking and I am a non-smoker. Perhaps, that was partly my fault, but if the front desk had told me from the beginning that it was a smoking room, I would have found another hotel to stay at. If, in fact , this hotel is non-smoking, then they need to REALLY clean and scrub the rooms and hallway down there. When asked about another room, I was informed that they were full and it was very late when I checked in and was tired of traveling. I am a Club Member and a big fan of the hotel chain and have been very satisfied with every other Holiday Inn across the US that I have stayed at over the years, but this was by far the worst experience. June 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Look elsewhere The room at this hotel was comfortable, but the lobby, hallways on our floor, and breakfast area had some serious HVAC issues. Most of this hotel felt hot and muggy during my 20-21 June stay. When it came time for breakfast, the room booked for 2x people only came with 1x breakfast certificate so one of us would have to pay out of pocket. The breakfast area was so understaffed, though, that we never got around to placing an order. In the span of 25+ minutes, I was able to go through the buffet line a couple of times to piece together a plate of food (no eggs for a while, no plates for a while) and request water to drink, and finish my food before we ever saw another waitress. I never got any water and we never had a chance for an order off the menu. It appeared there were only 2x people working the entire breakfast area; they seemed to be working hard but were overwhelmed. I don't see how a hotel like this can operate within IHG when compared to their Holiday Inn Express properties that offer a room that is just as nice with a free breakfast. I don't plan to stay at this property again and I'm less likely to go to any traditional Holiday Inn properties. This is the first hotel stay I can remember in quite a while that I left dissatisfied. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All in all great experience My family and I stayed for one night. It was plan like that and we were very pleased with our choice of hotel. June 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T10:17:40.914-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHONU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>