Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-07-2015)
(e.g. Oct-08-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! As always, the staff is exceptional. Always enjoy staying in this hotel. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff& Frount desk The service desk was fantastic, the young lady had great suggests for Lunch & Dinner as well as great places to see and do outstanding job! October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Stayed here for a friend's wedding. The staff were very helpful and check-in and check-out were quick and easy. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The room was nice and clean. The staff was out-standing. September 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If hotel is convenient, then ok. 1960s style Holiday Inn. Room is out of date for price point. Since it was packed on a football Saturday, it may be that the owner thinks they can get away with high price and poor quality. September 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some Changes Good, Some Not So Good As regular & frequent guests at the Holiday Inn - University for many years, we have come to know and like the front-line staff so very much. This includes the front desk manager, Cheryl, and all the members of her crew; the restaurant and bar staff; and, the members of the housekeeping staff. These folks always make us feel so welcomed and appreciated, and are all wonderful "ambassadors of good will" for this hotel. So when we arrived for our first stay of the 2015 University of Virginia football season, we were very disappointed to learn that two very wonderful and long-serving members of the front desk staff had recently left for other jobs; and, that the equally wonderful and long-serving housekeeping manager had also recently left. These are all great people and great employees, so we would suggest to the owner of this hotel that attention needs to be directed to the reasons good personnel are leaving; and when the root of the problem is identified, appropriate corrective action, by ownership, needs to be taken. On a more positive note, the new manager of the restaurant, Matthew, as well as the new chef, are outstanding additions to the staff; and, the new breakfast selections are wonderful in terms of both variety and quality. For the first time ever, we give the food an "excellent" rating, and give credit and praise to the chef and restaurant manager for the positive changes here. One other negative note is that the Ice Machines on several floors were broken, as was apparently the water temperature control in the hotel's swimming pool. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value For the price in the area, the value in comparison to the quality of the hotel was outstanding. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great C'ville Weekend Always a warm welcome, and continuing wonderful personal hospitality, by the hotel staff! We arrived a bit early, and the Front Desk Staff had our room prepared and ready, we checked in early. In this regard, special recognition and thanks for making us feel like very special guests. The Beverage Manager, Bartender and waitress staff were very prepared and cordial. Our dining experience for breakfast was greatly enhanced by the Chef's prepared omelet's and entree' choices on the buffet. September 21, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T12:54:20.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHONU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>