Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Land ! Clean comfortable. Everything worked from the soda machine to the shower with almost instant hot water ! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel in good location. Staff were courteous and accommodating. Indoor pool and rear patio are nice touches. I wish the breakfast buffet would have been a little different each morning - same choices both Sat and Sun mornings; no pancakes either day. Overall though, very good value and a nice place to stay. October 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of the flies Every night that I stayed at this hotel I had to kill at least one fly in my room. Also, the cabinet the housed the refrigerator had severe water damage. Finally, although the bathroom was renovated, the bedroom had very dim lighting and appeared dated and old. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by University HI - We used this hotel as a "base camp" for 5 days of touring wineries and breweries in the area. The facility was undergoing some external renovations so sleeping late was somewhat problematic, since the places we were visiting did not open till late mornings. The hotel did provide disposable earplugs but the earplugs only muffled the noise they did not block it. The service at Emmett's Lounge is excellent the staff is friendly and eager to please the patrons. All needs were satisfied quickly and correctly by courteous and friendly staff. The breakfast is as good as anywhere, whether the buffet or ordering from the menu. The only down side is that it is located in a high traffic area and getting in and out of the parking lot can be a bit frustrating, especially when there is road construction on 29 October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Hotel Greeted upon arrival was told we ordered a smoking room but all were taken, was offered a non-smoking room with a queen bed. Clean, well stocked room. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding Experience I have stayed here multiple times and the services is always outstanding! Keep up the great work!!! October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Throughout The hotel staff was excellent and the facilities were fine. The hotel was undergoing substantial renovation during my stay and the noise level of the construction was very high during working hours. That's really my only concern. October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Road work The room was fine, but there was roadwork nearby that was a bit of an annoyance October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfort The staff greeted us as we entered the hotel. The van driver was very nice. We had dinner in the lounge the bartener was nice and took very good care of us. My room was very nice and clean and I sleep very well. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by safe and comfortable stay I really enjoy staying at that motel. The staff are excellent in making sure I sm comfortable. They are very helpful in directing me to certain places I need to go in the city. I stay often so I'm immediately recognized by the staff when I come thru the doors. Great place! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn UVA Decent Stay. Was in town for a nerve racking trip to the UVA Medical Center. Coming back to the room to relax was comforting. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by charlottsville hotel person at the desk very helpful and resturant had good choice for breakfast at a resonalbe cost. parking was fine also and outside lite well grounds were neat October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and rooms The staff was great and the room was clean and spacious. I stayed there because my wife was having surgery at UVA Medical Center. The staff asked me every day how she was doing and asked if I was ok. It was a great place to stay and I would highly recommend this motel. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE I mentioned we were staying after my husbands surgery and was told we could get a much better rate by showing his hospital paperwork, I got his discharge papers and we were given a MUCH better rate, It was greatly appreciated, October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service...Love this Place Great place to stay location wise. Staff is very friendly and professional and they will do everything possible to make your stay perfect. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Wonderful considerate staff at the desk and in the restaurant. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is in remodel mode The Hotel Staff is execellent. That is why we keep coming back for weekend & Game weekends. October 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible management We stayed at the holiday in Charlottesville the last weekend in September, 2014. There was a large wedding party staying at the hotel that Friday night, and we were told (afterwards) they took up approximately three floors of the hotel. Management placed us on the seventh floor with many of the wedding party participants. The wedding party participants carried on drinking screaming slamming doors and yelling all night long. We asked them to quiet down but they were drunk and refused. Our Repeated complaints to the management to do something about it were ineffectively responded to. We were unable to sleep at all that night. In the morning, we complained again to management. All they would say was that they try to get them to quiet down, as other guests had all complained too, and management then refused to do anything about it except let us check out one day early (we were supposed to stay 2 nights). I called the next day and talk to another manager, and she again refused to do anything about it and again simply said that there was nothing they could do. I told her they never should've put us on the same floor with those people knowing that they were going to party. She did not respond. She refused to tefund our money for the night we stayed. Overall, we are extremely displeased and do not feel that we should've even been charged one night because we did not get one minute of sleep and the experience ruined our entire weekend, as we had to find another hotel and pay more money to stay there. We requested a refund but management at the hotel refused to do so. We are extremely dissatisfied. I would never stay this hotel again. Pay a little more to stay somewhere decent. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff nice staff!!!! old building The Loire might occupy a relatively small slice of France, but it boasts some of the greatest diversity when it comes to winemaking. From the dry and mineral Muscadets of the Nantes to the lush dessert wines of Anjou to the lean reds of Touraine to the famed Sancerres of the Central Vineyards, the Loire Valley truly represents every occasion and every palate. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Near several good restaurants and shops. Very friendly staff. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Every thing was excellent during my short stay. The hotel staff was friendly at every turn. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a nice stay Hotel was very clean, friendly staff, and nice accommodations. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Staff was very friendly. Lobby was nice and breakfast was good. Rooms typical of Holiday inn could use a little update September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay Although the bathroom was a little 'tired' we had a comfortable relaxing stay, disappointed no breakfast. Managed to find some supermarkets no too far away. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to UVA,restaurants,and shopping we were in the area because my husband was being evaluated at UVA for a liver transplant..We were satisfied with just about everything, the staff at the check in desk could of been a little more friendly but wasn't a big deal for us because the price for the room was great, the area has lots of places to eat ,stores for shopping,,and its a straight shot to the hospital...we like for the fan on the A/C to run all the time, just to drown out any little sound,s and it didn't in our room..But there again, not a deal breaker for us... September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Nice Hotel but cost of stay was somewhat expensive. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the suite! Traveled to Charlottesville on Business and loved my stay at this Holiday Inn! The room was clean and huge! The staff was very friendly, and the food was great, too! September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay The room itself was a little dated, but the staff made up the difference. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very Good. Liked it a lot. Very conviniently located, will recomend to friends and family.Great Service. Wish to be back again soon. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Two Rooms, One great the other poor The first room for us was a good value but we had to move there after we refused the first option which smelled like smoke. The second room for our kids had the AC break in the middle of the night and the only option available was to move them two floors down from us which was not possible due to their age. Their night was very uncomfortable as a result. The staff was polite and friendly. Both rooms had light bulbs either out or missing which was frustrating. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>