Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by passing through on way north Great location, easy on/off route on way north. Many area services available. Clean, quiet,niice rooms. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Monticello The dining room was the low point of the experience - menu selection was poor and the food itself was mediocre. The bar had no draft beer but did have a couple of local brews as well as the obligatory BMC non-selection. Otherwise, this was an excellent hotel with friendly and helpful staff. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep We have taken to staying almost exclusively at Holiday Inn's over the last few years. The reason is simple, no surprises. This hotel provided a clean room with a really nice hot shower and when we were ready to go to sleep the mattress was exceptional. My wife and I both commented on it when we woke up. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good renovation of guest rooms Loved the new room. The bed was excellent. I wasn't able to use any amenities because my stay was too short. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with a great location Great hotel with a great location; central to everything we wanted to see and do. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable Overall, the stay was excellent. The room was clean and the beds were EXTREMELY comfortable. However, the age of this hotel is beginning to show. The bath was smaller than others in which we have stayed; the hot water ran well but was hard to control, and it was obvious the toilet had been replaced (there was a hole one could see into the wall behind). Otherwise, I've stayed here before and will most likely stay again. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to I-64 Reviews online showed this better than hotel down the road. dirty towel in bathroom on towel rack on check in. Maid in hall switched it out. Smallest hair dryer in the world with little power...died on me while using it. Comfortable bed. Nice staff. Too bad smoking area is right by front door--gross. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cavaleer Great older hotel that is getting a good remodel. We had a very nice stay. Would recommend. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WHEW! MADE A GREAT CHOICE. I was in charge of finding a hotel and making our reservation for me and my husband and my sister and her husband. It was our 30th anniversary on July 21, so I was under pressure to have it be a pleasant experience. We were all very pleased and happy with the choice. This hotel was clean, perfect location, staff was excellent and beds were so comfortable. I liked that there was not a comforter on the bed that has been slept on by tons of people. Such a nice start to our vacation and anniversary. Highly recommend. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A responsive staff. We arrived at Chancellorsville to assist in a move in for the Law School. We had to adjust our schedule to accommodate schedules. The staff was always extremely helpful and forth coming. July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area There were a few little league baseball teams on property and the kids were out of control both in the pool area and the halls and the adults did nothing to curb them. The noise at the pool area went on late into the night by the adults and the kids! Not a good nights sleep July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sta-cation My review is on record through a previous entry. The restaurant leaves a lot to be desired in the quality of the service and the menu offerings. The lighting in the bedroom is inadequate for reading purposes. The bathroom sink does not have adequate surface area to hold toiletries nor make-up during use. The a/c unit did not maintain the selected temperature and was either colder or considerably warmer than desired. The staff of the Hotel were very professional and service was excellent. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff was responsive, good value Better property since the renovation of some of the rooms, staff tries hard to please, but breakfast is on your own. Good basic room with no frills, would stay there again July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, loved the walk in shower. I had a very pleasant, comfortable stay. Staff helped me with directions to local sites. Loved the walk in shower. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location I guess my biggest problem with this Holiday Inn was the beer bottles in the trash can when we entered the room. If this hadn't been a "Rewards Night" stay, I would have been more upset but, since it was free, I guess I can't complain. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price..Good Place If we come back to the area we will try here first. I was pleasantly surprised. They did fine. The restaurant is a nice convenience as there aren't any real ones nearby. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I stay here couple of times a year on business. Friendly staff and clean hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Attractive hotel, very comfortable rooms, good breakfast, Easy access to Monticello July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility We have stayed at this Holiday Inn for the past five years due to medical appointments at UVA Hospital. We have ALWAYS had great service and they know us by name and face. The front desk staff is WONDERFUL. The rooms are always clean and they have been fantastic to work with us regarding hospital stays, appointment changes and during a very stressful liver transplant surgery - it has been wonderful to have their helpfulness and friendliness every time. They know I went through surgery and they asked me "how I was" each time we came and went. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A visit to Monticello Clean convenient hotel for visit to Thomas Jefferson's estate July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful slee[ The bed was outstanding. I had no trouble sleeping. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Wedding Weekend Comfortable experience for our daughters wedding weekend. Very enjoyable. Staff very accomidating and better than expected. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service by Staff Every employee we encountered was professional, helpful, and courteous. Every request we made was met with a smile and a positive outcome. Nice folks. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bus Tour Pickup Hotel There was not a continental breakfast. Also there was not a shuttle from and to the airport. I am a 70 year old female and was put on a floor other than what I had ask for and all the way to the end of the hall away from the elevator. Had no choice but to stay at this HI as this was the only pickup place in this town. Would not chose to stay here if I returned on my own trip. Just very disappointed as I travel and have travelled a lot in past years and always would chose HI or HIEX over most other hotels. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice bed and good service The noise from I-64 was too loud at 6 AM on the 6th floor. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time visit, but returning more often Used this hotel while helping our daughter and son-in-law move into their new home close-by. They will be here for a number of years and we will use this hotel often for future visits. Hotel was clean, crisp, and met all expectations for a Holiday Inn experience. I have used Holiday Inn hotels for over 35 years and would rate this property as good as any I have stayed. June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Out-dated Hotel The hotel is old and out-dated. Room needs better lighting and did not get maid service the last day I was there. Was here on business and stay primarily at Holiday Inns. My next trip to the area will be at a different hotel. I also did not receive my welcome points that were promised June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room - Very Clean Everything in the room was much nicer than we had expected. After a day of moving it was great to shower and relax in a bathroom that was very up to date. We were only dissatisfied with not being issued a room receipt even asking the attendant for one. We were informed they were unable to do so being we were a pre-pay. That doesn't seem right. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pricey for a Holiday Inn All was fine with the stay however, the hotel did not allow me to redeem my points at booking and I feel this particular Holiday Inn was more expensive than many I have stayed. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Extremely pleased with how quickly and efficiently staff fixed our toilet once I called them after checkin. June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>