Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Excellent staff all the way around! One whole floor was being remodeled, but that was not an issue. The workers were respectful, and quiet. Would stay there again! Thanks! March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay @ Holiday Inn last minute deal how ever it was worth it considering all other 3 and 4 stars hotels book for game in town. It was clean and every thing one would need for amenities. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Clean, comfortable and friendly! would definately stay here again! March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Would say again.............................................................. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed. I brought my mother to Charlottesville for a doctor appt at UVa. She wasn't very thrilled about the visit but told me repeatedly that staying at the Holiday Inn-Monticello was such a treat for her. We both loved the room and the staff we had contact with were very pleasant. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location..Noisy rooms The rooms facing I 64 have no soundproofing. In addition, the heater/AC unit is very noisy. Room was 48 degrees when I checked in. I stay here all the time and usually get a room on the other side of the hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Stay My husband and I have stayed at this hotel twice recently and found the personnel friendly and helpful. The room was clean, heating easy to use and comfortable, the bathroom well stocked with toiletries, and the beds very comfortable. We liked the Internet access, the T V and the coffee pot in the room. No problems encountered and we will stay here again as we have relatives in the area. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Renovated Rooms Nice recently renovated rooms. I had the king room and the bed was very comfortable, used the nice desk to do some work. Bathroom was clean and bright. Overall a great value for the quality and convenience off I-64. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to C'ville and Interstate Friendly staff, well-maintained amenities and just five minutes to downtown Charlottesville and 10 minutes to UVA Grounds. Reasonably priced. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good One night stay marred only by loud air conditioner March 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Conference HOtel Overall decent, serving staff was not as aware of serving courtesy, picked up plates and talked during the presentations. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service The management and staff worked as a team to ensure the success of the conference. I would highly recommend this hotel to others seeking a meeting/conference site. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The gentleman at the front desk did a great job in finding us a quiet room away from the ongoing construction. March 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by High Rise Building Inspector I very much enjoy staying at high rise hotels that have EIFS or brick exterior walls. I enjoy using my 29 years of professional high rise building inspector experience to find defects inside and exterior of high rise buildings. I look forward to another stay at your hotels. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dog Friendly! Clean and Comfortable Best thing about the Holiday Inn Charlottesville-Monticello is that they welcome people and their dogs. Nice place to stay with your four-legged family. Staff is friendly and we felt very welcome. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Friendly staff and great location. Nice hotel for the price.. could use some updating. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and close to UVA Stayed here to be close to the hospital during a snow storm. The accommodations were great, the parking lot was kept clean from the snow. We ate dinner in the restaurant on the property and it was better than expected. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jefferson's Monticello Nearby Accomodations were very comfortable, only complaint would be there is not enough counter space in the bathroom. My wife was not able to apply makeup and such with out switching off different items. That said, the room was very comfortable and the 6th floor gave good views of the area in the morning. Nice stay!! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my "home away from home" I always stay at Holiday Inns when I travel. Their locations always suit me, they are easy to find, I absolutely LOVE the bed linens and the beds are so very comfortable. I have always found staff at ALL Holiday Inns to be very courteous, friendly and professional. I have not encountered any disappointments during the years that I have stayed at Holiday Inns. I would and have recommended them to friends and family. My dog had her first elevator ride on my most recent stay and she was well received at the check-in desk. I love that Holiday Inn is pet-friendly. It means a lot to me. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Relaxing Our stay was quite relaxing after day long meetings. We had breakfast in the resturant which was very easy and quick without having to drive around to find something fast food. Room service was great! February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant, relaxing stay My daughter and I had a very enjoyable stay. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely recommend them to others. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location and nice breakfast Had a nice stay.. was staying there for a night for a business trip.. location was nice, on the highway.. Breakfast was good with excellent service.. Only blip - Bar got closed before the mentioned time - 10 PM.. I thought of getting some drink at around 9:30/9:45.. guess didnt have too many customer that day.. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price great service smallish room no food Staff are great. Very clean and comfortable rooms. No free breakfast. One morning had free coffee other morning didn't Sometimes cookies available sometimes not. But overall a great value and very convenient location. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Charlottesville-Monticello Very nice accommodations with a friendly staff and convenient restaurant and bar. January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Good value for the price - comfortable room Didn't have breakfast there as I thought the price was to high - went elsewhere January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all we needed place was very nice and clean. all we needed. Rooms are small and no fan in bathrooms but that is a small thing. great price and the staff were super friendly and helpful. very close to UVA and easy access to I64 January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heidi loved it! My yellow lab, Heidi, loved the room and had a great night's sleep. How many hotels allow your pets and are so reasonable with the fee? January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay, great location. After staying in Holiday Inn - Monticello, I would definitely recommend it. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Charlottesville. Nice staff and restaurant. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok place to stay The service in the dining room was terrible. I had to re-ask for things. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property for a pass-through After staying here on business a while ago, I decided to stay again on a personal vacation. They never disappoint! January 7, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>