Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average hotel this is an average hotel with an average rate. Nothing spectacular jumps out at me when staying there - EXCEPT the excellent staff! The staff is friendly, helpful, and pleasant to deal with, even when they are extremely busy. The room is average and had some minor repair issues. There was difficulty in getting a good internet connection. The surrounding area offers many good restaurants which is good as the one located at the hotel has very bland offerings. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Service staff was excellent as was the condition of the lobby and room provided. Highly recommend this hotel to anybody traveling in a leisurely manner as well as a business manner. Will include this hotel in my travel plans in the future when I am in this area. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and comfortable I would not hesitate to stay at this Holiday Inn again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Chris and the staff were extremely wonderful and professional !!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the Price Nice hotel in a quiet location. If you need internet access, bring your own. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HGI Rewards Program Holiday Inn seems to be a nice place to stay however due to the slow rewards I'm experimenting with other programs. I find that it takes a LOT of nights to obtain a free night whereas other programs seem to be more guest friendly with the programs. I make the decision where I stay for business and I make the decisions where and when to use my points for myself and family. Recently, there were rooms available if I pay but not if I was using points and this seems wrong and it made me question your program. I suggest you up the rewards program on your per dollar spent or you will start losing your valued steady customers. On my last travel I spend 6 nights on a different program to gain there point program as a back-up when your point system fails me. I'm only one customer but this is my feelings. I am loyal to the free guest nights not HGI. June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by horrid stay, a rarity in this brand for me overall bad experience. heating/cooling didn't work properly. had a water leak through celing in bathroom that was not addressed. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Look forward to returning The young man on the desk was especially nice. This is a nice property. The room was in excellent condition. This is the second time I have stayed here. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, large room, and great service. We really enjoyed this holiday Inn for so many reasons. It was in a quiet area, but close to all the restaurants and things to do. The hotel was very lovely, and the rooms were very roomy, with comfy beds. We had a problem with our t.v. remote, and was very quickly taken care of. The food in the restaurant was very good. The bathroom was large, and had lots of towels. I can't say anything bad about this hotel. Will definitely be back! June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Had to get front desk to find a room that wasn't occupied I am a Platinum member and have been for many years. I booked a room for my wife online at about midnight. She was returning from Florida on a business trip. When she checked in, she was not recognized as being in a room booked by a Platinum member nor was she upgraded. The first room she was "checked into" there was somebody in the bathroom when she opened the door. She went back to the front desk and heard "I'm sorry. This room should be ok". She went to the second room they gave her and somebody was in the bed. Finally, the front desk blamed housekeeping and went to check rooms for himself. Found one that was clean and then had to go back to the front desk again to get the proper key. I have booked rooms for my In-Laws, myself and given room as a wedding gift. Everybody was automatically upgraded without even asking. Will NEVER stop at this property again! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Went out of the way. My son ended up vomiting on his pillow and the night auditor went out of his way to help me. He did not let me feel embarrassed at all. He gave me all of the items needed to replace the soiled items. He did all this with a very gracious and helping attitude at 2 am. Usually late night workers are not very nice or very friendly. This one was a very pleasant exception. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting chattanooga for any reason. Also, I love that the hotel has so much shopping and restaurants near by. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay--Great Location--Great Staff Clean and nice property located in a convienient location directly off of the interstate. A full service hotel with comfortable and clean rooms and common areas. Friendly and efficient staff. Great value. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Staff Really nice Hotel. Rooms are spacious and the beds are great. We had a problem with the A/C in the room we had. In less than an hour after we called the front desk and reported it, Chris the manager had us in another room. We enjoyed our stay and will be back again when we are in the area June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great location. Clean up to date. The hotel gave an executive appeal. The amenities are more than what we expected. The lobby is large without an overcrowded feel. The restaurant is clean and spacious. The hotel can accommodate a large function. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My preferred Hotel New hotel, nice staff, cool lounge, Likey like like! June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay A little hard to find but a great place to stay, the staff was excellent and very nice to talk with. Close to Hamilton place Mall but far enough away to get away from the traffic. We will stay again June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Loved the breakfast. A great place to end your night and start your day as well. June 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Less than par As a IHG gold member I'm usually greeted with a nice card and a bottle of water. On this stay there was no one at the front desk for 15 min after I arrived. Once checked in there was no thank you or a bottle of water. The room had dust on all the furniture and it was very warm it took the ac a while to get it comfortable. The coffee pot was missing the filter holder. Went to get a snack at the front desk and was charged $1.50 for a 50 cent bag of chips. When I complained on departure the nice young man man listened to my complaints and said he would add some point to my IHG rewards. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay with clean rooms and attentive staff members. I couldn't ask for more and will continue to stay at this property on return to the area. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds. We arrived at the hotel around 10pm and the hotel restaurant was closed. The young man name Chris that was on staff that night told us about some restaurants that were still open in the area. The hotel is right off the expressway, and there are a lot of places to eat. A Mall is not to far away. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel very nice. Management needs to be more customer responsive. The hotel was very nice and the accommodations were good. I felt for the price there should have been a complimentary breakfast. Facilities very nice. My recommendation is to be sure to check your room rate when you arrive. The price I paid on the IHG website was not the price the hotel charged me. When I asked to have these corrected and actually showed the staff the email confirmation of the price I was told I had to wait for the manager to rectify it. We literally waited for almost 2 hours after checking out and finally had to call customer service to ask for help. It was at that time the manager arrived and applied the credit from the reservation we had. It was very frustrating and a lack of appreciation of our time. It created a 2 hour delay in our ability to travel home. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Don't look anywhere else What can I say other than perfection. Staff was very friendly. Food was excellent. Room was wonderful. We stayed in a king suite and the bed was soooo comfortable. The shower was very large and roomy (reminded me of the shower in the upscale condo in Florida we stayed in). I would definitely stay again. It was Easter weekend and the hotel put out cookies, cupcakes and Easter eggs for the kids to enjoy. These kind of touches give this hotel a thumbs up by me. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In and Out Just a quick sleep. This is a nice property. It is only two-years old. Rooms were clean and comfortable. April 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service I stayed 18 nights and gave feedback on multiple occasions. Once I spoke to the GM my room was cleaned for a couple of days and then after that it stopped again. I provided the opportunity to improve on the multiple issues I raised, but in the end the quality of service remained the same. Very sad in my opinion that customer service is not top priority at this Holiday Inn. Gym - never cleaned. They put in clorox wipes when I requested, but after about 4 days they were gone. Stairwell - never cleaned - I walked past the same items everyday on my way up the stairs. FUSE restaurant - overcharged me, didn't bring what I ordered and once the bartender was asleep in the booth. I ordered wine, but was told I couldn't get it unless I wanted to buy the bottle because it would get bad and couldn't open the red wine for just one customer. Needless to say, my organization has taken this hotel off the preferred list. The one person I can say did a Fantastic job at the front desk was Wallace. He was always cheerful and pleasant! :) April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel...skip the breakfast Great hotel but disappointed with breakfast buffet, they charge $12 for the premade eggs, biscuit and gravy, yogurt cups etc...same food you get at a HI express for free April 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not my greatest Holiday Inn stay ever... When I checked in I had to wait about 10 minutes for the staff to check me in since she was on the phone. After checking me in I went up to my room and found the door propped open by the safety lock. I peered in to see the beds unmade and diner style leftover boxes in the room. I went back down to the lobby and had to wait another 5 minutes for her to get off the phone again. I tell her that the room was not ready. She stated that the room was ready and it was inspected. I told her that she needed to get a new inspector. After this she checked me into a different room. In the morning I got up to shower and shave only to find no water pressure. I called down and they said they had somebody on it. So I did a little work and some emails before the meeting that I was intending to go to. After a while I checked the pressure after I heard the toilet making noise and water pressure had been restored. I started the shower, but it didn't really get warm. I turned it all the way to hot and it warmed a little. I turned the water back to cold and it went completely off. I called down to the desk again and they told me the water was back on. I told them it was for a minute but was back off again. He said he would check into it. WATER WAS NOT RESTORED UNTIL 1:00 PM, I missed my meeting and really just had a terrible visit to Chattanooga! April 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Water break The hotel has recently opened. It was clean and the staff were friendly when we arrived. We were just staying overnight in the middle of a 12 hr drive home. The bed was comfortable, location was convenient to the interstate and was within walking distance to several restaurants. Unfortunately we were woke up at 3:45AM to the sound of jack hammers. This continued off and on until we finally got up at 6:00AM, only to find there was no water! Several calls went to the front desk went unanswered, so we dressed and packed to leave. While checking out, the front desk manager indicated that they has suffered a water line break during the night and it was being repaired. Although this was no fault of the hotel, there was no offer for compensation for the loss of sleep of the inconvenience of no shower. Probably will not stay here again. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Checked in TV didn't work. Person was in our room to try and fix it in less than 2 mins. Couldn't get it fixed so they upgraded us to the suite, free breakfast and free drinks, all for less than 10 mins inconvenience. Great experience would definitely recommend. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winter vacation Beautiful new hotel! Great front desk staff. There were a lot of people checking in when we arrived. Everyone was checked in quickly. Staff handled everything with a smile and were very helpful. Rooms were very nice and very clean. Nice restaurant, nice to have at the end of a long day on the road. The only issue we had was trying to find your hotel. It was almost impossible to see the little sign at the intersection. Larger signage is needed in a more visible location! March 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was helpful, cheery, and curious. Restaurant staff was accommodating. Good was good. I had an adjoining room which did nothing to insulate me from the crying baby next door. This was not the hotel's fault. My only real complaint is the poor quality of the mattress. I woke up in the middle of the night in so much pain I had to just sit on the couch for the rest of the night. The mattress was as hard as the floor. I can't recommend this hotel for that reason. February 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>