Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Update to previous stay The hotel staff and management were very responsive to correct the previous charges error. Additionally, they went above and beyond to satisfy my Aprehension to stay agiain. I want to specifically recognize Chris and Sherine at the front desk for their hospitality and excellence in making feel significant. Additionally, I want to recognize Alisha in the Fuse Restraunt. She is consistently hospitable and provides excellent and prompt service. My confidence has been restored! December 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by check out the over all stay is good. however, i have experience billing discrepencies on two seperte occasions. i am very aprehensive to stay her again because of this. Checking in has been good and most of the time the resteraunt is good. Most of the staff seem helpful and friendly. This last stay, the room had a dirty qtip on the floor and hair in the tub. when asking the front desk a question on Tuesday morning the lady seemed "bothered" to interupt her phone call that was clearly not business. in fact, she never put the phone down and my question was related to the billing so it should have taken some tact. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoyed the hotel and the staff was GREAT! This is a very nice hotel. It is fairly new hotel, but what makes it so special is the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Upon check in Chris provided us with lots of local information and dinner recommendations when we decided to venture out of the hotel for dinner. Josh the bar tender was friendly and helpful and in the morning when I did not see tea offered at the coffee area, Nate went and got me a cup when he realized I did not want coffee. Recently we have enjoyed Holiday Inns more than any other chain due to the value, comfort of the rooms, sleep quality and over all value. The only short coming on this hotel was not having a TV in the fitness room. This was not a huge issue, since the staff was so helpful on everything else. Also more signage to the hotel would be helpful, since it was difficult to find. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable full service hotel with food and beverage services Night manager Chris truly made our lodging experience first rate. Great customer service. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff made it happen After a bit of a rough start with the reservation, the staff settled everything and made it all alright. The restaurant service was average, and food was on course for most hot breakfast buffets. New, nice hotel, exceptional service. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great but the restaurant! Our family had a great night's stay as we were driving home from Florida. The room was clean, quiet and very comfortable. The front desk staff was helpful and friendly. The pool was warm and comfortable. The only issue we had at all was the restaurant. When we sat down for dinner, we were the only ones in the place. Still, it took the server about 6-7 minutes to greet us and hand us menus. There are TV's at every table, but ours wasn't turned on, so we asked for the remote. You would have thought we'd asked her to put on a play for us! Once we ordered, we found out that the kitchen was out of my daughter's first TWO choices on the kid's menu. They were also out of the dinner my wife wanted. Once we placed our order, the server came back within a few minutes to tell us they were also out of the salad dressing my wife requested. We finally did get our food, and it was ok, but the experience was not great. Next time, we'll just hit one of the many restaurants in the area. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, new hotel. Hotel is new and in excellant condition. Room provided us with everything we needed. Sleep quality was downgraded slightly due to noisy neighbor in room next to ours. Overall, room was excellant. Restaurant/bar was excellant with very good food & drinks at a reasonable price. Friendly and courteous personnel. October 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Displeased When coming in to Holiday Inn we purchased the executive suite, when going to our room when looking out the window only thing we could see was a house that needed a new roof. When going back down stairs to obtain our things I asked the lady at the desk if that was the only room that she had left, she stated that was it. With being an executive suite the room was small. The next morning as we went down to eat breakfast there was not one table that was clean, when getting our meal there was not one clean plate to get food from had to wait about 20 mins for someone to find some dishes, when getting coffee I had to go to the bar to find a coffee pot that had coffee in it to pour me and my husband a cup of coffee, hopefully the coffee cup that was on our table were clean, not one manager came out. We did notice that there were only two servers working that area, which I am sure they did all they could do with the crowd that was in there. With not much to choose from on the bar because they never kept it stocked, we went on back to our room to we went ahead and got our things to go check out so we could get some coffee and something to eat. Will I stay at this location again, that I don't know but I wished we would have stayed at the other locations we look at before coming there. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Front desk staff is extremely helpful, professional and friendly. I will be making this my regular place to lay my head down when in town. October 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Completely Satisfied Upon entering the hotel the front desk staff was not very friendly. We stood there waiting for several minutes before someone acknowledged we were there. Went up to check rooms. One room had a coffee stirrer left on the floor. One room had coffee residue on the bathroom floor. Both rooms were very dusty. The carpet did not appear to have been vacuumed. Our overnight stay at the hotel was fair as we were only there for one night, but I was very disappointed when I received a phone call at 9:00 in the morning with a hang up. I assumed it was housekeeping to see if we were out of the room as the result of us not putting out our do not disturb sign. Lesson learned on my part. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New motel needs work One of the two elevators stopped working for a full day. There is nowhere to sit outside except a smoking bench where the smokers sat. Restaurant in the motel instead of complimentary breakfast. Air conditioners noisy and air movement either blowing full force or not blowing at all. Housekeeping came at 9 a.m. on Sunday morning. Come on! And lastly, the bathroom smelled sour, possibly from the shower curtain but could have been the cleaning. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A halfway Oasis Making travel plans, Chattanooga was the desired halfway point and the Holiday Inn at Hamilton Place was the desired rest oasis. And it proved to be just that. A fantastic oasis to stop at. The hotel was clean, safe and comfortable. Our room was clean, the bed very comfortable and the amenities worth the cost. Breakfast the next morning was nice, the staff responded to our request to restock the breakfast buffet bar and the food choices were more than adequate. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great value. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had about 20 in our family we were all very pleased with the rooms and service. I would recommend anyone to stay. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great from check in-to check out!! Great new hotel with the most amazing customer service! Gorgeous rooms, comfortable beds, and choose your pillows! Easy access to shopping and downtown. Will definitely stay again. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Chris is a total Rockstar!! He makes my stay every time I visit!! Thanks so much Chris!! September 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would have been great, minus the bartender!!!! The hotel is very clean. Most of the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would have gave a five star rating, but they employed Barry a bartender who is a nightmare. He made my last night stay very unpleasant. He totally ignored me when I was trying to order. I had to leave and go ouside the hotel to get food for my son and I. On top of that, I had to explain to my nine year son why the man did not take our order. We had been discriminated against I explained. After speaking to the front desk and management they apologized and said that they had complaints about him being rude before. They felt I had not been discriminated against. I can't believe that he is still employed, since he lacks customer service skills for certain customers. I am sure this type of behavior will eventually hinder five star ratings for this hotel. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but needs improvement in Housekeeping Staff This was not our first visit. Rooms are nice, bedding great, and all was very nice! Except housekeeping staff. We told housekeeping first day we were ok. Second day they made the beds but we had left towels to be changed. Third day, no clean linens, no bed made, no clean towels. It was very apparent no one even came in to check our room. Hotel staff was kind enough to credit part of the night's charges. Yes we will stay again but I will be sure to check on our room cleanliness! September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place I stay at this property often, and the staff is always friendly and accommodating. September 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed but slightly disappointed. When we arrived we were very pleasantly surprised at the lovely room that we got. It was a spacious 2bedroom suite and perfect for us and our kids. What was disappointing was first of all we found someone's leftover chicken dinner under an end table. Makes you wonder how well the room had been cleaned in other areas. The next disappointment was the next morning when we went down for breakfast. Typically we stay at the Ootawah Holiday Inn and justify the expense with the fact that breakfast is included. Apparently the Hamilton Place Holiday Inn does not include breakfast. Oh well, lesson learned.... Ask! I would recommend this hotel because for the most part I was very happy. I would just suggest to anyone looking to ask before assuming. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience, Location, and Service The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable in recommending local places to eat and visit. Service was very prompt and staff was friendly. Rooms are modern and clean. I am a designer at heart so I especially loved the bathrooms. The hotel is easy to find and located right off of I-75. I would definitely stay there again in the future. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect!!! I can not put into words how well the staff took care of our large group. Everyone that we came into contact with was more than willing to make our stay more enjoyable. I would strongly recommend this hotel. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs. The room was clean and very nice. The service was excellent. We would definitely stay there again. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family . August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay Very nice updated hotel, everyone is very friendly. We had a great stay. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Don't stay ANYWHERE around Hamilton Place but here! This property has it right. Professional help (morning and night) recognition of the business travelers' needs... Wish it was like this every time! The only negative was the treadmills didn't work- an increasing problem... August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HOUSEKEEPING We stayed at this hotel for 3nights and it started off GREAT. The hotel appeared updated, however housekeeping did not clean our rooms the last two nights of our stay. I informed the staff of the lack of cleaning our room and they attempt to make an excuse to why the room was not cleaned. At one point I asked the housekeeper her self if she could please make sure our room was cleaned and even informed the front desk person as well and the room still was not cleaned. I paid in advance for one nights stay, so I don't feel the amount that I paid met with the service I received. Very disappointed in the staff not meeting my needs. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay in Chattanooga I want to say Thank you to the great staff at Holiday Inn Hamilton Place in Chattanooga, Tn. for the wonderful service and hospitality I received at HI. They are all very nice and helpful. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always feels like home As I am in Chattanooga once a month, I always stay at the Hamilton Place facility. I am greeted by name; my room is always ready; and always the best part of typically a very long day. The property is clean, well maintained, and well run. My only recommendation is a bridge be built from the far parking lot to the near parking lot. There is a water retention area which obviously is very necessary. However, when it's raining (which it's done a lot in the SE this summer), parking in the far lot causes some challenges with luggage, a briefcase, and an umbrella. A walking bridge in the center of the retention area would be a welcomed addition to those of us not lucky enough to get close to building parking. Again, many thanks for always a job well done @ Hamilton Place. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Wished Breakfast was included in price, but great stay overall. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and facilities Very nice property, attentive and friendly staff (Chris-front desk, Barry-restaurant/bar), good exercise room with functional equipment August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and the front staff is wonderful. I stayed here for a few weeks for work. The staff made us feel very at home and the rooms were comfortable. It was so nice that i have returned with my family since my stay for work. There was a few front staff that really made the stay for weeks easier to be away from family. The front staff Chris, Nate, and jessica was grwat. thanks again. August 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>