Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel courteous professional staff. Room was very clean and up to date. food at restaurant wase xcellent. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the location We've stayed at this hotel twice and love the location and guest room with 2 bedrooms. I wish ALL Holiday Inns had that layout. Hotel is always clean and staff is always friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy stay My hotel stay was like being at home but more! the hotel was new and the people that work there was very helpful and pleasing. July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed I would not reccommend this hotel to anyone who I know! Elevators hardly worked so we found ourselves hiking up 6 flights of steps. Inside there workout area there are 4 machines and might I add only 2 of them work!. I could never get a wahcloth for alomst my 5 day visit. Pluse I came witha group of 12 people and might i add we sat in the lobby for a hour to checkin after everyone else. Washing machines did not work they told us to go to the laundry mat. Customer service here was great! Big thanks to Chris!!! Way 2 much money spent for such a disappointing stay! July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We had a nice one day stay. The only thing that was an issue for me is that we were put in the very last room on the floor and it was next to the housekeeping closest. They went in pretty early and it sounded like a herd of cattle as they rolled their carts in and out... July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Comfortable bed, great shower and good service. Will stay her again July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Very pleasant atmosphere and great location. Will definitely stay again when in area. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by decent property Decent property. Clean. Convenient to interstate. Limited restaurant options besides fast food in immediate area July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice! Overall this was a very nice hotel. The only problem we had: we only had 1 washcloth in a 4 person room. We called down for more and we had plans to be somewhere within and hour or so. Our washcloths were not brought up to our room until after we had left for our reservations. (About an hour after we had asked for them.) Other than that our stay was good! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new new new New hotel, clean and comfortable. Odd parking lot, I would think they would add a walkway over the rocks. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't Get Much Better Than This! Unquestionably, The Best stay That I Have Encountered In Quite Some Time. This Was My First Stay Here But Not My Last. Chris At Check-In Recognized Me As Platinum Member. Chris Was Very Professional, Courteous, and Helpful. Ralston Was anotheR Employee That Was Exceedingly Helpful During My Stay. That Said. All The Staff Was Fabulous. Overall The Best That I Have Encountered. Entire Hotel Was Very Clean. Absolutly No Complaints About The Room. Clean And Quiet. However, UpoN Our Checkout Date Housekeeping Personnel Knocked On Our Door Three Times. Not A Problem But They Should Know That The Room Was Occupied. Need To Revisit Procedures. One More Thing To Be Aware Of. Breakfast Is Not Free. You Have To Pay For The Buffet. The Buffet Includes Everything: Fruits, Meats, Eggs, Biscuits, Kashi Cereals, Tru Moo Milk, Muffins, Bagels, English Muffins, Much More, Etc.... July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average hotel this is an average hotel with an average rate. Nothing spectacular jumps out at me when staying there - EXCEPT the excellent staff! The staff is friendly, helpful, and pleasant to deal with, even when they are extremely busy. The room is average and had some minor repair issues. There was difficulty in getting a good internet connection. The surrounding area offers many good restaurants which is good as the one located at the hotel has very bland offerings. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Service staff was excellent as was the condition of the lobby and room provided. Highly recommend this hotel to anybody traveling in a leisurely manner as well as a business manner. Will include this hotel in my travel plans in the future when I am in this area. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and comfortable I would not hesitate to stay at this Holiday Inn again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Chris and the staff were extremely wonderful and professional !!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the Price Nice hotel in a quiet location. If you need internet access, bring your own. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HGI Rewards Program Holiday Inn seems to be a nice place to stay however due to the slow rewards I'm experimenting with other programs. I find that it takes a LOT of nights to obtain a free night whereas other programs seem to be more guest friendly with the programs. I make the decision where I stay for business and I make the decisions where and when to use my points for myself and family. Recently, there were rooms available if I pay but not if I was using points and this seems wrong and it made me question your program. I suggest you up the rewards program on your per dollar spent or you will start losing your valued steady customers. On my last travel I spend 6 nights on a different program to gain there point program as a back-up when your point system fails me. I'm only one customer but this is my feelings. I am loyal to the free guest nights not HGI. June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by horrid stay, a rarity in this brand for me overall bad experience. heating/cooling didn't work properly. had a water leak through celing in bathroom that was not addressed. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Look forward to returning The young man on the desk was especially nice. This is a nice property. The room was in excellent condition. This is the second time I have stayed here. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, large room, and great service. We really enjoyed this holiday Inn for so many reasons. It was in a quiet area, but close to all the restaurants and things to do. The hotel was very lovely, and the rooms were very roomy, with comfy beds. We had a problem with our t.v. remote, and was very quickly taken care of. The food in the restaurant was very good. The bathroom was large, and had lots of towels. I can't say anything bad about this hotel. Will definitely be back! June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Had to get front desk to find a room that wasn't occupied I am a Platinum member and have been for many years. I booked a room for my wife online at about midnight. She was returning from Florida on a business trip. When she checked in, she was not recognized as being in a room booked by a Platinum member nor was she upgraded. The first room she was "checked into" there was somebody in the bathroom when she opened the door. She went back to the front desk and heard "I'm sorry. This room should be ok". She went to the second room they gave her and somebody was in the bed. Finally, the front desk blamed housekeeping and went to check rooms for himself. Found one that was clean and then had to go back to the front desk again to get the proper key. I have booked rooms for my In-Laws, myself and given room as a wedding gift. Everybody was automatically upgraded without even asking. Will NEVER stop at this property again! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Went out of the way. My son ended up vomiting on his pillow and the night auditor went out of his way to help me. He did not let me feel embarrassed at all. He gave me all of the items needed to replace the soiled items. He did all this with a very gracious and helping attitude at 2 am. Usually late night workers are not very nice or very friendly. This one was a very pleasant exception. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting chattanooga for any reason. Also, I love that the hotel has so much shopping and restaurants near by. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay--Great Location--Great Staff Clean and nice property located in a convienient location directly off of the interstate. A full service hotel with comfortable and clean rooms and common areas. Friendly and efficient staff. Great value. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Staff Really nice Hotel. Rooms are spacious and the beds are great. We had a problem with the A/C in the room we had. In less than an hour after we called the front desk and reported it, Chris the manager had us in another room. We enjoyed our stay and will be back again when we are in the area June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great location. Clean up to date. The hotel gave an executive appeal. The amenities are more than what we expected. The lobby is large without an overcrowded feel. The restaurant is clean and spacious. The hotel can accommodate a large function. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My preferred Hotel New hotel, nice staff, cool lounge, Likey like like! June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay A little hard to find but a great place to stay, the staff was excellent and very nice to talk with. Close to Hamilton place Mall but far enough away to get away from the traffic. We will stay again June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Loved the breakfast. A great place to end your night and start your day as well. June 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Less than par As a IHG gold member I'm usually greeted with a nice card and a bottle of water. On this stay there was no one at the front desk for 15 min after I arrived. Once checked in there was no thank you or a bottle of water. The room had dust on all the furniture and it was very warm it took the ac a while to get it comfortable. The coffee pot was missing the filter holder. Went to get a snack at the front desk and was charged $1.50 for a 50 cent bag of chips. When I complained on departure the nice young man man listened to my complaints and said he would add some point to my IHG rewards. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay with clean rooms and attentive staff members. I couldn't ask for more and will continue to stay at this property on return to the area. May 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>