Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Hotel was close to the airport and my destination. Restaurant attached had a large variety of choices. Was provided 3 discount coupons for use in the restaurant (each for $6 discount). The hotel provided the welcome amenity points the same day as checking in. Upon check in, the hotel promised an additional 1,000 points for a review of the hotel (haven't seen the 1,000 points posted yet). June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay! We arrived on 6/11/16. I was limping due to an injured foot. Brandon and his co-worker worked hard to switch us from a second floor room to a room on the first floor near an entry point. Brandon was also able to find us some "down-free" pillows. Many thanks for both accommodations! June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for work near the airport Fantastic Food and easy to get to the airport. It is really nice to come back from a late night at work, get a quick shower and walk to dinner and a beer, relaxed. The food is awesome! Such variety and the specials are really great. You'll love the food and get large portions. The room was functional, wish we had more TV channels. The window curtains don't always close together and leave a gap = sunshine in your face sometimes. It really like the place and see no need to stay anywhere else in Buffalo. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service Whenever i am In Buffalo i always stay at the Holiday Inn Airport . The hotel is clean well maintained . The beds are comfortable . Hotel staff is friendly always ready to serve your needs . The restaurant has good food at an affordable price . I highly recommend this hotel .to others . When i am in buffalo this is my home away from home . AN EXCELLENT HOTEL June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Buffalo Basically this was the same type of motel experience except for the front desk staff were more than efficient, they were also funny and more than helpful. The wait staff at Max's restaurant was completely awesome. And our greatest fear of being up all night with airplane noise - the 3 of us didn't hear one plane. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel great attached diner not so great Max's diner left lots to be desired. Service was very poor and the food was nasty. Hotel staff was great and helpful. Room was clean. Tv was outdated with little to watch. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel with excellent banquet staff I am a group coordinator that booked a block of rooms here for an event happening nearby. Check-in was a little rough, since the room I was assigned was not ready when I walked in. The staff was very apologetic and gave me another room right away. The rooms appear to be recently renovated and are very clean. The room door was paper thin, though, and let light in around the edges and a lot of noise. Mike and Chris made sure our banquet dinner buffet went smoothly. They were awesome. Also a shout-out to Britton who was most helpful setting up the banquet via phone and email. The attached restaurant has great food! June 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall an average hotel We stayed the night at this hotel while driving between Chicago and Boston, the hotel looked nice from the pictures and the location was a good half way point for our drive. We booked a one bedroom suite with points for our stay, the room was nice, at first I was disappointed there was not a door between the sleeping area and living room area, but this was not a big deal. Later we discovered the carpet in the room was in need of a cleaning when we looked at the bottom of my daughters white socks, that were absolutely black. Also the toilet in the room was running all night, we "resolved" this by closing the door to the bathroom. If we had not been exhausted from our drive we would have asked for a different room, but none of the issues were so severe that we would need a different room. In all an average hotel that needs some cleaning. May 30, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:44:30.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUFIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>