Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The Holiday Inn had a great location. Beds are always comfortable no matter what location I have been at. It was very convenient that there was a restaurant on the property. I ordered dinner to my room and was able to get a lot of work done. Although the staff was great the property could use a bit of a facelift. It was clean but you could tell it was an older property. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recently updated rooms This hotel is conveniently located by buffalo airport. Its rooms have had a huge face lift. Bathrooms are roomy and very modern design. Beds are clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Hotel offers a shuttle that will drive you within couple mile radius. Always look foward to staying here on each visit to buffalo. Special thanks to staff Amanda, Chris, and Nichelle, they always make this hotel a home away from home. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Had an excellent experience at the hotel..very cheerful and friendly staff, good room facility coupled with wifi access and free transport service to and from airport. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and Relaxing Clean, affordable and great staff at this holiday inn located walking distance to airport. Shuttle to get you there too. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Class Act Great place to stay. Been here four diff. times and have enjoyed my self on every visit August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by guest room doors close very LOUD Was my wife's only complaint because it did wake her up several times during the night. (To be honest she was in a extremely stressed anxious state that week.) My summary: this location would be in my top ten Holiday Inn's picks that I've stayed at all over the world.... August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent and professional staff I was greeted as an elite member and received an upgrade on my room. The food is excellent in the bar and restaurant. The bar staff is excellent and friendly. The room was very clean. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great for my son's baseball team. The outdoor pool and court yard were great for socializing after the games. I was disappointed that there was no recognition for being an IHG Rewards Club Member August 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If this hotel rated a 4 out of 5, what kind of places are you people staying at? I travel the country for four months at a time staying mostly in IHG properties but do sprinkle in other brands as well. This place is old, sits right at the end of the runway - you think I'm kidding! The beds are soft they swallow you whole, my mattress tag was over ten years old. There is no free morning breakfast like the other HIE's unless you grab a bag breakfast that is only available between 4 - 6:30am. Seriously 6:30AM. The rooms do not even have a work station - just a small round table where they expect you to take living room chairs and pull them up to the table, how am I suppose to get any work done? Not that you would get any work done anyways, the Internet speed wasn't even reaching 1mbps. Originally I was placed in the room closest to the jetway and right across the ice machine - will someone please explain to me why they think that's the best room to place a Platinum Elite in? Why Why Why do hotels not think its important to place your Platinum Elite Loyalist in your best rooms? I get that you have no upgrades in an HIE but seriously at least select a room away from the housekeeping closets, the elevators, the ice machines and no joining rooms since for some reason there is always a baby staying next door! Most of my HIE stays are great, especially the one I'm writing this review in at the moment, a new one in Utica but this one is no where near a 4 out of 5 rated place to stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refurbished room, very nice. Always pleasant stay, aircraft is wake up call. Staff accommodating. Great business stay, convenient! August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice spot enjoyed The attached restaraunt Overall acceptable stay August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good for quick rest airport to next destination I got in late in the evening around 11:30PM. Airport shuttle driver and front desk personnel very friendly and helpful. Room was fine for what I needed-someplace to stay til next destination. 3 complaints-no elevator, what is up w/that? lugging suitcases up fights of stairs is highly inconvenient , although the staff did offer to assist w/that, I guess I should have taken them up on it. I did not get to bed til after 1am and the maid was knocking at the door at 7:30AM, I told her I was checking out later that morning and she could come after that. About an hr later, there she is again wanting me to get out so she could clean the room, not nice. The sink in the bathroom was really slow to drain, disgusting. Hotel did provide breakfast bars and fruit as a courtesy in the lobby, nice touch. I would stay there again if I was only passing thru but not for an extended stay. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay and great staff We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is conveniently located to Airport and Walden Galleria Mall but not the best idea if you want to stay close to downtown. The best of this Holiday Inn is the friendly restaurant staff and specially the shuttle drivers. We met two of them and are polite, charm and people that enjoy his job. Please congratulate them August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safety Trainer1 Spur of the moment 2 night stay.......and it was like coming home. Great Place, fantastic staff, good eats & fun at Max's Grill. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by incredible afternoon happy hour We chose the Holiday Inn because the price was right and we needed a place by the airport. We were told about the happy hour when we checked in. It was a very hot day and the manager was out by the pool BBQ preparing chicken wings. What a great treat in Buffalo. They also had platters of fresh fruit and vegetables,cheese and crackers and lots of wine and beer..A big A+ for hospitality!! thanks! Jackie July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Buffalo Been staying here at the Airport holiday Inn at Buffalo for over a year on business and the staff couldn't be any more welcoming and accommodating to my needs while on the road. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that is staying in the Buffalo area. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for Airport Stayed here prior to departure from Buffalo Airport - excellent location , friendly staff and nothing too much trouble. Reccomended Hotel July 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not clean The tub was filty and the furniture had body soil atains and rips. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for the price Nice hotel with comfortable accommodations. Michelle at the front desk when we checked in was great and very friendly. Everything was ready and waiting for our arrival. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to or through Buffalo. Michelle keep up the good work because you make those who are traveling want to stay at the Holiday Inn because of your hospitality and friendly and professional demeanor. Thanks! July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hated this hotel I would not recommend this hotel and will likely NEVER stay at another Holiday Inn again because of my stay. The front desk staff were rude and sloppy. The beds were uncomfortable the rooms smell like cheep air freshner to cover up the smell of smoke and my room was never cleaned. To top it all off, the hotel charged my VISA twice for the stay. When I contacted the Holiday Inn head office to report my issues they were not interested. They advised that they would notify the hotel but never did. There are many very nice hotels near the airport, AVOID this hotel at all costs. You will regret staying here. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay Arrivd late as our fight cancelled, in town for family wedding. Beds super cmfortable. Friont desk staff extremely hlpful, cleaning crew also very friendly. Went out for breakfast and came ack to get ready and our room was clean. No towels but we already had showered. Five minutes later a maid brought us clean hot towels. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot! Good location, house restaurant has really good food and beer. July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NOT STANDARD FOR HOLIDAY INN Pros: Close to the Buffalo Airport Cons: Rooms are gloomy and drafty. Doorway, bathroom and counter space was very small. This is an older hotel and does not live up to my Holiday Inn expectation. I stay at Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express over 75 days out of the year but I will never return to this hotel. Very long walk from the room to the front desk. Recommendation: There is a Holiday Inn Express down the street right across from the airport that I would recommend you check out before deciding to stay at this one. June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Recently remodeled, clean room. Service was excellent. Only bad mark: the doors seemed paper thin and we could hear everything in the hallway. This didn't prove to be an issue until we went to sleep. They should have replaced the doors with something that offered a little more sound insulation. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE ROOMS ARE A LITTLE OLD AN DARK. BUT SERVICE IS VERY GOOD. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest Staff in USA I travel regularly and I cannot remember staying in a hotel with a friendlier staff that the Buffalo-International Airport Holiday Inn. I know I know where I will be staying anytime I visit Buffalo in the future. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff My family and I stayed just one night to catch an early flight. The front desk staff and Lindsay at the restaurant were amazing. Our room was clean and comfortable. We had no problems parking our car for three days while we were away. Shuttle service to and from the airport was excellent. Free meals for children under twelve was a huge bonus as we had two little ones. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others. Cheers, David L. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ELIE10 I REALLY ENJOY MY STAY WHEN I COME TO YOUR HOTEL. ALL THE STAFF FROM THE RECEPTION, THE RESTAURANT, THE SHUTTLE SERVICE AND OF COURSE THE CLEANING LADIES ARE ALL HUMBLE AND MODEST . I SINCERELY FEEL '' I AM AT HOME'' KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Confernce Service We decided on Buffalo for an intermediary conference point and the HI Buffalo Airport was convenient and had what was needed for our group. The conference directors Katelyn and Kathy went out of their way to accomodate our needs and schedule changes, and the staff was great too. The overall package was reasonably priced and our guests all enjoyed the accomodations. The in hotel restaurant also surprised us and we had dinner there for our group for 2 back to back evening dinners. At the close of our meetings, it was unanimous that we would consider another meeting at this Holiday Inn. There were some renovations in process but they were very well controlled and in no way detracted from our visit. And it is noteworthy to add that the rooms were especially clean and comfortable with up to date quiet heating and Air Conditioning. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff, great restaurant, all at at very reasonable price First time visiting this property and thoroughly impressed.The room we had was newly renovated. New carpet, updated huge shower with a wonderful large shower head. Comfortable king size bed. We ate in the restaurant Max's and the food was great and so was the service and the price. Excellent value, will not hesitate to return or recommend this property. Right down the street from the airport although that is not what we girls on a shopping trip were looking for, but others would find that handy. I believe I saw a Holiday Inn Shuttle van at the front door so that is a good feature too if you are flying out and need transport to the airport. The property is only two stories high and I don't think they have an elevator so this is something to keep in mind if considering it. May 15, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>