Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 716 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Quick Stay

By

July 02, 2016

We just needed a room for the night to catch and early flight. The hotel was clean, but the staff was not happily greeting guests. The vehicle they use to take you to the airport is a mangled joke. Will pay a little extra for a little more comfort somewhere else next time.

Read More
Read Less

good service poor cleanliness

By

July 01, 2016

floor was filthy, I hope this is resolved by the management soon. rest of hotel experience was as would be expected from Holiday Inn with good food and service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 30, 2016

The Hotel is Ok, the room is a little outdated, the couch and curtains in the room had stains on them. The Room door had water stains on the Back of it. The Bed was very comfortable and Pool area was in good shape and quiet. The Games in the game room had stains on them, the Hot tube was not working while we were there. The Staff was friendly. We ate in the Restaurant there and they were not busy but the service was poor, we were seated and it took a while for a servicer to come to the table, then we got our food and none of dishes from our soup before hand were even cleaned off the table just moved out of the way to hand us the main food. Then we never saw the server again, had to track someone down to get my Bill to pay as well to even take my card.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

June 22, 2016

club

Property was recently upgraded. Rooms were clean and quiet. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel near Buffalo Airport

By

June 22, 2016

Friendly staff, very accessible from Buffalo Airport

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

June 22, 2016

This hotel was close to NYS thruway and on my way. The hotel is next to Buffalo's airport but I don't recall hearing planes in and out even when I went for a run past the airport. The hotel is a nice stay with an outdoor pool but the hot tub was being serviced so it wasn't usable.

Read More
Read Less

Convient

By

June 22, 2016

club

This older property by the Buffalo Airport was close to shopping, restaurants and of course the airport. We were there for a shopping weekend so did not use the airport shuttle.
Front desk staff were very welcoming and friendly. They provided any information we requested.
The rooms did not have safe's, but safety deposit boxes were available at the front desk.
This process just took a little longer, because of registering guests.
Beds and linens were of good quality.
Enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

worst

By

June 21, 2016

terrible in every way. the hotel literally stunk and was ugly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your comments and be assured we take all these reviews seriously and strive to better ourselves.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 20, 2016

Hotel was close to the airport and my destination. Restaurant attached had a large variety of choices. Was provided 3 discount coupons for use in the restaurant (each for $6 discount). The hotel provided the welcome amenity points the same day as checking in. Upon check in, the hotel promised an additional 1,000 points for a review of the hotel (haven't seen the 1,000 points posted yet).

Read More
Read Less

A great stay!

By

June 15, 2016

club

We arrived on 6/11/16. I was limping due to an injured foot. Brandon and his co-worker worked hard to switch us from a second floor room to a room on the first floor near an entry point.

Brandon was also able to find us some "down-free" pillows.

Many thanks for both accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for work near the airport

By

June 13, 2016

Fantastic Food and easy to get to the airport. It is really nice to come back from a late night at work, get a quick shower and walk to dinner and a beer, relaxed. The food is awesome! Such variety and the specials are really great. You'll love the food and get large portions.

The room was functional, wish we had more TV channels.

The window curtains don't always close together and leave a gap = sunshine in your face sometimes.

It really like the place and see no need to stay anywhere else in Buffalo.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

June 09, 2016

Whenever i am In Buffalo i always stay at the Holiday Inn Airport . The hotel is clean well maintained . The beds are comfortable . Hotel staff is friendly always ready to serve your needs . The restaurant has good food at an affordable price . I highly recommend this hotel .to others . When i am in buffalo this is my home away from home . AN EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less