Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and convenient Good location. Comfortable room. Friendly staff. Couldn't ask for anything better!! Will see y'all again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return! Nothing bad to say about this location. Great place to stay overall and will return soon. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Stayed at hotel before and would return. Would recommend. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had a meeting at your facility last weekend, the reason for my stay. I have stayed there several times before and as always not disappointed. The rooms were clean and staff was very friendly. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property. Wonderful staff Nice facility. Wished that Corporate Lodging stays qualified for priority points. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back to Back Trips - Consistent All Around I recently had back to back stays and the one great thing was the experience was as good the second time as it was the first which means it is consistent. I also had guests I recommended stay at the hotel and they were pleased too! Food at Max's was great... October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of room to park my Truck and Gooseneck Trailer! Great Service! Plenty of room to park my Pickup Truck and Gooseneck Trailer- would definitely recommend and stay with again! October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place Couldn't find anything wrong their central located and the staff was great can't say much more no complaint. Great place will go back on our next trip to buffalo ny to visit family. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Comfortable room, great polite service at the front desk. The Restaurant and Bar are friendly and the food is good and reasonably priced. Overall a good experience. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay park and fly This is a great location for travellers out of the Buffalo airport who want convenience and value........and there's a pretty good restaurant on the property. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by i had a good time the only thing is that i wanted to go to the casino in buffalo but people were allowed to smoke inside and no one told us that. also they do not have good food in the casino which we went there to have dinner and that was a disaster. buffalo is not a safe city which i didn't know and my husband saw a bum get his shoes stollen by another bum lol. overall it was good just no one told us what to expect when going to the casino. also my shower was clogged and we just got there and i wanted a shower but couldn't bc of the bathtub October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great proximity to the airport Title says it all. Clean, comfortable, great location. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfort Clean, pretty rooms. Great bathroom, especially the shower. October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Consistently Good The staff at Max's is always friendly and attentive - I have known many of them for years and they make me feel at "home". The new bathrooms are very welcome and the continuous improvement to the rooms and common areas is a good thing as there is lots of competition in the airport area. The shuttle was prompt, new and clean and the driver was very friendly and helpful. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff is extremely friendly and really make you feel like your amongst friends versus and out of town guest. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you expect from Holiday Inn The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. I don't need anything fancy, this works for me. Thanks! October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor attention to detail The toilet was loosely installed and rattled against the wall; The shower head was aimed at the opposite wall and too high for Mrs. Wittrup to reach to adjust it. The table was too high for the chairs and difficult to work at. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and fantastic food The hotel, especially the suite we had, was very dated but had that '70's feel about it and was clean except for the window which looked like it hadn't seen Windex since the '70's. The front desk staff were outstanding with their efficient service and friendly attitudes, a big plus in customer service/satisfaction and well done to them. The attached restaurant is a bargain! The staff were amazing, polite, friendly, and attentive without the trips back to the table every 5 minutes asking if everything was ok. That really annoys me when I am interrupted during a nice meal and conversation. They however did not do that but if we did need something, a glance in their direction brought someone promptly. The menu has a wide variety of sumptuous dishes and the portions are more than adequate although anyone dining there should be warned.... the food is so good you will want to try and clear your plate!!! I'm looking forward to my next stay when the renovations are completed. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Always a great time at Maxes lounge the staff was outstanding October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional and friendly staff I was recognized as a platinum member of priority club. I received an upgrading to a suite. The suite was very clean and the bed very comfortable. The food at the bar was excellent. The bartender was friendly and professional. The general manager greeted me personally. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Just no free breakfast. Great hotel to stay at. I stay there Everytime I'm in the area. I just wish the breakfast was included. The nightly managers meeting is awesome with free food and drinks. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's stay. I was just staying for the night, but the stay was great! September 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely dirty hotel. Stayed there (unfortunately) two consecutive weeks (Mon-Fri). All I can say about the hotel is dirty should be its middle name.... I do not know who is supervising the cleaning crew and what are their job duties. Complaining to the front desk? They could care less....I took them proof of how dirty the bathroom was in my first day there and nothing happened. My next visit to Buffalo I'll be staying in another hotel. I still can't understand why this joint is allowed to operate under the Holiday Inn name brand... September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Again the staff here make you feel like family. I stay at this property often and the staff always have a smile and willingness to help on anything asked. Great Team & comfortable rooms make this property excellent!! September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant as Always The hotel is always in great shape and the staff always goes above and beyond to meet your needs. September 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Buffalo-Intl Airport Overall rating...fair. My room didn't have the sheer drapes when I arrived at about 6 PM. I asked to have them installed, the front desk staff said they would contact maintenance. The drapes were not installed until the next day. The attached restaurant and bar are a good meeting place with above average bar food. Wait staff is fun. The "Managers Hospitality" event is run very poorly compared to other Holiday Inn locations. This Tuesday evening event starts at 5 PM and closes at 6 PM. Most working guests can't get out of work and back to the hotel anywhere near 5 PM. The event should run until 7 PM, similar to other locations. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and service Loved this hotel and great service from the hotel and restaurant. would definitely recommend September 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible When checking in one of the front desk staff offered me water and a snack. As I reached for the snack the other front desk employee pulled it away from me and told me I wasn't entitled to it based on the fact that I wasn't a priority club member. When I told her I was a platinum member she gave it back to me. The next morning we didn't receive our wake up call. We ordered breakfast. It came out in waves. First came my potatoes then my friends eggs then my eggs and finally the muffin that the third person ordered came out. I asked for a late checkout on Sunday and was told it was not available per the orders of housekeeping. Since when does housekeeping run a hotel? Needless to say I sincerely doubt I will stay at this property again September 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by tired-requires updating of rooms I stayed here for 1 night last week and found the room was in need of an update-the room décor was outdated and old looking. I also found that the room was not very clean. I stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in Charlestown S.C. later the same week and the room was newly decorated including bedding and carpets and was immaculate. Like many other hotel chains, I find that there is a distinct lack of consistency from one hotel to another. The front desk staff was great in both hotels. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back again! After a screw up - my fault with on-line reservation.......... The front desk just made it right! Big Thanks............ Deb & Christian!!!! September 10, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>