• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHEEKTOWAGA
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets accepted at hotel with a 50 dollar one time fee. Hotel reserves right to decline acceptance of pets at discretion of hotel mgmt.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Buffalo/Niagara Int'l Airport
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Lancaster Business Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Walden Galleria Shopping Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Holiday Twin Rinks
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for night of your stay. Long term parking available at an additional fee.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:207
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:57
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:86
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:207
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:NY0069

Stay Your Way at Our Buffalo, NY Airport Hotel

Home to the Buffalo Bills, Niagara Falls, and Buffalo wings, Buffalo is a city that continuously surprises visitors with its cultural and cosmopolitan atmosphere and offers plenty of opportunities to have fun and relax.

If you plan on enjoying everything to see and do in the Buffalo area, our hotel's location is ideal. Eight miles from downtown and only a quarter-mile from the Buffalo - Niagara, NY Airport, our hotel is near attractions
View More

Stay Your Way at Our Buffalo, NY Airport Hotel

Home to the Buffalo Bills, Niagara Falls, and Buffalo wings, Buffalo is a city that continuously surprises visitors with its cultural and cosmopolitan atmosphere and offers plenty of opportunities to have fun and relax.

If you plan on enjoying everything to see and do in the Buffalo area, our hotel's location is ideal. Eight miles from downtown and only a quarter-mile from the Buffalo - Niagara, NY Airport, our hotel is near attractions like First Niagara Center, Ralph Wilson Stadium, the Buffalo Zoo, and ice skating at Holiday Twin Rinks. You can enjoy great shopping at the Walden Galleria Mall and downtown boutiques, as well as many great dining options. And if you want to see the mighty rush of Niagara Falls, our Buffalo area hotel's only 22 miles away.

The Holiday Inn® is one of the best Cheektowaga, NY hotels near the Buffalo airport, and we offer free 24-hour shuttle service so you can always make it to your flight on time. We're near businesses like Calspan, Sonwil Business Park, DRS Tech, E & E, and Siemens, as well as the Lancaster Business District, and we have a business center, and meeting space for your use.

No matter what brings you to the Buffalo area, our Cheektowaga, NY hotel's amenities and friendly staff will help make your stay comfortable. Make your plans today to enjoy the outdoor pool, indoor whirlpool, 24-hour fitness center and Max's Classic American Grill!

View Less
Features
Our Buffalo, NY airport hotel is great for guests of all ages. Adults can surf the web via our free high-speed, wireless Internet access while kids take their stash of quarters to the fun arcade room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home We chose this hotel for several reasons, the most important being overall comfort in anticipation of a stressful trip. The suite we had was plenty big enough. Probably larger than most NYC apartments. The food in the morning was great! Not 5 star quality but the perfect variety of comfort and healthy fare most guests want. No reason to go hungry there. Coffee in the dining area was really good too and always appreciate the caring touch of the little flavoured creams. Kids got much use out of the clean pool that was not overloaded with others. Front Staff very polite and attentive. The only thing I would change is to offer more amenities in the room according to the length of stay. Easy to fix. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! We enjoyed our stay and felt safe at all times. If we were to wish for one thing it would be full pillows instead of the small half pillows that were provided. We would certainty stay here again. Thanks November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanest and quietest hotel I have ever stayed in. Stayed for one night to attend a concert after driving around seven hours. Did not hear a sound from other rooms or hallway the entire night, and the temperature in the room was perfect, so I was well rested for my long drive home. Breakfast was so much better than in other hotels that offer free breakfast, and coffee was delicious. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Logistics of using a shower stall required some adjustment for someone used to a tub, but understand that the latter uses less water and is easier to clean. Did not have time in my one-night stay to use a fraction of the amenities, but will certainly keep them in mind when planning future trips to locations where Staybridge Suites are nearby. November 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenient overall stay was ok. I am not sure what happened to cleaning rooms on week end but apparently they do not have cleaning services during week end, which is annoying. You have to deal with your garbage, towels and linen from Friday to Monday morning October 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Overall nice but it would be great to have a hotel that can assist with people that work a night shift. For those of us that travel for business and need to sleep during the day it would be nice to have a darker room. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I stayed at this hotel and location which was chosen for me by my employer. The overall look and feel of the place was good. The accommodations were great. Hot breakfast daily and earlier than 6 a.m. Dinner was served several nights a week. Free laundry facility. Great staff! They were very eager to please. They were helpful in giving me directions better than the GPS. My overall stay was very good. The location is not far from Niagara Falls and Canada. Only one negative- smokers sit in front of the building directly outside of the lobby which stinks up the lobby. But other than that, a great place to stay. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Look no more when staying in the buffalo area. The staff can't be beat, overall hotel in great shape, location accessible to all. This is one of the better IHG brand hotels you can find to enjoy your stay be business or pleasure. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Business stay at the Buffalo Staybridge. Everything was good to go at this Buffalo New York Staybridge Suites. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Great place to stay. Staff was very helpful and upgraded our room to a suite when we arrived. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bill game Great hotel! Thanks and I hope to return again. I thought that the night crew was too lax but everyone else was superb! Thanks October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Front desk- Girl was the best. Great personality and concerned about our comfort. Nice way to start our stay! Rest of the stay went swimmingly without a hitch. Enjoyed it very much October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the majority of our stay... We have stayed multiple times with the Staybridge Suites in West Seneca and overall I would definitely consider coming back again. While we had a few minor problems here and there, Sarah was able to resolve them quickly and efficiently. The only real complaints that I have are concerning some of the staff members. I enjoyed the service and warm hospitality that I was shown from Morgan, Pat and Mike. They really did make it feel like home during our stay. Renee, on the other hand, was nothing short of mean and nasty to myself and my family the entire time that we were at the hotel. The constant eye rolling and disrespectful tone disgusted me, to say the least. I did notice, however, she was not like that with every guest and I just assumed it was personal. Another issue I had was with Brian. Let me start by saying that he was very friendly and helpful, but I didn't care for his choice of words when discussing certain matters that were brought to his attention. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay, but I would love to see a little more professionalism when it comes to some of the front desk staff. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff! staff was friendly, helpful, accommodating - just great! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome facility breakfasts were fantastic, Sunday cookouts at the grill were friendly and delicious, best staff in the business October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guest access I liked the ability to offer my guests a drink or food October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel with a great staff! This is a wonderful place to stay with great staff! Mike (Front Desk) and Rene are outstanding! They take care of you and it feels like home! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Very nice quiet hotel. Amenities were very nice. Pool, Laundry, and fitness center were clean and comfortable. The back patio area offered a very nice outdoor sitting area to relax and enjoy a beverage. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service and staff Awesome service and staff, Clean and comfortable rooms, Free Washing and Drying September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So glad we chose Staybridge Suites We were in Buffalo to see a Bills game. Staybridge Suites was one of the highlights of our visit to Buffalo. The suite was comfortable and well appointed. The staff was friendly and very helpful. If we are in the area again in the future, we certainly will stay here again. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We enjoyed our time at Staybridge. The staff was excellent and very attentive to our needs. Great place to stay and attend a Buffalo Bills game! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and a wonderful stay The front desk staff were wonderful. Loved the Pantry and used it several times. Snacks always fresh. Room was so quiet I missed the entire storm, slept like a baby!!! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and comfortable bed and room I liked everything about my Room and the service I received. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was a great bonus and much appreciated. There is a place to do your laundry for a longer stay, since I was there for a month. The girls that cleaned my room did a great job and if I asked for something they made sure to follow up to get it for me. My bed was super comfortable and the room was bigger than expected, which was perfect. Internet worked fine and I will, without a doubt go back again. Thank you for a great month. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great I was very happy with the whole experience and would recommend the hotel to all my friends. The breakfast was especially tasty and had a variety of choices. But above all the room was spacious and clean. If I were staying longer I probably would have participated in the social time. The staff was very friendly. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations and staff! I was anxious to find a place for my sister and my daughter to be comfortable in when they came to visit. Since there were no home accomodations avaliable I headed over to Slade ave to visit the suites at Staybridge. And I found the perfectt place!! I booked the largest suite and it worked perfectly for our needs. My sister (she has a few health issues) had her own room with a walk-in-shower and she thrived on her visit and on the excellent breakfast and the Socials! I stayed for the whole 8 days and it was great!! The staff from Judy in the am to Donna at the socials! Rene, Mike and all the others behind the desk could not have been more accomodating and caring! I is a gem and only 5 minutes from South Buffalo. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Taking my son to shop for back to school, we had an opportunity to stay at this property for two nights. We were close to several malls / outlets and restaurants, and were only minutes away from the Canadian border. We loved the hospitality at the Front Desk, and my son especially loved the apple cider and warm chocolate chip cookies. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfy rooms Renee at the front desk has been making my stay extremely enjoyable by accommodating my requests for a certain type of room. She is always extremely friendly and helpful and at one time treated me with Ice Cream because I couldn't get my preferred room :-) I've stayed at this property for an extended period of time and having a full kitchen and tall refrigerator makes this feel like and Apartment with plenty of space. Free laundry, a grill in the back yard, and good food during social, makes this a great place to stay. The only thing I don't like is that they allow dogs/pets on the property but it hasn't been too much of a problem, save for the occasional "accident" in the stairwell. Other then that, I highly recommend this Hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints. We were really pleased with our room. We were there for a week while visiting family. The bed was really comfortable. Nice location. Everything looked so nice and new. We had our little dog with us and it was nice to find such a nice place to stay. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great as they always had some kind of meat and eggs and waffles, along with fruit and other options. We will definitely be staying there again next year. I can't think of one complaint. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holday Break Great hotel suite very comfortable for 2 families with enough space for everyone to do their own thing. Staff very polite and helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep Unfortunately, I have the misfortune of not sleeping well when at a hotel. It's a situational awareness thing in which I know I'm at a rented place, not my own. The staff was awesome at this facility. I wish staff everywhere were like Pat, Morgan and Renee. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from management and staff. We stayed at the Staybridge Suites in West Seneca, NY and had a very enjoyable time there. Rooms were clean with loads of space to put all our items from clothing to computers. The management , Sarah and Renee, were very helpful at all times answering any questions we had. Judy, the lady who did many of the complimentary breakfasts was always so helpful. The cleaning staff were great and were always there to help out if I needed any extra items. The Staybridge is right off the Interstate 90 and so convenient to get to. Breakfasts were very good and the light dinners and social hours on Tues., Wed. and Thurs. were a bonus. Food was always good and they served wine and beer on those evenings, too. It was a great experience for us and we would definitely stay there again or at another Staybridge. August 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading