Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 121 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

整體不錯

By

July 04, 2016

club

遇到了一個坏蘋果
遇到了一個坏蘋果
遇到了一個坏蘋果
遇到了一個坏蘋果
遇到了一個坏蘋果
遇到了一個坏蘋果
遇到了一個坏蘋果
其他都不錯

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
您好,感谢您作为洲际优悦会会员选择入住我们酒店,对于您所提到的问题,我们深感抱歉,希望这个不愉快的经历不会影响到您对我们酒店的印象,我们已将此信息反馈给供应商,务必提高水果质量。同时我们会加强内部培训,避免此类事情的发生,衷心的希望能得到您的理解,期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

整体环境尚可,服务有待提高

By

July 03, 2016

club

前台服务质量有待提高,向入住的宾客提供的信息前后不一致。入住当天询问预订的房间是否含早,前台回复“含早”,第二天去餐厅用餐,结果被告知预订的房间“不含早”

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
您好,感谢您作为洲际优悦会会员选择入住我们酒店,对于您所提到的问题,我们深感抱歉,希望这个不愉快的经历不会影响到您对我们酒店的印象,同时我们会加强内部培训,避免此类事情的发生,衷心的希望能得到您的理解,期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 29, 2016

该酒店整体服务周到,房间入住舒适性较高。整体环境优雅安静整洁,健身娱乐设施齐全。希望能主动收集入住客人关于出行的需求,增设机场巴士等增值服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
您好,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间和我们分享您的入住体验,我们很高兴得到您的认可,我们一直在尝试去做的更好。关于您宝贵的建议,我们会认真对待并讨论出合理的方案,再次诚挚的感谢您!期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床垫太软

By

June 29, 2016

club

床垫太软,睡得腰不太舒服。
互联网的质量还可以,但有时连接不稳定。
卫生间、房间、家具都很干净,电视频道也丰富。
早餐味道不错,不过桌子收拾得比较慢,9点半左右容易找不到干净的位置。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
您好,感谢您作为洲际优悦会会员选择入住我们酒店,感谢您对我们的认可,我们一直在尝试去做的更好。对于您所提到问题,我们会认真探讨出合理的解决方案,同时加强员工培训,争取打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务周到

By

June 24, 2016

club

不错,床铺舒适,服务周到,床铺舒适,服务周到,床铺舒适,服务周到,床铺舒适,服务周到,床铺舒适,服务周到,床铺舒适,服务周到,床铺舒适,服务周到

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
亲爱的客人: 您好!感谢您选择入住成都新都假日酒店并抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验!我们很高兴柔软舒适的床垫和特色花洒受到了您的喜爱。我们会继续努力,不断提升品牌服务,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店!此外,酒店一楼爱咖啡厅正推出国际美食海鲜自助餐,期待您光临品尝!您亦可微信搜索“成都新都假日酒店”关注酒店公众号获取更多资讯!再次感谢您的惠顾和肯定!欢迎下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Good location in Chengdu Xindu District, and great service!

By

June 23, 2016

I booked Holiday Inn Chengdu Xindu for a business trip to this district. The manager of Guest Service Centre Ms.Li gave me a phone call before my arrival and kindly upgraded me to the next-category room and allocate a higher one away from the lift.

On arrival (3 p.m.) I had a great welcome from Ms. Luo at the front desk. And the staff had arranged a tray of fruits in my room and allowed me enjoy a late check-out (4 p.m.) as per my request - really nice touch.

The hotel is lovely, brand new with spacious rooms, wide corridors and an airy feel to the whole place. While not in the city centre it is on the centre of Xindu Distrcit. Carrefour is right next to it, with many cafes and shops in the mall.

I parked my car in the parking lot of the hotel, for free. There are couple of universities in the same community. Great location and very safe.

The hotel has a swimming pool, i stayed there for an hour. Its starry sky ceiling is amazing. 1.4m~1.6m deep, and you can bring your kids here and have a weekend getaway! The gym is big and beyond my expectation. Really impressive.

My room has a big ceiling-to-floor window and a separate bathroom and washroom. I love the bathtub there. The cloakroom is bigger than many other hotels'. Wifi connection is good.

The only things that could be noticed is the quality of teabags and instant coffee. Choose better brand and update them regularly. In my room, the date of production is one year ago. It's still in its expiry date (instant coffee can be preserved for 2 years), but i do think most guests prefer the latest including myself.

As my job finished smoothly, I checked out around 1 p.m.. The other Guest Service Manager Mr. He escorted me to the underground parking lot and gave me farewell. The staffs at this hotel shows great hospitality. In a word, modern feel to the hotel with a nice mix of inside and outside spaces. It makes me have a wonderful stay. Looking forward to the future experience at HI Chengdu Xindu. Thanks to all the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Mr Cheung, Thank you for taking precious time to share your feedback in regards your recent stayed with us at Holiday Inn Chengdu Xindu. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoyed overall stayed experience and we have provided you with the facilities and services you desired. In the meanwhile, we appreciate your detailed feedback as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to improve your next stay. We have addressed points of teabags and instant coffee to relative department staffs and we hope when you return you will see the improvements made immediately. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

舒适,安静

By

June 23, 2016

club

整体环境整洁,服务人员态度和蔼得体,对客人的合理要求能够给予充分的满足,客房布置让人觉得舒适方便,提供的停车服务良好,停车场也很干净。总体上如果出差到这里,还是会选择这家酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
亲爱的客人:您好,感谢您抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验!您对成都新都假日酒店的认可和肯定是我们致力于打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店最大的动力!酒店拥有便利的地理位置,完善的设施设备,以及热情贴心的服务!酒店被三所高校环绕,举步即达大型商场、电影院。著名的大熊猫繁育基地及宝光寺近在咫尺。此外,酒店一楼爱咖啡厅正推出国际美食海鲜自助餐,期待您光临品尝!您亦可微信搜索“成都新都假日酒店”关注酒店公众号获取更多资讯!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great staffs

By

June 21, 2016

I booked Holiday Inn Chengdu Xindu for a business trip to this district. The manager of Guest Service Centre Ms.Li gave me a phone call before my arrival and kindly upgraded me to the next-category room and allocate a higher one away from the lift.

On arrival (3 p.m.) I had a great welcome from Ms. Luo at the front desk. And the staff had arranged a tray of fruits in my room and allowed me enjoy a late check-out (4 p.m.) as per my request - really nice touch.

The hotel is lovely, brand new with spacious rooms, wide corridors and an airy feel to the whole place. While not in the city centre it is on the centre of Xindu Distrcit. Carrefour is right next to it, with many cafes and shops in the mall.

I parked my car in the parking lot of the hotel, for free. There are couple of universities in the same community. Great location and very safe.

The hotel has a swimming pool, i stayed there for an hour. Its starry sky ceiling is amazing. 1.4m~1.6m deep, and you can bring your kids here and have a weekend gateway! The gym is big and beyond my expectation. Really impressive.

My room has a big ceiling-to-floor window and a separate bathroom and washroom. I love the bathtub there. The cloakroom is bigger than many other hotels'. Wifi connection is good.

The only things that could be noticed is the quality of teabags and instant coffee. Choose better brand and update them regularly. In my room, the date of production is one year ago. It's still in its expiry date (instant coffee can be preserved for 2 years), but i do think most guests prefer the latest including myself.

As my job finished smoothly, I checked out around 1 p.m.. The other Guest Service Manager Mr. He escorted me to the underground parking lot and gave me farewell. The staffs at this hotel shows great hospitality. In a word, modern feel to the hotel with a nice mix of inside and outside spaces. It makes me have a wonderful stay. Looking forward to the future experience at HI Chengdu Xindu. Thanks to all the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Mr. Zhang, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We feel great because our work was approved and we are trying to make them better.In addition, thanks for your loyalty ! Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

早餐偏西式,结账太慢

By

June 18, 2016

club

其他地方都很满意,只有两点
1,早餐偏西式,不太习惯,没有什么可吃的,吃不饱
2、退房时开发票太慢,搞了半个小时

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的会员: 您好,感谢您抽出宝贵时间与我们反馈您的意见!我们很遗憾您在此次入住期间有不愉快的体验,对于您提到的关于早餐的问题,酒店一直遵循假日酒店品牌标准,提供多款中西式菜品选择,中式面档,点心档,粥档及川式小菜均位于自助餐台左侧及中部,期待您下次光临时品尝。此外,酒店根据国家政策营改增后,开具发票需要您提供较多信息,员工的熟练程度导致了此项工作用时过长,针对这类问题,我们已转告前厅部及财务部经理,并将立即加强对员工的培训。 再次感谢您的惠顾,您亦可微信搜索“成都新都假日酒店”关注酒店公众号获取更多资讯!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

体验非常好,会员待遇有保证

By

June 15, 2016

体验非常好,会员待遇有保证。唯一的缺点是,既然房间升级到套房了。。。还要缴纳一部分升级待遇的费用,我觉得有点小气了。其他都很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
您好,感谢您抽出珍贵的时间与我们分享您的入住体验!我们很高兴酒店给您提供的会员待遇得到了您的肯定和赞美!您的意见我们会与洲际会员中心反应。再次感谢您选择我们酒店,期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

sehr guter service

By

June 13, 2016

club

Abendbuffet sehr gut und sehr abwechslungsreich. Küchenpersonal immer sehr freundlich und kompetent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Mr. Maximal Thank you for taking time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. we appreciate your comments about dinner buffet and our service. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

环境好

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

整体环境好,干净整洁;
工作人员态度好,热心帮助客人;
早餐品质好,种类丰富;
房间干净,洗漱用品准备齐全。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
您好,感谢您抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验!我们很高兴酒店舒适的环境,员工热情的服务都能得到您的肯定和赞美!酒店被三所高校环绕,举步即达大型商场、电影院。著名的大熊猫繁育基地及宝光寺近在咫尺。此外,酒店一楼爱咖啡厅正推出国际美食海鲜自助餐,期待您光临品尝!您亦可微信搜索“成都新都假日酒店”关注酒店公众号获取更多资讯!
Read More
Read Less