Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent room and Friendly service. Everyone was just fantastic . September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business layover Wonderful hotel. Not a single complaint. This location seemed to go a step above the other IHG's I stayed at this month. The ribs at the restaurant were the best I have ever had! I can't wait to be in this area again. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great service The room was clean and comfortable. Would like to have had a fan in the bathroom and would liked to have been able to adjust the air conditioning vents. The staff and food were great. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access and clean Hotel is centrally located to many areas of interest. Staff is efficient and attentive, and the bar has a very good happy hours. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cherry Hill Hoiday Inn Friendly staff clean property and convienant to most locations. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio Excelente Estuvimos hospedandonos en este hotel para una boda y el servicio me parecio excepcional, el servicio al cliente y el personal en general muy atentos. La habitacion no era muy grande, pero comoda. lo mismo el bano. El precio del hotel si me parecio caro de no ser por el descuento que recibimos porque se estaban hospedando tambien los novios, el precio hubiera sido demasiado alto . Me pude relajar y el silencio del cuarto fue excepcional September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property near Philadelphia PA The hotel and the room were clean and neat. The hotel is well maintained and easily accessible from Philadelphia. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great comfort, secure/safe, and very relaxing excellent location in cherry hill,nj, ver relaxing overnight stay and they made us feel very comfortable August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Nice comfortable hotel near shopping mall area, Benny and the rest of the front desk staff were very helpful and courteous, Hotel restaurant should have other dinner options for those like me, who don't like , pulled pork or BBQ Items. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommended great location, good service, easy access to Philly, good restaurant on site...would recommend to anyone visiting area... August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Convinent Hotel Pros: Locate right across from the mall that has everything one needs; Close to Camden August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I love this hotel, we stay a few times a year and everything from the Front Desk to the onsite restaurant Red, Hot, and Blue is fantastic! The rooms are always clean as expected and my kids love to swim in both the indoor and outdoor pools. We will be back again next year! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Front Desk The hotel staff was incredibly courteous, warm and engaging. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Overall the stay was relaxing and without stress, which is exactly what was needed. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice My and my wife attend a convention held up the road every Aug, and March. That hotel is always so crowded and load during the convention so we stay at the Holiday inn. It's very peaceful and quiet. We love that the Red, Hot, and Blue is in the hotel and we can just walk over and eat and relax. I look forward to staying in the future August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel It was decent hotel. Nothing amazing but nothing really bad either. Worth the value. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to sleep The room was quiet. The bed was comfortable. The pillows were soft. The room was dark enough. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel I love the Beds and the rooms were very nice. I slept well with no noise fro y neighbors. I had a stick counter top and safe. I told them about it at check out and was given a free breakfast. It was a very nice stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, reasonable I didn't get to use many of the hotel's amenities; no time for that. But I slept well and I was clean and well-fed, and had little trouble using the internet. The place is close to where I needed to be. I was satisfied. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Overall we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. However, we had a couple of issues that needed to be addressed when we arrived. The AC filter was very dirty, and the shower curtain rod was very loose causing the curtain ends to slide to the center allowing water to splash out. We told the front desk about the issues the next morning, and they were resolved by the time we got back later in the afternoon. We've stayed at this Holiday Inn and the Crowne Plaza down the street many times and we now prefer to stay at the Holiday Inn. The rooms have been updated and the price is about $30 cheaper per night. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay! Exceeded my expectations. I hadn't been to a Holiday Inn since I was a child. They seem much nicer now. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff The staff at this hotel are great. They were very helpful and showed their concern for my brother's wellness. each morning and evening when I went past the desk upon returning form hospital. Their concern was genuine and really touched me. They were always courteous and helpful. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service The Staff and Service was great and everyone was ready to serve you with a smile and pleasant attitude.The in door pool was clean with clear water at a great temperature, which I used every day for my morning water aerobics. The only complaints was part of the ceiling in my room 533 is peeling off, and some trash from a previous quest was behind the night stand, plus it could have used a little more dusting. However the room had a microwave and refrigerator with welcome snacks, which was a plus, if I did not want to go out. The restaurant food was okay, nothing to write home about very average tasting. Nevertheless, I probably would stay again because of the services and staff attitudes which again is a big plus to me. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location is great. There is an outdoor and indoor pool. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cherry Hill Visit Average stay with great bar restaurant attached to hotel. Hotel was clean and my stay was good. The hotel could use some updating. Joe from Minnesota August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This hotel was the "host" hotel for my family reunion. Everything was wonderful. I especially liked the fact that it was in a central location. The mall was right across the street and there was various places to eat close by as well. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room Very nice room, plenty of room, comfortable furniture August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy place to stay It was fine. Hotel was clean and easy to find . Parking was more than adequate. If I were in the area again I would go back. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room There was a noisy a/c on the roof outside my room, the staff use loud walkie-talkies in the corridors and we were given a different type of room from the one we requested. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My staff in Philly Great location for quick and easy access to Philly. Great location for runners -- very nice trail nearby. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Stayed for three nights and was greeted by the staff in a friendly manner at each time I would stop and ask for information regarding directions to different locations I was interested in. Only a short time to downtown Philadelphia and plenty of free parking . Shopping is just across the street, with gas stations only a few blocks away. July 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>