• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PHILADELPHIA
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The Holiday Inn Cherry Hill gladly accepts your favorite pet as our guest. A refundable deposit required at check in. Max of 2 pets
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Market Place at Garden State Park
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Cooper River Park
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Adventure Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Susquehanna Bank Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:300
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self parking with evening lighting. Ample on-site parking spaces.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:186
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:100
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:186
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
  • FEMA Property Number:NJ0037

Hotel's Cherry Hill, New Jersey Location Near Philadelphia

Among area hotels, the Holiday Inn® Philadelphia - Cherry Hill, NJ hotel rises above the competition to provide comfortable accommodations and a superior location. Situated six miles from the Center City - Philadelphia area, our hotel's in the "Heart of Southern New Jersey" and just 18 miles from Philadelphia International Airport (PHL).

Our professional service and flexible event space for 350 guests make us the best
View More

Hotel's Cherry Hill, New Jersey Location Near Philadelphia

Among area hotels, the Holiday Inn® Philadelphia - Cherry Hill, NJ hotel rises above the competition to provide comfortable accommodations and a superior location. Situated six miles from the Center City - Philadelphia area, our hotel's in the "Heart of Southern New Jersey" and just 18 miles from Philadelphia International Airport (PHL).

Our professional service and flexible event space for 350 guests make us the best choice for weddings, conferences and corporate meetings in Cherry Hill, NJ. Hotel guests on business prefer our location near Subaru, L-3 Communications, and government companies, as well as the 24-hour Business Center and free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout our hotel's accommodations.

Cherry Hill, New Jersey is minutes to the Camden Waterfront, home of the USS New Jersey. The Market Place at Garden State Park has shopping and dining directly across the street. We're located just 6.5 miles from the Philadelphia area, so our hotel's guests can easily visit historic attractions, Wells Fargo Center and the Philadelphia Zoo.

Other area hotels in Cherry Hill, New Jersey lack our comfortable amenities, from the award-winning, Red Hot & Blue Restaurant to the 24-hour Fitness Center. We keep you entertained throughout the year with indoor and seasonal outdoor pools, as well as the live Blues nights at Red Hot & Blue. Book your stay now.

View Less
Features
Our location near I 295 and the New Jersey Turnpike benefits our hotel's guests. Cherry Hill, New Jersey is only six miles from downtown Philadelphia, and we offer free bus parking for groups! Garden State Park is the premiere shopping and dining destination in Cherry Hill. Lodging at our hotel puts you across the street from the 223 acre Marketplace.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED VERY CLEAN ROOM VERY CLEAN ROOM , CLEAN POOL , GREAT FOOD , GOOD BREAKFAST, I WOULD RECOMEND IT 100% July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely time Had a wonderful experence at this hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. The only thing that they need is to have a safe in the room. I do not like to have to carry certain things around when I am on vacation. This would then make this place perfect. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast and tv was not good no thank you, I do not want and more information,,,,, do not include andy personally identifiable July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with a large family We stayed as the Diggerland package. We have a family of 6 and the suite was HUGE. It was also extremely clean, and I would highly recommend staying here. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel fine for a trip Stayed with my family-first time in a Staybridge. The staff recognized my IHG Platinum status (although for whatever reason, the IHG website does not), and offered me water/snack or bonus pts for staying (I chose the pts, worth more than a bottle of water). They did not upgrade me though (they said they were fully booked, but the parking lot was half empty). The room was small (kids on a sleeper sofa that abutted our bed). However, the room was very clean and otherwise OK. The mattress was good (could use to be a little darker). The shower had good pressure. The kids swam in the pool and we had a good breakfast (once again, everything was clean). So overall, a good stay. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Todo fue excelente.. Me encanto. Volvemos nuevamente Todo fue excelente.. Me encanto. Volvemos nuevamente July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTEL HOTEL WAS WELL KEPT. THE SOFA BAED WAS NOT SO COMFY AND THE PILLOWS WERE WAY TO SOFT FOR MY LIKING. ALL THE STUFFING KIND A WENT TO THE SIDES AND SMOOTHERED YOUR HEAD IN THE MIDDLE. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff! It's my home away from home and my first preference each week when traveling for business. The staff is my main reason for continuing to stay at the Staybridge in Mt Laurel, NJ. Having the kitchen is my second reason. I know the hotel is in the remodeling process, so the only change I would like to see now are new sheets. The ones used on the beds now have so many fuzz balls I feel like I'm sleeping on sand. I often end up sleeping on the top sheet. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible stay!!!!! Set the AC on 60 and the room never got cooler than 78 degrees. Called to complain but nothing was done!! Way overpriced as well, sweat my butt off all night, will never stay there again!!! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great experience. Hotel was more than I had been expecting. Not your typical hotel room with just a bed, tv, and shower. Much more with the kitchen and refrigerator. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value We have never stayed at a Staybridge and were pleasantly surprised at the size of the room compared to a value hotel/motel. the room included a small kitchen area with a stove, dishwasher and full-sized fridge - this is a great feature when you have a family staying in a hotel as it cuts the cost of 'dining out'. there was also an onsite laundry that was FREE for guests; I believe the common courtyard even had a grill for guest use. We will definitely stay at a Staybridge when traveling in the future. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Nice Staying at Staybridge My stay though short was great as usual. I always look forward to spending time at Staybridge when in the area. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value. Lots of space Rooms were big and confortable. 15/20 mins from downtown. Great value for your money. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service Excellent hotel very accommodating and staff friendly. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great PLace numerous hotels in this area but this is one of the best June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Stay in New Jersey The Staybridge makes me feel secure and is a clean hotel. The staff is very informative and friendly. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I was very surprised at how beautiful, inexpensive and comfortable our stay was. Breakfast selection was better than most hotels I've stayed where breakfast is included. If I'm in the area again, that will be my hotel of choice. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly, Caring Staff I travel every week and the Staybridge Mt Laurel, NJ is like home. The staff cares about me and are always friendly. Its breakfast and dinner are prepared and presented buffet style with an area to eat and relax. The hotel is easy to locate and a great place to get to the surrounding area. The hotel is well managed. I stay there every week for business and occasionally for pleasure. Thank you Staybridge Mt Laurel staff for making your hotel a caring and friendly place to stay for tired business travelers. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by resumen excelente Muy buena ubicacion con una recepcion eficiente aunque no tenian conocimiento del idioma español. Desayuno que debe completarse con quesos y fiambres y con una extension del horario hasta las 10 AM diariamente. Un acierto las lavadoras y secadoras de ropa sin costo. El gimnasio posee insuficiente espacio y calidad de maquinas. El personal muy atento. Deben proceder a sustituir algunos elementos de los departamentos como ser los sillones de escritorio que estan descuidados y con los resortes del asiento y de bajar y elevar rotos. Altamente recomendable en relacion precio y comodidad. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room if you can get it on time Overall, had a nice experience with the room and amenities (pool and breakfast). Had a double BR suite and was pleased with the room and common area (carpet was somewhat worn in front of one of the bathrooms. My displeasure was with check-in. I find 4 pm late to begin with but I see a trend of later and later check-in times across the board. However, I do expect my room to be ready at 4. I had to wait in another room unil my room was ready. Seems it was a busy weekend with a lot of guests is what I was told. What I saw happening and what I'd caution Staybridge against is running a hotel with less than adequate staff. IF you have to cut back when it's not busy, that makes sense, but not when you have a lot of guests and not enough help to clean the rooms in a timely manner. I also noticed the staff comes in later (after 8:30) on Sunday which left the front desk scrambling to give out towels and other items. April 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Non-existent Last year I stayed at this location for a swim meet. My family had a wonderful time so we decided to return for another stay for the same swim meet. During the past year, looks like the property and company changed ownership and I would not return to this chain. The "light housekeeping option" was supposed to make beds on Monday-Friday. Our room was not made up on Friday. You needed to request housekeeping on the weekend, which we did, and had to request housekeeping three separate times (for towels). The garbage was never emptied. VERY DISAPPOINTING. Breakfast was too late for our start...we needed to leave at 6:15 for the swim meet on Friday and 7 am on Saturday and Sunday...so we could not take care of breakfast. Wrong on so many levels... March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and comfortable bed I really enjoyed to stay with my families..good foods in the morning and snacks in the evening.room is clean..and prices were good... February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay This is my second time at this property and it was another great stay. I checked in late as business took longer than expected and check in was just as efficient at 11 PM as it was when I checked in earlier in the day on my prior visit. Great breakfast, clean and quiet room, and plenty of space to work make this a perfect place to stay for business trips. It also is a very convenient location for visits to clients in the Cherry Hill/Philadelphia area. I definitely will be back! February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING!!!! Had such an amazing stay!!! Beautiful property!! Kids had a blast!!! Pool was warm, clean and fun. Room was gorgeous. Elliott up front that checked us in and helped us out with directions and such was sooooo pleasant and an absolute joy and great help!! Great breakfast buffet as well!! Such a great time. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the family friendly environment We really appreciated the fun, family friendly environment even tho we had no children with us, Also we appreciated the free laundry area, nice touch. The morning breakfast with pajama clad kids and moms and dads put a smile on our face. Great job of creating a homey and welcoming experience. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by family reunion at staybridge suites the hotel was great for our group -- there were 'common rooms' that we could all hang out in. we brought in food for dinner and it was great that we could use that space to be together. The Big drawback was that the breakfast buffet was not well stocked. I got there one morning at 6:30 and it was great but by the time others came to the breakfast room (at 7:30), there was no fruit salad, no coffee, certain cereals were gone. (breakfast was scheduled to go until 9:30 am). January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and comfortable Excellent hotel and accommodations. Many complimentary perks that we didn't expect. Great breakfast buffet and coffee. The pool was wonderful! Overall it was a great hotel and close to everything. Only thing that could make it better was a make-up mirror and better pillows. The ones they had were more like lumpy throw pillows. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding property Not often you can actually give and excellent rating in all categories. This one earned it! November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Stayed in a 2 bedroom suite - absolutely fantastic value for the price. The breakfast was a nice surprise. Not diner quality but a solid selection of different breakfast foods and the breakfast staff were working their tails off. Highly recommend this hotel. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Escape I want to start by thanking the manager again for accommodating us through a minor setback with our dog. The staff was very understanding and flexible. The activities on the property are almost like a mini-resort. The pool, gym, basketball court, and pet trail make every moment at Staybridge Suites fun. The proximity to Mount Laurel park is great too, for anyone wishing to see more of the great outdoors. I will recommend Staybridge to friends, and I look forward to staying here again. November 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Atrium Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby View from Hotel View from Hotel Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Entrance Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading