Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room & Friendly Staff Family room was good size. Hotel was a bit dated but ok. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast very nice & good choice. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Overnight stay at this hotel for my family. First class service throughout. Would definitely recommend. Thank you. September 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst nights sleep ever I stayed here with my husband and two kids as my brother in law got married here on the 29th August 2014.. I booked the room as my daughter had had a big operation a few weeks prior and we thought as the wedding was all day she could take a nap or go to bed early if she needed to..The wedding was lovely and food was too but in the afternoon when we went to the room we noticed a repair man doing something to the main air con units under out bedroom window but we thought nothing of it.. I went up to bed with the kids at 11 and we must of been under the disco the walls were vibrating till 12 then when it went off there was a loud irritating buzz then banging noise constant.. we couldn't sleep my husband came up at 1 to see us all still awake and realised it was coming from these air con units outside so he went to reception and complained.. they said they would turn them off but if the noise continued to come back down and they would give us ear plugs what a joke.. the noise stopped but so did the air con and it was boiling hot in the night but it returned at 7.30 .. if I hadn't of had a drink I would of come home in the car..the man was back repairing them in the morning too.. I am so annoyed that they must of known there was a problem with them but still put us in a room right next to them with 2 kids not happy and would not recommend to stay if you want to sleep.. I have complained to the main office on Saturday but not heard of them not even an apology.. I wouldn't recommend to stay if you want to sleep. September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room 204 !! We stayed at this hotel in family room last year when we visited the zoo and although we were in a room facing the motorway we had a lovely nights sleep, unfortunately this time we visited zoo for my daughters birthday on Saturday and stayed in room 204, air conditioning unit directly under windows and both our daughters slept with hoodys over there heads to try and block out noise, myself and hubby were awake from around 1am and gave up trying to sleep due banging noise from units, gave up at 7am and got up! Totally spoilt our stay! I did receive call from Maria the manager yesterday but after coming home on Sunday and checking back through the reviews, somebody else actually states same problem with room 204 and this is acknowledged on Aug 26th and apparently engineer would be checking problem, if id seen this review then would have asked for different room! Not impressed at all! September 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff bad rooms The staff where great the room was not old and in disrepair the food was good but to expensive August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly Fantastic bank holiday weekend. Excellent 2 nights sleep. Excellent breakfast. Very cheerful and friendly staff. Everything you would expect from a weekend away. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Food was better than expected, room comfortable. Bit close to busy road but only noisy with window open. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel stayed at this hotel over bank holiday weekend ,was surprised how nice the room was after reading negative reviews..we had good size TV with sports channels..mini fridge..very comfortable bed..what more do you want for the price..breakfast was really good plenty of choice and conservatory dining room is very nice.. takes about 40 mins to get to llandudno but 45 coming back as you have to go a couple of miles past hotel to get on the other side of A55 .macdonalds and a ok diner also on site but garage was closed when we stayed looks like could be closed for a few weeks.............. will use again if visiting north wales... August 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>