Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place We had a very comfortable stay here. The staff was very friendly and professional and made the experience very pleasant. August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Customer service was great but the restaurant was pricey for the quality of food offered August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I80 Cheyenne Easy check in, easy check out, room was clean and comfortable. Elevators had mechanical issues. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Staff members were helpful, friendly. This Holiday Inn is heavily used and has had few upgrades compared to others. But it's a comfortable place to stay. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business Good place to stay for business, rooms a little dated, but very clean and comfortable. Have stayed here in the past and have never had any major complaints that weren't addressed. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff was not very helpfull The hotel was fine the front desk staff was not helpful during check out. August 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One problem. A big problem. Let me make things clear. The hotel staff is great. They're respectful and kind. That aside, the in-hotel restaurant was average food-wise. What made me give it such a bad mark is the service was painfully slow and one waitress was extremely rude to me for providing respectful constructive criticism stemming from her mistake. When I sat down with a colleague, she took at least a dozen minutes to get our drink order. I ordered orange juice and my colleague ordered coffee to start. After 20 minutes of not seeing her whatsoever, she came out with our drinks like nothing ever happened. At that point, I proceeded to ask why it took so long for us to get our drink order and her excuse was she was getting apple juice from the back. I then stated why she couldn't just get us our drinks before she decided to take so long on a trivial task and stated that maybe next time, she should consider taking the time to help her customers before taking nearly half an hour to provide them with a beverage. After saying that, she shook her head in disgust, rolled her eyes, then walked away. That was the point my colleague and I got up and told management about her behavior, which was totally unacceptable. Lastly, she might have been having a bad day but if you're in a service job, you need to provide good service. Disrespecting customers doesn't win loyalty and it is not representative of Holiday Inn's standard. That said, I don't think I'll ever stay at this particular location when I return. I'll probably go to a competitor instead. August 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in need of upgrade This hotel met the immediate needs of rest and sleep while on the road, but did not match up to the expectations of a normal IHG Brand hotel. I would suggest trying any other hotel in the area first before staying here. I have had much better luck at other IHG Brand hotels in my travels in other areas, and this hotel just didn't measure up to the quality of service and experience of the others. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:13:53.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYSWY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>