Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just too big and too old I wish I had read the reviews before booking this property. It's not that it was that bad a stay, it's just that it was over priced for the shape of the property. You know you have screwed up when you arrive to a parking lot that is about 5 years past needing resurfacing. Then you realize for this premium price you've paid you don't even get breakfast. It's the largest HIE that I've stayed in and the staff was clearly not cordial as you find in your out of the way HIE on the edge of town. Just saying, this is not a place I would stay again. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was tidy and service was great The room was ready when I arrived. Beds were neat; there were four different pillows to choose from. Slept well and any hall noise was minimal as was exterior noise ie: traffic September 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Choose another hotel Dirty top sheet, bathroom was dirty. Conference room was cold. We all were wearing coats. September 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value for the money This hotel is really old and dingy. The room was ok, but the overall hotel is old. Would not stay here again if at all possible. September 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worn out and dirty The title says it all, warn out and dirty; poor value for money. Some of the rooms are tiny and cramped as well. September 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Musty room and poor air conditioning and air quality I was hot in the room and found it hot and stuffy. Each time I entered it I was aware of a musty smell. The things left in the room from the previous occupant, hair on the counter in the bathroom, chips left in the room made me question if the room had been cleaned and the linen changed. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Overall a good experience at this hotel like all other holiday inn hotels I've stayed at. September 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, below average service The room is typical Holiday Inn decor and comfort. I had no problem once I got checked in and enjoyed the stay. The front desk clerk was kind of friendly, but it seems she couldn't stop looking at her computer screen as i checked in. I couldn't see her screen so I don't know what she was watching, looking away from it long enough to glance at me, look at the printer long enough to get the registration sheet, look at the key encoding machine to get my key card, then back to her computer screen. Upon check out, after stating I didn't get the bottled water or gift bag, or was even offered, I was informed that I am "just a member" and had suddenly lost my "Gold" status. I was "Gold" the previous week in Airdrie, Alberta, and am still gold the week after at that same Holiday Inn Express in Airdrie. The email linking this review even noted my "Gold" status. I will stay at the Holiday Inn in Cheyenne again, because the rooms are nice, even though I may be treated like a second class citizen. September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade the rooms at this hotel are in dire need of upgrading. The common areas also need to be upgraded and overall condition of the hotel is outdated. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable business trip good service, good prices. Clean room but common areas need updating and cleaning. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheyenne Hotel was clean and well maintained. It is somewhat dated in decor, but still nice. September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cheyenne needs updating. "Happy Hour" coffee and cookies disappointing. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Ole Cheyenne If you want a great bar experience go see Trish. Overall stay is always good, they could do some freshening up August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet The bed was better than most motel/hotels. Quiet and comfortable August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds , Great Service We spent 9 nights at this hotel and our stay was very good. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Received friendly service from the maid, front desk and restaurant staff. No complaints. We would stay here again when we visit Cheyenne. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised I read other reviews before making a reservation and they weren't all that great. Since the property was closed to my conference, I stayed anyway. Aside from a loud knock on the door next to me at midnight, it was very quiet. The room was clean, bed comfy, shower was awesome and the internet was fast. I was very pleased with the service and room and would definitely stay again. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SMOKING I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN SMOKING ROOMS WERE ELIMINATED. THUIS HOTEL NEEDS A SHELTERED EXTERIOR SMOKING AREA FOR GUESTS. CHEYENNE HAS VERY INCLIMATE WEATHER AND STANDING OUTDOORS CAN BE MISERABLE. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by rooms comfrotable while the rooms were comfortable the check in staff fouled up the reservations and had charged two different rates for a multiple day stay. the staff which processed the check out was able to straighten out the errors made during check in August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the price Everyone at the hotel was professional, friendly and helpful. Best bang for your buck in Cheyenne. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was excellenent Checked in late everything was ready, quickly got to my room and to sleep. The internet was faster than any I had experienced in a while, actually came to the room to work because the internet was faster there than at the office Breakfast was tasty and friendly, good coffee, fruit and pancakes. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms very nice staff Amber at front desk was great and recommend good place to eat Steve drove me where I needed to go and pick me up Would stay thier every time I come through Cheyenne August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for the price/place for passing thru Chosen this place because points for Reward Club, otherwise a next door hotel would be a wise choice and breakfast included. Hot and Cold are reversed in the shower, no big deal. Lack of attention to detail. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in ! Room dirty, Bedding Dirty, No/Little Hot water, Looks like room had been very poorly remodeled, August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room and front desk people We had ordered a queen bed but the bed in the room was no bigger than a double bed. The room was very cramped for 2 people. Also needed to get a ride somewhere and the people at the front desk could not have been less helpful. They wouldn't call a cab. They gave me a service to call but the car from this service never came. The front desk did nothing. Finally, after waiting about 30 minutes, the bus driver came back from a ride and I got him to take me. Aside from the front desk people, the other people at the hotel were pretty nice. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bedding The beds were ok, but they absolutely need to get new sheets. They have pilled and it felt like we were sleeping with crumbs in the bed. Very annoying and the air conditioner is quite loud. Room was very clean and the location was great. July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Only stay in hotel as last resort Not accommodating at all to requests and check in staff is rude. Holiday Inn let me down on this one as the room was very TIRED as well. Only bright spot at this hotel is the Bar Tender. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Non-Smoking Room We requested and received a non-smoking room. It positively reeked of cigarette smoke, though. When I brought it to the attention of the front desk, I was told that it had previously been a smoking room and it was really hard to get rid of that smell. And it was not possible to change rooms. They should never have called it a non-smoking room...if they had only had smoking rooms available, I would have gone elsewhere. First bad experience I've had at a Holiday Inn. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Get Away I purchased tickets to a concert at CFD and decided we needed a room. This was the last room I could find. The room was decent but for the price I expected way more. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by i would keep looking if you want friendly people the beds were comfy (even the foldout), rooms were clean, and the place was pretty quiet (epecially for CFD going on), but the front counter staff seemed irritated that they were there and appeared 'put-out' to answer questions or help. The commons area are a great place to chill and you can order a drink at the bar and sit anywhere to enjoy it. Bar staff was awesome... especially Tricia. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Nightmare nothing good to say about the service or food. Breakfast buffet that took an hour and half July 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>