Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Ole Cheyenne If you want a great bar experience go see Trish. Overall stay is always good, they could do some freshening up August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet The bed was better than most motel/hotels. Quiet and comfortable August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds , Great Service We spent 9 nights at this hotel and our stay was very good. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Received friendly service from the maid, front desk and restaurant staff. No complaints. We would stay here again when we visit Cheyenne. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised I read other reviews before making a reservation and they weren't all that great. Since the property was closed to my conference, I stayed anyway. Aside from a loud knock on the door next to me at midnight, it was very quiet. The room was clean, bed comfy, shower was awesome and the internet was fast. I was very pleased with the service and room and would definitely stay again. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SMOKING I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN SMOKING ROOMS WERE ELIMINATED. THUIS HOTEL NEEDS A SHELTERED EXTERIOR SMOKING AREA FOR GUESTS. CHEYENNE HAS VERY INCLIMATE WEATHER AND STANDING OUTDOORS CAN BE MISERABLE. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by rooms comfrotable while the rooms were comfortable the check in staff fouled up the reservations and had charged two different rates for a multiple day stay. the staff which processed the check out was able to straighten out the errors made during check in August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the price Everyone at the hotel was professional, friendly and helpful. Best bang for your buck in Cheyenne. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was excellenent Checked in late everything was ready, quickly got to my room and to sleep. The internet was faster than any I had experienced in a while, actually came to the room to work because the internet was faster there than at the office Breakfast was tasty and friendly, good coffee, fruit and pancakes. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms very nice staff Amber at front desk was great and recommend good place to eat Steve drove me where I needed to go and pick me up Would stay thier every time I come through Cheyenne August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for the price/place for passing thru Chosen this place because points for Reward Club, otherwise a next door hotel would be a wise choice and breakfast included. Hot and Cold are reversed in the shower, no big deal. Lack of attention to detail. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in ! Room dirty, Bedding Dirty, No/Little Hot water, Looks like room had been very poorly remodeled, August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room and front desk people We had ordered a queen bed but the bed in the room was no bigger than a double bed. The room was very cramped for 2 people. Also needed to get a ride somewhere and the people at the front desk could not have been less helpful. They wouldn't call a cab. They gave me a service to call but the car from this service never came. The front desk did nothing. Finally, after waiting about 30 minutes, the bus driver came back from a ride and I got him to take me. Aside from the front desk people, the other people at the hotel were pretty nice. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bedding The beds were ok, but they absolutely need to get new sheets. They have pilled and it felt like we were sleeping with crumbs in the bed. Very annoying and the air conditioner is quite loud. Room was very clean and the location was great. July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Only stay in hotel as last resort Not accommodating at all to requests and check in staff is rude. Holiday Inn let me down on this one as the room was very TIRED as well. Only bright spot at this hotel is the Bar Tender. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Non-Smoking Room We requested and received a non-smoking room. It positively reeked of cigarette smoke, though. When I brought it to the attention of the front desk, I was told that it had previously been a smoking room and it was really hard to get rid of that smell. And it was not possible to change rooms. They should never have called it a non-smoking room...if they had only had smoking rooms available, I would have gone elsewhere. First bad experience I've had at a Holiday Inn. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Get Away I purchased tickets to a concert at CFD and decided we needed a room. This was the last room I could find. The room was decent but for the price I expected way more. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by i would keep looking if you want friendly people the beds were comfy (even the foldout), rooms were clean, and the place was pretty quiet (epecially for CFD going on), but the front counter staff seemed irritated that they were there and appeared 'put-out' to answer questions or help. The commons area are a great place to chill and you can order a drink at the bar and sit anywhere to enjoy it. Bar staff was awesome... especially Tricia. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Nightmare nothing good to say about the service or food. Breakfast buffet that took an hour and half July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Holiday Inn this is an Older property that needs an update the carpets are stained, the bath room had old stains and tiles cracked July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee Pot The Coffee pot in our room was "Skuzzy" the place for the water look like it had never been wipe out. That was pretty minor we had a great stay after a long day of driving the bed was just what i needed July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights Sleep For the price of this room I would have expected a TV that worked, a fridge for leftovers, and a microwave. I did not receive my usual platinum member sack of goodies. Bed was comfy and I slept like a rock after traveling from Guatemala that day. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old property that is very close to the non stop freeway and train tracks I love being a platinum member and not being recognized for my loyalty to this brand. The night attendant cared more for his personal telephone call than assisting our check in. Once his personal time was over and we were able to check in we noticed that the carpet hasn't been clean in what looked like years. The highway truck traffic and the 90 min train whistle was a joy to try to sleep through. I would not recommend this property based on service, noise and the overall non value of the property. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average at Best This hotel is average at best. Housekeeping did not show up to clean my room until 5 to 5:30pm each day. That is not acceptable. Room did not smell like a non-smoking room. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love to stay here This hotel is always clean and comfortable. We stay here every time we go through Cheyenne. July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's a hotel Pros: Very quiet rooms. Beds were nice. Housekeeping was good for the most part. Modern TV. HVAC worked good. Check in and out was efficient. Cons: Was not too impressed. Blinds would not close tight enough to block out the sun. Carpets were all stained (even the luggage carts). 2 blood stained hand towels, exterior doors do not lock. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Nice hotel, comfotable room. Would have liked to have seen a microwave in the room, had to go down to the lobby to heat up a bottle for our baby and that was a little inconvenient . Also, would have been nice for some sort of complimentary breakfast after paying over $100 for the room but were offered a couple of kids eat free coupons for the resturant in the lobby. Other than that it was a pleasant stay and would definitely stay again in the future. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will Never Stay in this chain again I wrote a quite lengthy, descriptive, detailed review that this chain refused to post, for a nonsensical reason. So, being that they don't allow you to opportunity to edit, but merely start over, let me succinctly say that this was my worst hotel stay ever. Do yourself a favor and stay anywhere but here. A tent would have been better. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff We were only passing through Cheyenne. This hotel was easily accessible from the highway and would stay here again if I am in the area. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service the Customer 90% satisfied with overall experience at hotel. Will consider future usage in the next 12 months as my wife and I are planning our 50th Anniversary Honeymoon return trip to Yellow Stone in May of 2015. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Great staff response to problems. Would stay here again just because of the staff. June 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>